Belle Health names four dispensing pharmacies outright, which almost nobody in this category does, and prints each longevity figure twice, on the product page and again in a pricing table, where the two agree. It also carries a February 2026 FDA warning letter about telehealth marketing claims.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacies named before paying, and a flat monthly figure that does not climb with the dose
What Belle Health charges
NAD+$149/mo — from, per month on the 3-month supply; the same pricing page publishes $199/month on the 1-month supplyNAD+, subcutaneous injection
Sermorelin$119/mo — from, per month; the pricing page publishes this figure only on a 3-month supply and lists no 1-month optionSermorelin, subcutaneous injection
Glutathione$119/mo — from, per month; the pricing page publishes this figure on a 2-month supply and lists no 1-month optionGlutathione, subcutaneous injection
What Belle Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Belle Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscriptions may auto-renew unless canceled prior to the renewal date," and a cancellation is requested by emailing customer support with the order number — no self-service route is published.
StatedRefund: No returns or refunds on prescription or compounded products once shipped, with an incorrect or defective product reported within 7 days of delivery. Eligible NON-prescription wellness items may be returned within 14 days if unused, unopened and in original packaging, the customer paying return shipping unless the item was damaged or wrong.
Not statedShipping: The seller's own copy states no delivery window: the homepage says only that medication "ships from a US compounding pharmacy straight to your door, discreetly and on schedule", the FAQ answers only how to change a shipping address, and the Terms of Service state no shipping cost or window. The only figures on the page are in patient testimonials — "Two-day shipping is included in the price" and "They ship your product the same day that you're billed" — and a testimonial is not a term. An earlier record here read "Delivery stated as 3 to 5 days"; that figure could not be found in the seller's own copy on the date recorded here, so it is not re-asserted.
Membership fees
Whether Belle Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBelle Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Belle Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBelle Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Belle Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Four pharmacies named, on two lists that do not match
The FAQ names four US-licensed compounding and dispensing pharmacies, and says a prescription routes to whichever one is best positioned to fill it.
The pricing page goes further and tags each product card with the pharmacy behind it. Between them, the three tracked compounds carry two names.
The two disclosures are not the same list. One name appears on the cards but not in the FAQ, and two appear in the FAQ but not on the longevity cards.
Belle Health publishes both, on the same day. If it matters to you which facility fills your order, ask which list applies before you buy.
Every price is printed twice, and both printings agree
Each of the three tracked compounds has a product page carrying a per-month figure, and a pricing-table row carrying the same figure.
The pricing table also states the supply term each figure is attached to, and those terms are not identical across the three. Read the term, not just the number.
One compound has a shorter, dearer option listed beside the headline one. The other two do not.
A figure that survives being printed twice, in two layouts, is a small sign that somebody is keeping it current.
The copper-peptide products have prices but no buy button
Two skin products built on a tracked compound appear in the pricing table with figures attached.
The control on each one reads Coming Soon instead of the button every other product carries.
So you cannot buy either of them today, whatever the number sitting beside them says. A price next to a disabled control is an announcement, not an offer.
The FDA letter, and the rest of what is missing
Belle Health's operating company was sent a federal warning letter in February 2026. Its stated subject is telehealth marketing claims rather than product quality, and you should know it exists before you spend money here.
No state list is published anywhere, so eligibility gets settled inside the intake rather than before one.
Lab work is described as ordered only when a clinician judges it necessary, and never as included in the published price. Budget for testing separately.
Who Belle Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who will not buy from a seller that refuses to name its pharmacy.
Buyers who want a flat rate that does not climb when the dose does.
Shoppers comparing sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione from one seller.
Anyone who wants a figure confirmed on a second page before trusting it.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers for whom an FDA warning letter, whatever its subject, is disqualifying.
Buyers who need to know their state is served before starting an intake.
Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
Shoppers looking for BPC-157, TB-500, PT-141 or anything beyond the three compounds sold.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four dispensing pharmacies outright instead of describing an unnamed licensed one
Publishes every longevity figure twice — on the product page and again in a pricing table — and the two agree
States that the price does not rise when the dose does, and that there is no consultation or setup fee
Prices three tracked compounds, which most sellers publishing any peptide figure do not
Trade-offs
Carries a February 2026 FDA warning letter over telehealth marketing claims
Its FAQ pharmacy list and its pricing-page pharmacy tags do not name the same set
Publishes no state list, so eligibility is settled inside the intake
Its two GHK-Cu products carry prices but a "Coming Soon" control, so neither can be bought
Lab work is described as ordered only when clinically necessary, never as included in the price
FDA disclosure
Belle Health received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The pharmacy answer and the lab answer both sit inside collapsed FAQ panels, and each was opened and read.
The FAQ's four pharmacy names and the pricing page's per-product tags are two different lists, and both were read.
Each of the three compounds carries the same per-month figure on its product page and in the pricing table.
The control on each copper-peptide product reads Coming Soon rather than a purchase button.
The warning letter's own page was read in September 2026. It is dated February 2026 and names this seller's operating company.
A provider to compare Belle Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, four of them, in an FAQ answer you have to click open. The pricing page separately tags each product with a pharmacy, and the two lists do not match.
Are the prices monthly?
Yes. Every figure is printed with a month, on both the product page and the pricing table, and the table also states the supply term each one covers.
Is there an FDA warning letter?
Yes, one, sent to the operating company in February 2026. Its stated subject is telehealth marketing claims rather than product quality.
Can I buy the copper-peptide products?
Not today. They carry figures, but the control on each one reads Coming Soon.
Which states does it serve?
Belle Health does not say. No state list is published on any page.
Belle Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.