Yucca Health promises a 24-hour provider review and free expedited shipping on NAD+ and sermorelin, but both published rates are starting figures tied to a three-month plan.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora fast provider review and free expedited shipping on NAD+ or sermorelin
What Yucca Health charges
NAD+$215/mo — per month, billed monthly, no commitmentMonthly plan
Sermorelin$158/mo — per month on the 3-month plan — $475 billed every 3 months3-month plan, 90 injections
Sermorelin$199/mo — per month, billed monthly, no commitmentMonthly plan, 30 injections
What Yucca Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Yucca Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "All sales are final once your prescription is submitted to the pharmacy," and the card is charged only after a provider reviews and issues the prescription — so by the time the charge lands, the purchase is already "non-refundable, non-returnable, and non-cancellable except as expressly stated below."
StatedRefund: "All prescription medications are compounded specifically for each patient and cannot be returned or refunded under any circumstances." Note the policy is published in the name of Brand Merchants Network LLC, not the Yucca Health brand the site trades under.
StatedShipping: "Medications typically ship within 2-3 business days after provider approval and pharmacy compounding", by UPS 2-Day Air or equivalent, "Monday through Friday only. No shipments occur on weekends or U.S. federal holidays to ensure product integrity." The page also states the medication must be refrigerated at 36-46°F on arrival. No shipping cost is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Yucca Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeYucca Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Yucca Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedYucca Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Yucca Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide menu here is NAD+ and sermorelin, both as injections. Neither is presented as a specialty line, and the company gives them the same pricing treatment.
Speed and shipping are the pitch
Yucca Health states a 24-hour turnaround on provider review up front, rather than leaving the wait time to be discovered after payment. That is a concrete, checkable commitment.
Expedited shipping is included instead of sold as an upgrade at checkout. Shipping surcharges are a routine way to make a headline rate look lower than the real cost, and this removes one.
Read the price qualifier before the price
Both published peptide figures carry two conditions at once. They are starting rates, and they assume a three-month plan.
So the number on the marketing page is the best case: lowest dose, longest commitment. A month-to-month buyer at a standard dose should expect a different figure and should confirm it during intake.
What the site leaves thin
Yucca Health describes its compounding pharmacies only in general terms and never names one. A reader cannot look up the facility that will fill their order.
Beyond price and shipping, the public site is sparse. Cancellation handling, refill mechanics and dose-change policy are the kinds of details a buyer would want settled before intake, and they are not laid out.
Coverage is licensed across all 50 states, which is the clearest disclosure the company makes.
Who Yucca Health suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want a stated review turnaround rather than an open-ended wait.
Anyone who plans to commit to three months and wants the lowest advertised rate.
People who resent paying separately for fast shipping.
Shoppers who need confirmed coverage in any of the 50 states.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a month-to-month price they can see before intake.
Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
People who want cancellation and refill terms spelled out on the public site before signing up.
Shoppers looking for peptides beyond NAD+ and sermorelin.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States a 24-hour provider-review turnaround up front
Free expedited shipping is included rather than sold as an add-on
Coverage is licensed across all 50 states
Trade-offs
The compounding pharmacies it uses are described only generically, never named
Program details beyond price and shipping are thin on the public site
How we verified this
The NAD+ and sermorelin rates are published as starting figures, each tied to a three-month plan.
Yucca Health describes its compounding pharmacies in general terms on its public pages and in its terms, and never names one.
The 24-hour provider-review turnaround and the free expedited shipping are both stated on the company's own pages.
The 50-state coverage claim appears on the list Yucca Health publishes.
Each figure was read in September 2026, and that date is printed beside the price.
A provider to compare Yucca Health against
Yucca Health is set head to head against CoreAge Rx on what each one publishes.
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Probably not. The published figures are starting rates and they assume a three-month plan. A shorter plan or a higher dose will land somewhere above them, so confirm your own figure before you commit.
How fast does a prescriber review my intake?
Yucca Health states a 24-hour turnaround on provider review. That is a promise the company makes publicly, which makes it something you can hold them to rather than a vague claim about speed.
Do I pay extra for shipping?
No. Expedited shipping is included rather than added at checkout. That matters when comparing against sellers whose headline rate excludes delivery.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
Yucca Health does not say. It refers to its pharmacies in general terms without naming one, so a buyer cannot look the facility up. Ask during intake if the answer would change your decision.
Yucca Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.