Provider review

Paid partner

Strut Health Review

Strut puts the compounded off-label label inside the comparison table it sells with, rather than in gray text at the foot of the page. It also carries a February 2026 federal warning letter that names its website by address.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a seller's own words on regulatory category printed inside its price comparison

What Strut Health charges

  • Sermorelin$119/mo — the seller states the period on the card itself — "SERMORELIN INJECTABLE $119 Monthly vial · Subcutaneous injection" — and its own comparison table repeats "$119/mo" for the injection against "$99/mo" for the lozenge. Dosing is published as five days on, two days offInjectable, monthly vial
  • Sermorelin$99 — A 30-DAY SUPPLY, which is what the card says — "SERMORELIN ORAL $99 30-day supply" — not a billing month; the seller's own comparison table separately calls it "$99/mo", so the two halves of its own page disagree on the unit and the card is what is recorded here. Dosing is one lozenge dailyOral lozenge, 30-day supply

What Strut Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Strut Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "We cannot do refunds for any cancellation requests received after the pharmacy has processed your order" — the pharmacy hand-off is the boundary, and no notice period or fee is stated before it.
  • StatedRefund: "For all medications that leave the pharmacy, we are unable to accept returns or offer refunds due to government regulations." The policy is published by Strut Health, LLC and states it may be modified from time to time, with a last-modified date at the foot of the page.
  • StatedShipping: "Your treatment ships in discreet packaging. Free shipping. Everything you need included." — stated on the homepage, not in the legal pages: the Return and Refund Policy and the Terms & Conditions both render in full and state no shipping term at all.

Membership fees

Whether Strut Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedStrut Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Strut Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedStrut Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Strut Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The compounding disclaimer is a row in its own table

Most sellers bury the compounding disclaimer at the bottom of the page. Strut puts it in the feature table it uses to sell against synthetic growth hormone, as a row with a yes or a no in each column.

Its two forms are marked yes; the alternative it competes against is marked no. You see the regulatory category as a feature, next to the dosing frequency and the price, rather than as a legal afterthought.

That is unusually candid framing, and it is the main reason to read this seller closely.

Two forms, two prices, two different units

The injectable is described on its card as a monthly vial. The oral lozenge in the same row is described as a thirty-day supply. Those are not the same unit.

Strut's own comparison table lower down then calls both of them monthly. It never reconciles the two halves of its own page, so ask which unit applies before you order.

The dosing frequency is published beside each: one lozenge daily for the oral form, five days on and two days off for the injection. That is more dosing detail than most sellers here give you.

The homepage publishes no price at all, so if you never reach the product page you see nothing.

The warning letter that names Strut's own website

A federal warning letter was issued against Strut's operating company in February 2026. It is addressed to the company at its own street address and its own support email, and its first paragraph names this seller's website by address.

The subject is false or misleading claims about compounded weight-loss drugs on that website. It concerns the weight-loss line rather than the peptide line.

It is a real letter, it names this business, and you should know it exists before deciding where to spend.

The terms also name a second company, the medical group that employs the prescribers, and say plainly that those prescribers are not employed by the platform.

Who Strut Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the regulatory category presented as a comparable feature rather than a disclaimer.
  • Buyers who want the dosing frequency published beside the price.
  • Anyone comparing an oral route against an injection for the same compound.
  • Shoppers who want the platform company and the medical group named separately.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers for whom a federal warning letter is disqualifying on its own.
  • Anyone who needs the unit to be consistent between a product card and the table beneath it.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Labels its own product "Compounded prescription (off-label use)" inside its comparison table, as a row a reader can check
  • Publishes two routes at two prices with the dosing frequency printed beside each
  • Names both the platform company and the separate medical group that employs the prescribers
  • Says outright that its providers are not employed by the platform

Trade-offs

  • Carries a February 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website over misleading compounded-drug claims
  • Its own page gives the oral form two different units — "30-day supply" on the card and "$99/mo" in the table
  • The homepage publishes no price at all, so only the product page carries one
  • Declines to say where the service is available and names no dispensing pharmacy

FDA disclosure

Strut Health received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.

How we verified this

  • The product page and the terms and conditions were read in September 2026.
  • The product card calls the injection a monthly vial and the lozenge a thirty-day supply; the comparison table below calls both of them monthly.
  • The dosing frequency is printed beside each form: one lozenge daily, and five days on with two days off for the injection.
  • The terms name two companies: the platform operator and the medical group that employs the prescribers.
  • The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
  • The letter itself is addressed to the company at its own street address and support email, and its opening paragraph names this seller's website.

A provider to compare Strut Health against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

Does it have a warning letter?

Yes. One was issued against Strut's operating company in February 2026 over false or misleading claims about compounded weight-loss drugs, and it names this seller's website by address.

Does the letter concern the peptide line?

No. It concerns the compounded weight-loss products the regulator reviewed on the same website.

Are the two forms priced in the same unit?

Not on the product card: the injection is a monthly vial and the lozenge a thirty-day supply. The comparison table lower down calls both monthly.

Who employs the prescribers?

A separately named medical group. The terms say plainly that providers are not contracted or employed by the platform company.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. Strut says it works with compounding pharmacists and never names a facility you could look up.

Strut Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.