Provider review

Paid partner

System Labs Review

System Labs runs a genuinely peptide-first storefront and prices it openly. It names no pharmacy and publishes no state list, though, so you cannot confirm it can serve you until you have started an intake.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora peptide-only menu, with one flat, no-strikethrough price on its topical GHK-Cu cream

What System Labs charges

  • GHK-Cu$109/mo — per month, flat (no promotional pricing)Topical, monthly supply (30g)
  • NAD+$149/mo — per month, ongoing rate (after a $89 first-month intro)Injection, monthly supply (1000mg)
  • Glutathione$149/mo — per month, ongoing rate (after a $79 first-month intro) on the "Monthly Supply (2000mg)" listing; some visitors are shown a "Quarterly Supply (2000mg)" listing instead, at $133 after a $69 first month, with no billing period stated for that versionInjection, monthly supply (2000mg)
  • Sermorelin$219/mo — per month after a $109 first month, as the page's billing answer states: "First month is $109. After that, $219 per month." Some visitors see the listing above it as a "Quarterly Supply (9mg)" at $175 after an $89 first monthInjection, monthly supply (9mg)

What System Labs publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What System Labs states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The boundary is the pharmacy hand-off, and the money treatment is explained: "You may cancel an order at any time before your prescription is sent to our partner pharmacy for fulfillment. If an order is canceled before this stage, you will not be billed. While you may observe a temporary authorization hold on your payment card, this hold will be removed if the order is successfully canceled before being processed by the pharmacy."
  • StatedRefund: "For health and safety reasons, all sales of prescription medications and other products are final once the product has been processed and shipped by our partner pharmacy. In accordance with pharmacy regulations and to ensure the safety and integrity of the products, we are unable to accept returns or issue refunds for shipped medications or other products." Before that stage the order is simply not billed rather than refunded.
  • StatedShipping: "Free 2-day shipping", stated on the homepage as part of what the price covers — "Compounded by a certified U.S. pharmacy. Includes everything you need to administer, ongoing clinician support, and free 2-day shipping." The 19,223-character Terms contain one occurrence of "shipping" and add no cost, carrier or condition.

Membership fees

Whether System Labs charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceSystem Labs states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether System Labs identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedSystem Labs does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

System Labs is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

A peptide-first menu, not an add-on shelf

System Labs sells NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin as injectables, plus GHK-Cu as a topical cream. Peptides are the business here rather than a second line bolted onto a weight program.

That focus shows in the shape of the catalog. If you are comparing several peptides at once, you have more to work with here than at the single-compound sellers in this comparison.

The pricing needs a second read

Most listings show a struck-through renewal rate beside a first-month promotional rate. The number your eye lands on is the introductory one, and the ongoing cost sits above it.

The GHK-Cu cream is the exception, and the reason to trust the rest a little more. That line carries one flat monthly rate with no teaser and no strikethrough.

The NAD+ listing follows the promotional pattern: an introductory first month gives way to a higher standing rate. Budget from the standing rate, not the headline.

The listing price is not the same for every visitor. On the glutathione and sermorelin pages, some visitors see a monthly supply and others a quarterly one at a lower figure. The sermorelin page's own billing answer gives one ongoing rate whichever version you see, so budget from that answer, not the card above it.

Two disclosures it does not make

The compounding pharmacy is described only as US-based. That phrase narrows nothing you can check, and it means the facility filling your vial cannot be looked up.

The states System Labs ships to are not published anywhere on the site. If you live in a restrictive state, you learn whether it can serve you only by starting an intake.

The site displays a LegitScript seal. A seal is a signal about a listing, not a substitute for naming the pharmacy or publishing a coverage map.

Which gap matters more

System Labs prices openly and sells a real peptide catalog, which is more than several competitors manage. It also asks you to accept two blank spaces that other sellers fill in.

The missing state list is the sharper of the two. Price and pharmacy questions can be raised during a consult, but if you are ineligible you find out only after handing over personal details.

Who System Labs suits

Who it's for

  • Shoppers who want a peptide catalog rather than peptides tacked onto a weight program.
  • Anyone specifically after a topical GHK-Cu cream at one flat rate with no promotional strikethrough.
  • Buyers comparing NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin from a single storefront.
  • People comfortable confirming coverage and pharmacy details during intake instead of before it.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs to know before intake whether a seller ships to their state, because System Labs does not publish that list.
  • Buyers who require the compounding pharmacy named rather than described as US-based.
  • People who want the standing monthly cost visible without reading past a first-month promotion.
  • Shoppers who want lab work included in the program price.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Carries a LegitScript verification seal
  • Sells a genuinely peptide-focused menu rather than treating peptides as a GLP-1 add-on
  • Its GHK-Cu cream is priced flat, with no strikethrough figure or first-month teaser

Trade-offs

  • The compounding pharmacy is described only as "US-based," never named
  • Which states it ships to is not published anywhere on the site
  • Most of its other peptide prices are shown as a struck-through renewal rate beside a first-month promo, so the ongoing cost takes a second look to find

How we verified this

  • The NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and GHK-Cu cream listings were read in September 2026.
  • Most of those listings pair a first-month promotional rate with a struck-through renewal rate; the GHK-Cu cream carries one flat monthly rate instead.
  • Where the two rates differ, the ongoing rate is the higher one and the wording distinguishing them is printed on the listing.
  • No list of states served appears on the public pages, the terms or the shipping policy.
  • The compounding pharmacy is described as US-based and never named.
  • Each figure carries the date it was read, published beside the price.

A provider to compare System Labs against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which states does System Labs ship to?

It does not publish a state list anywhere. That is the single biggest gap in its disclosure, and it means eligibility gets settled only once an intake has begun. Ask before you provide payment details.

Is the advertised price the one I keep paying?

Usually not. Most listings pair a first-month promotional rate with a higher renewal rate shown struck through, so budget from the renewal figure. The GHK-Cu cream is the exception, priced flat.

Who compounds the peptides?

System Labs says only that its pharmacy is US-based. It never names the facility, so you cannot check its licensure or inspection history.

What can I actually buy here?

NAD+, glutathione and sermorelin as injectables, and GHK-Cu as a topical cream. That is the whole peptide menu, and it is broader than several single-compound sellers in this comparison.

System Labs is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.