Provider review

Paid partner

Live Vital Review

Live Vital lists nine of the sixteen compounds compared here and prints a figure for seven of them, on product pages its own navigation links. Every figure is a monthly number tied to a fixed protocol total, and its two growth-hormone peptides are sold only as one combined product.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora wide peptide menu with a published figure on most lines, spanning growth-hormone-axis and recovery compounds

What Live Vital charges

  • GHK-Cu$99 — per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $297 in total ("$99 /mo" over "10-week protocol ($297 total)"); the page does not say how the total is chargedGHK-Cu, 10-week protocol
  • Tesamorelin$166 — per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $499 in total; the page does not say how the total is chargedTesamorelin (GH-axis peptide)
  • MOTS-C$149 — per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $449 in total; the page does not say how the total is chargedMOTS-C (mitochondrial peptide)
  • BPC-157$99 — per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $297 in total ("$99 /mo" over "10-week protocol ($297 total)"); the page does not say how the total is chargedBPC-157, 10-week protocol
  • TB-500$99 — per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $297 in total ("$99 /mo" over "10-week protocol ($297 total)"); the page does not say how the total is chargedTB-500, 10-week protocol
  • Glutathione$119 — per month as the seller states it, on a 3-month protocol priced at $357 in total ("$119 /mo" over "3 month protocol ($357 total)"); the page does not say how the total is charged, and the prescriber chooses injection or liposomal oral formGlutathione, 3-month protocol
  • NAD+$149 — per month as the seller states it, on a 3-month protocol priced at $447 in total ("$149 /mo" over "3 month protocol ($447 total)"); the page does not say how the total is chargedNAD+, 3-month protocol

What Live Vital publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Live Vital states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Neither the homepage nor the FAQ states a cancellation term.
  • Not statedRefund: Neither the homepage nor the FAQ states a refund term.
  • StatedShipping: The FAQ gives the timing: "it can take 5–7 days for total processing. Your prescription is then shipped overnight in cold packs."

Membership fees

Whether Live Vital charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeLive Vital states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Live Vital identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedLive Vital names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Live Vital is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The menu is the reason to look

Live Vital lists tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C, glutathione and NAD+.

That is nine of the sixteen compounds compared here, covering the growth-hormone axis, the recovery peptides and the metabolic ones at once.

If you want growth-hormone-axis and research-vial compounds from a single account, that breadth is worth having.

Prices on the menu, each tied to a protocol

Seven of the compounds it lists carry a figure on their own product page: BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, glutathione, NAD+, tesamorelin and MOTS-C.

Each figure is printed as a monthly number beside a protocol total, ten weeks for most lines and three months for glutathione and NAD+. The pages do not say whether that total is charged at once or spread out, so ask before you pay.

CJC-1295 and ipamorelin are sold only together, as one combined protocol with one price. Neither is priced, or sold, on its own.

One physician, named, reviewing every intake

Live Vital names the clinician: Dr. Patrick Taylor, MD, a family medicine and longevity physician, and says he reviews every intake personally. That is a specific, checkable commitment about who looks at an order, and most of this comparison offers nothing like it.

The coverage claim is stated in the same plain way — telehealth, all fifty states — and repeated rather than hedged.

What is not there: no compounding pharmacy is named, labs are not stated as included in any price, and no cancellation or refund terms appear on the page at all. A stated narrow refund and no stated refund are different things, and this is the second.

What Live Vital tells you, and what it withholds

The pharmacy that fills prescriptions is described as a licensed US pharmacy and never named, so there is no facility you can look up or check.

Live Vital does publish an approval-status disclosure on its peptide menu instead of staying quiet on the question, which is more than most sellers in this category offer.

Coverage runs to all 50 states, so eligibility will not be the obstacle here that it is at sellers with no published state list.

Who Live Vital suits

Who it's for

  • Shoppers who want to compare several peptide compounds inside one account rather than across four storefronts.
  • Buyers who want a published figure before an intake, on most of a wide peptide menu.
  • People who value a seller that publishes an approval-status disclosure instead of leaving it out.
  • Anyone who needs a provider licensed across all 50 states.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants CJC-1295 or ipamorelin on its own, since the two are sold only as one combined protocol.
  • Buyers who want a plain month-to-month rate, since every figure is tied to a fixed protocol total.
  • People who require the compounding pharmacy named rather than described generically.
  • Shoppers who want biomarker panels or lab work included in the program.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Lists tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu and MOTS-C on one menu, across the growth-hormone axis and the recovery peptides
  • Operates across all 50 states
  • States plainly that its non-GLP-1 peptides lack FDA approval, rather than staying silent on the point

Trade-offs

  • The pharmacy that fills prescriptions is described only as "a licensed US pharmacy," not named
  • Every price is a monthly figure tied to a fixed protocol total, and the pages do not say how that total is charged
  • CJC-1295 and ipamorelin are sold only as one combined protocol, so neither has a price of its own

How we verified this

  • The full compound menu Live Vital lists was read from its own pages, and each entry was checked for a published figure.
  • Seven of the nine lines carry a figure on their own product page, each printed beside its protocol total.
  • The treatments page in the main navigation and the footer on every page link each product page.
  • The public pages and the terms describe the pharmacy as a licensed US pharmacy and name no facility.
  • Each figure carries the date it was read, published beside the price.

A provider to compare Live Vital against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Can I see prices for the whole menu?

Almost. Seven of the nine compounds carry a figure on their product page. CJC-1295 and ipamorelin are priced only as one combined protocol, not separately.

Is the monthly figure what I pay each month?

Not necessarily. Each monthly figure sits beside a protocol total, ten weeks or three months, and the product pages do not say how that total is charged.

Which peptides can I get here?

Tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C, glutathione and NAD+ — nine of the sixteen compounds compared here.

Does Live Vital name its pharmacy?

No. It describes the facility as a licensed US pharmacy without identifying it, so there is no licensing record you can check the claim against.

Live Vital is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.