Compound board, September 2026

Best NAD+ Providers

NAD+ sellers compete on delivery format and plan structure, and the format decides whether two advertised figures can be compared at all.

Limited evidence

Paid partner, listed first

Trellis Vitality scores highest on this board at 10.0 of 10. Read the review.

Enhance.MD
8.3 / 10$99/mo per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $94, $89 and $84 a month

Compare Peptide is reader-supported. Paid partners are listed first, and we may earn a commission when you sign up through a link on this page — at no extra cost to you, and it never changes a score. Who pays us.

Visit Enhance.MD
  • 341Providers compared
  • 264Publish a NAD+ price
  • $7 per shot, footnoted "with Membership"; the membership fee is not stated on the same pageLowest published
  • September 2026Prices verified through

Top 3 on this board

Top picks for nad-plus
#ProviderScoreBest forFrom / moVisit
1Enhance.MD8.3a reader who wants labs inside the fee and the pharmacies named on the same site$99/mo per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $94, $89 and $84 a monthVisit Enhance.MD
2Eden6.7a reader who wants several of these compounds from one seller and will confirm, before paying, whether the membership applies to the page they started from$84/mo printed as "From $84/month", a floor rather than a quoted rate; medication only, with the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) "not included"Visit Eden
3RxSpan MD6.7a buyer who wants the dispensing pharmacy and the prescribing physicians named before paying, and who is comfortable paying month to month with no published refund policy$199/mo the "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet" card prints "$199" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$199/mo"; prepaid plans print $183/mo for 3 months, $158/mo for 6 months and $150/mo for 12 monthsVisit RxSpan MD

Compare every NAD+ provider

341 providers are in this comparison, and 264 of them publish a NAD+ price today. Enhance.MD scores highest on pharmacy transparency, price and state coverage.

Full comparison matrix, every provider selling nad-plus
ProviderScoreFrom / moCompoundsStatesVisit
Enhance.MD8.3$99/mo per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $94, $89 and $84 a month340 statesVisit Enhance.MD
Eden6.7$84/mo printed as "From $84/month", a floor rather than a quoted rate; medication only, with the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) "not included"6All 50 statesVisit Eden
RxSpan MD6.7$199/mo the "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet" card prints "$199" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$199/mo"; prepaid plans print $183/mo for 3 months, $158/mo for 6 months and $150/mo for 12 months7All 50 statesVisit RxSpan MD
Willow6.7$199/mo one figure, printed on the product page and the price sheet alike, which the seller calls HSA and FSA eligible335 statesVisit Willow
Wellorithm6.7$200/mo printed as "$150 first month" then "$200/mo*", with "Only $15/shot*, homekit included."; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs." $200 is the recurring rate and the first month is $1504All 50 statesVisit Wellorithm
Live Vital6.7$149 per month as the seller states it, on a 3-month protocol priced at $447 in total ("$149 /mo" over "3 month protocol ($447 total)"); the page does not say how the total is charged9All 50 statesVisit Live Vital
Embody5.0$99/mo printed as "In Stock · Fixed price of $99/month" for "Compounded NAD+ Injections", beside "500mg-1000mg injections available"; the same page prices a nasal spray at the same figure549 statesVisit Embody
HealthRX.com5.0$134/mo per month on the monthly subscription, "$134 billed monthly" for a one-month 15 mL bottle; the 12-month cadence works out to $107 a month, billed at $1,287, and a one-time 1-month supply is $14910All 50 statesVisit HealthRX.com
Shed5.0$144/mo "NAD+ Nasal Spray / Starting at $144/month / Nasal method / Taken daily / 1 month supply"; the same block prices two other preparations of the same compound at "NAD+ Injections / Starting at $169/month" and "Oral NAD+ Tablets / Starting at $169/month"4Not publishedVisit Shed
Pallas Health5.0$79 A first-month FLOOR and NOTHING ELSE — "Available as a clinician-prescribed injection or nasal spray, from $79 for your first month." No ongoing rate is published for this compound anywhere on the page, so what a second month costs is not stated2Not publishedVisit Pallas Health
Oak3.3$133/mo per month, billed monthly on a non-recurring basis; the panel prints a struck-through $200 beside it4Not publishedVisit Oak
System Labs3.3$149/mo per month, ongoing rate (after a $89 first-month intro)4Not publishedVisit System Labs
CoreAge Rx3.3$93 starting at2Not publishedVisit CoreAge Rx
DudeMeds3.3$279 one payment for a three-month supply: the checkout prints "$93 /mo" and "Total Billed: $279", and the tile reads "*One-Time Payment of $279 ($93 x 3)"3Not publishedVisit DudeMeds
Lttl1.7$99/mo plans start at, per month; the nasal spray and oral liquid carry the same figure3Not publishedVisit Lttl
Bodybuilding Health+1.7$129/mo starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the NAD+ product page was not read7Not publishedVisit Bodybuilding Health+
RNK Health1.7$129/mo from, per month; the nasal and liposomal formats carry the same figure2Not publishedVisit RNK Health
MyDrHank1.7$137/mo "NAD+ Nasal SprayRx... From / $137 / /mo"; the same page adds "Clinical evidence for nasal and injectable NAD+ delivery is limited."3Not publishedVisit MyDrHank
MangoRx1.7$200/mo the treatment block prints "Starting at" above "$200 Monthly"2Not publishedVisit MangoRx
Gala GLP-11.7$118 the effective rate on a twelve-month plan billed $1,417 up front4Not publishedVisit Gala GLP-1
Your Era1.7$170 from — the product card and the catalog row both print this as a floor per month1Not publishedVisit Your Era
Luvo Health1.7$199 from the same grid: "NAD+ Injection $199 $10 /week", under a header reading "4 WEEKS". Identical to this seller's growth-hormone figure to the dollar. The same grid prices its weight-loss and hormone lines the same way2Not publishedVisit Luvo Health
Sprout Health1.7$249 the plan line reads "$199 your first month, then auto renews at $249 every 4 weeks"; the hero above it prints "Starting at $249/ month" and "Now from $199 first month". Four weeks, not a calendar month, is the cycle the plan line names147 statesVisit Sprout Health
PeterMD1.7$369 the price of two vials the page calls an "8-10 Week Supply" — a range, so nothing on the page supports a per-month figure for this product2Not publishedVisit PeterMD
Trellis Vitality10.0$129/mo treatment plans starting at, per month3All 50 statesVisit Trellis Vitality

What this board covers

NAD+ reaches buyers three ways: an at-home injection, a clinic IV drip, and an oral capsule sold as a supplement. Those are three different purchases with three different pricing units. A drip is billed per session and a telehealth plan is billed per month. Setting one against the other flatters whichever is quoted in the smaller unit.

This board covers the at-home injectable channel, because that is the one where a price, a pharmacy and a state list can all be checked against a seller's own site. Clinic pricing and shelf supplements are a different market and are not folded in to pad the table.

Within that channel, the recurring problem is a promotional first month sitting beside a struck-through renewal rate. The ongoing figure is the one that matters after week five, and it is often the harder of the two to find. Each row here carries the qualifier that says which figure is which.

Providers selling injectable NAD+ to US patients through a telehealth intake, prescribed and shipped rather than administered in a clinic. A seller that lists NAD+ without publishing a price still appears, marked as publishing none, so a shopper can see the silence rather than guess at it.

How to read this board

  • The score grades the seller and the evidence grade near the top grades the compound. Read them as two separate answers, because a careful seller can sell an under-studied compound.
  • Order is computed from declared facts and then by price, so nothing is placed by hand and no commercial relationship moves a row.
  • Check the qualifier before the number. A monthly figure inside a three-month plan and a no-commitment monthly figure are not the same offer.
  • A blank price cell means the seller offers NAD+ and does not publish what it costs.

NAD+ providers, reviewed

1. Enhance.MD

Enhance.MD names three pharmacies, lists forty-one states, and buys metabolic lab testing with the monthly fee — then leaves the one-month price on its microdosing product blank.

$99/mo — per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $94, $89 and $84 a month

Strengths and trade-offs8 points

Strengths

  • Names three dispensing pharmacies rather than describing a class
  • Includes metabolic lab testing in the monthly price and names where the draw happens
  • Lists the states it has actually launched in rather than only the license count
  • Publishes a four-rung ladder on every product with the billing cycle printed on each rung

Trade-offs

  • Its microdosing product's one-month tier renders no price at all
  • Its licensed-in-fifty-states sentence is contradicted by its own launch list of forty-one
  • Its Elite product is a two-molecule blend, so it has no price for either drug alone
  • Each product page carries a second, unrelated price ladder directly beneath the first

2. Eden

Eden prices six of the compounds compared here, but its catalog adds a monthly membership to its figures while its GLP-1 landing page promises no membership fee at all.

$84/mo — printed as "From $84/month", a floor rather than a quoted rate; medication only, with the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) "not included"

Strengths and trade-offs10 points

Strengths

  • Prices six of the compounds compared here, each on a product page of its own
  • Names four partner pharmacies with street addresses, and names the pharmacy it owns
  • Prints the membership fee, its first-month rate and its renewal rate in its terms and beside its catalog prices
  • Sells brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro under their own names, each with a published monthly figure
  • Names its operating company, its governing law and a street address for notices

Trade-offs

  • Its GLP-1 pages contradict each other: the catalog adds a separate membership, while a landing page promises no membership fee and a lower tirzepatide price
  • Five of its peptide figures are first-month prices, and none of those pages says what later months cost
  • Prints its weight-loss guarantee at two different thresholds on two different pages
  • Says "We make them" of its GLP-1s on one page and "Eden does not manufacture or dispense medications" on another
  • Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 over how its website labeled and described compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide

3. RxSpan MD

RxSpan MD prints a monthly figure on every product it sells, names its four dispensing pharmacies and two prescribing physicians, and publishes no refund policy anywhere on its site.

$199/mo — the "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet" card prints "$199" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$199/mo"; prepaid plans print $183/mo for 3 months, $158/mo for 6 months and $150/mo for 12 months

Strengths and trade-offs10 points

Strengths

  • Prints a figure on every product, with the monthly plan and any prepaid plans shown side by side
  • Names four dispensing pharmacies, each with a phone number and a website
  • Names its medical group and two prescribing physicians, each with an NPI number
  • States what the price includes: the consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support
  • Its own comparison page says compounded capsules cannot be assumed to match the approved drugs

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no refund policy, and its terms of service say nothing about refunds, cancellation or shipping
  • The lowest figure on each compounded GLP-1 card already has a discount code applied, while the other plan figures do not
  • The longer plans are prepaid, and the 12-month GLP-1 plans auto-renew
  • Lists glutathione and GHK-Cu with no form or dose
  • Advertises a microdosing GLP-1 option on its homepage that no product in its catalog carries

The remaining 338 of 341, in brief

Same review, same sources, same scoring — the summary and the reasoning open together on each row.

4. Willow

$199/mo — one figure, printed on the product page and the price sheet alike, which the seller calls HSA and FSA eligible

Summary, strengths and trade-offs10 points

Willow prints a monthly figure for every dose of its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sells each as a weekly shot or a tablet that dissolves under the tongue, adds an NAD+ injection, and names the five pharmacies that fill its orders.

Strengths

  • Prints a monthly figure for every dose of every GLP-1 product it sells, on one help-center page
  • Lists five partner compounding pharmacies, each with a street address, in its terms
  • Names its operating company and the medical practice its physicians work through
  • Publishes a list of the states it serves
  • Opens each tablet at the price its injection opens at

Trade-offs

  • Its FAQ and its help center print state lists that disagree on Wyoming and Puerto Rico
  • Tirzepatide injection climbs in price as the dose goes up
  • Publishes two refund policies with different cutoffs
  • Adds a monthly platform fee if the prescription is filled at an outside pharmacy
  • Does not accept patients who have diabetes

5. Wellorithm

$200/mo — printed as "$150 first month" then "$200/mo*", with "Only $15/shot*, homekit included."; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs." $200 is the recurring rate and the first month is $150

Summary, strengths and trade-offs10 points

Wellorithm prints a monthly figure on each brand-name GLP-1 page and lists its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a separate checkout storefront, while the GLP-1 landing page it leads with shows no price at all.

Strengths

  • Prints a per-month figure on its own page for each brand-name GLP-1, with a no-membership-fee statement beside it
  • Lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with three-month supply totals as well as single figures
  • Names three physicians and the medical practice behind its checkout storefront
  • Its terms spell out the refund guarantee in full: the weight-loss threshold, the time frame and how to verify it
  • States in its terms that it serves all 50 states plus D.C.

Trade-offs

  • The main GLP-1 landing page prints no price, and its pricing button scrolls to a section without one
  • The compounded prices sit on a separate storefront behind a login link, and its promotional pages show a different tirzepatide figure
  • The guarantee advertised on the landing page does not match the one in its terms
  • Brand-name prices carry a footnote tying them to a three-month upfront plan at a strength that belongs to its NAD+ product
  • Names no compounding pharmacy on any page

6. Live Vital

$149 — per month as the seller states it, on a 3-month protocol priced at $447 in total ("$149 /mo" over "3 month protocol ($447 total)"); the page does not say how the total is charged

Summary, strengths and trade-offs6 points

Live Vital lists one of the deeper peptide menus in this roster — tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu, MOTS-C, glutathione and NAD+ — alongside its GLP-1 line, with coverage across all 50 states.

Strengths

  • Lists tesamorelin, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, BPC-157, TB-500, GHK-Cu and MOTS-C on one menu, across the growth-hormone axis and the recovery peptides
  • Operates across all 50 states
  • States plainly that its non-GLP-1 peptides lack FDA approval, rather than staying silent on the point

Trade-offs

  • The pharmacy that fills prescriptions is described only as "a licensed US pharmacy," not named
  • Every price is a monthly figure tied to a fixed protocol total, and the pages do not say how that total is charged
  • CJC-1295 and ipamorelin are sold only as one combined protocol, so neither has a price of its own

7. Embody

$99/mo — printed as "In Stock · Fixed price of $99/month" for "Compounded NAD+ Injections", beside "500mg-1000mg injections available"; the same page prices a nasal spray at the same figure

Summary, strengths and trade-offs9 points

Embody sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from a store that prices every supply length, and runs separate offer pages for sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione at one flat monthly figure each, though its offer page, its store and its terms print three different prices for the same GLP-1.

Strengths

  • Names four dispensing pharmacies with their addresses and phone numbers on every page
  • Prints a total and a per-month rate for every supply length of both GLP-1s, and the two agree
  • Prices sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione each on its own page, with the period printed beside the figure
  • Names its operating company, its street address and its governing law

Trade-offs

  • Its GLP-1 offer page, its store and its terms print three different prices for the same injection
  • The offer-page figure matches the store's twelve-month rate, and the offer page never says so
  • Every payment is final; a multi-month plan is not refunded even for months never shipped
  • Its own pages disagree on which states it serves
  • Names no clinician; care is attributed to a network

8. HealthRX.com

$134/mo — per month on the monthly subscription, "$134 billed monthly" for a one-month 15 mL bottle; the 12-month cadence works out to $107 a month, billed at $1,287, and a one-time 1-month supply is $149

Summary, strengths and trade-offs10 points

HealthRX.com runs one of the widest priced peptide catalogs on this roster, publishing a figure for ten tracked compounds, per vial on its guide pages and as monthly subscriptions in its shop — including semax, epitalon and MOTS-c, which almost nobody prices — and answering its own service-area question with all 50 states.

Strengths

  • Prices ten tracked compounds, four of which almost nothing else on this roster prices at all
  • Answers its own service-area question with a plain "All 50 US states" rather than a pharmacy licensure claim
  • States the vial size and strength beside every guide-page figure, so the unit is never left to inference
  • Offers a monthly subscription and a one-time supply side by side on each shop product page
  • Publishes a LegitScript certificate number on the page rather than only a seal image

Trade-offs

  • Its guide page and its shop page publish different glutathione prices on the same day, and neither cites the other
  • The shop page prints a "$122/month equivalent" that is a twelve-month total resolved to a month
  • Describes the pharmacy only as "a US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy" and never names one
  • Several compound guide pages send their eligibility button to the weight-loss program rather than to the compound
  • Publishes no operating company under a corporate suffix on any page read

9. Shed

$144/mo — "NAD+ Nasal Spray / Starting at $144/month / Nasal method / Taken daily / 1 month supply"; the same block prices two other preparations of the same compound at "NAD+ Injections / Starting at $169/month" and "Oral NAD+ Tablets / Starting at $169/month"

Summary, strengths and trade-offs8 points

Shed prices four of the compounds compared here, states the supply period on every one, and is the clearest case on this roster of a seller whose own page prints three different figures for a single product.

Strengths

  • Prices four of the compounds compared here, more than all but a handful of sellers on this roster
  • States the supply period and the dosing frequency beside every figure
  • Prices three separate NAD+ preparations rather than quoting one figure for all of them
  • Names its operating company, its street address and its governing law in its own terms

Trade-offs

  • Prints three different figures for its GHK-Cu product, two of which are divisions of a quarterly total
  • Puts a GLP-1 comparison price on the sermorelin page, where a careless reader will take it for sermorelin’s
  • Names no compounding pharmacy on any page read
  • Makes no statement about which states it serves

10. Pallas Health

$79 — A first-month FLOOR and NOTHING ELSE — "Available as a clinician-prescribed injection or nasal spray, from $79 for your first month." No ongoing rate is published for this compound anywhere on the page, so what a second month costs is not stated

Summary, strengths and trade-offs8 points

Pallas deliberately does not sell the peptides this market is built on, publishes an essay explaining why, and corrects the category error the whole vertical makes: "NAD+ — a coenzyme, not a peptide."

Strengths

  • Explains in its own words why it does not sell the peptides most of this market advertises
  • Corrects the category error the vertical repeats, saying plainly that the coenzyme is not a peptide
  • Prints the twelve-week charge and its own derived monthly average as two separate numbers
  • Publishes per-state pages, which most of this roster does not

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no ongoing rate for its coenzyme line — only a first-month floor
  • The advertised monthly figure is arithmetic on a quarterly charge, and the word "average" is easy to lose
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, describing them by license class only
  • Its catalog is two compounds, which is the point but is still a narrow menu

11. Oak

$133/mo — per month, billed monthly on a non-recurring basis; the panel prints a struck-through $200 beside it

Summary, strengths and trade-offs8 points

Oak prices four tracked peptides once a reader follows its own home-page links into its checkout, where each carries a struck-through former figure and a live one.

Strengths

  • Prices four tracked compounds, tesamorelin and glutathione among them, rather than the growth-hormone line alone
  • States the supply length on the two compounds where it differs from a month
  • Says its longevity billing is monthly and non-recurring rather than a subscription
  • Shows the former figure alongside the current one instead of quietly replacing it

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no peptide figure on its marketing site; every price sits inside the checkout
  • Its checkout answers 200 at a nonsense path, so a status check alone would not catch a bad address
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy on either of its hosts
  • Publishes no state list and no corporate entity

12. System Labs

$149/mo — per month, ongoing rate (after a $89 first-month intro)

Summary, strengths and trade-offs6 points

System Labs is a peptide-only storefront with no GLP-1 line, selling NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and a topical GHK-Cu cream, LegitScript-verified but without a named pharmacy partner or a published state list.

Strengths

  • Carries a LegitScript verification seal
  • Sells a genuinely peptide-focused menu rather than treating peptides as a GLP-1 add-on
  • Its GHK-Cu cream is priced flat, with no strikethrough figure or first-month teaser

Trade-offs

  • The compounding pharmacy is described only as "US-based," never named
  • Which states it ships to is not published anywhere on the site
  • Most of its other peptide prices are shown as a struck-through renewal rate beside a first-month promo, so the ongoing cost takes a second look to find

13. CoreAge Rx

$93 — starting at

Summary, strengths and trade-offs5 points

CoreAge Rx runs a flat-price compounded model — one dose, one price, no ladder that climbs as you titrate up — and ships to all 50 states with a LegitScript seal on its NAD+ and sermorelin lines.

Strengths

  • LegitScript-verified pharmacy standards, applied across its peptide catalog as well as its GLP-1 line
  • One price per compound regardless of dose, so titrating up does not raise the monthly cost
  • Ships to all 50 states with 24/7 support

Trade-offs

  • The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named on the site
  • A newer brand with a thinner independent-review history than longer-running competitors

14. DudeMeds

$279 — one payment for a three-month supply: the checkout prints "$93 /mo" and "Total Billed: $279", and the tile reads "*One-Time Payment of $279 ($93 x 3)"

Summary, strengths and trade-offs10 points

DudeMeds sells compounded and brand-name semaglutide and tirzepatide plus two NAD+ preparations, and most of its plans are a prepaid block of months shown as a per-month figure, with the full charge printed underneath.

Strengths

  • Prints the full one-time charge under the per-month figure on every commit-kit tile, and again as "Total Billed" at checkout
  • States plainly that there is no membership fee and no doctor fee, and that shipping is free
  • Lets anyone open the checkout page for a plan and see the total before creating an account
  • Offers a month-by-month semaglutide refill for patients already in treatment
  • Names brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound beside its compounded versions

Trade-offs

  • Its shop catalog advertises a starting semaglutide figure no plan carries, and a brand figure its own tiles and checkouts do not charge
  • Semaglutide and brand-name first orders are prepaid blocks of three or four months, and the terms say the first three months are owed even if treatment stops
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, only third-party licensed and 503B pharmacies as a category
  • Its two legal documents name different states of incorporation for the same company
  • Makes a fifty-state claim only for its erectile-dysfunction service, and none for the compounds compared here

15. Lttl

$99/mo — plans start at, per month; the nasal spray and oral liquid carry the same figure

Summary, strengths and trade-offs8 points

Lttl prices four NAD+ formats at the same figure and undercuts most of this roster on glutathione, but every number it prints is a plan floor rather than a rate.

Strengths

  • Prices the injectable, nasal and oral NAD+ formats identically
  • Attaches a month to every figure on the homepage
  • Says its medications are "compounded by certified U.S. pharmacies"
  • Publishes its glutathione figure rather than folding it into a bundle

Trade-offs

  • Every figure is a floor — "plans start at" — with no ceiling published
  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Describes an "FDA-Registered Pharmacy" without naming one
  • Its first-month discount is advertised as a code with no stated expiry

What to watch for

  • A first-month promotional rate shown beside a struck-through renewal figure. The renewal figure is the standing price, and it is usually set in smaller type.
  • IV clinic pricing quoted per session and compared against a monthly at-home plan. One covers a single appointment; the other covers a shipment that repeats.
  • 'Starting at' tied to the smallest vial or a microdose track. The dose most buyers are placed on can sit well above the advertised floor.
  • A homepage headline figure that disagrees with the product page on the same site. When two pages of one seller quote different numbers, neither is safe to plan around.

How this NAD+ board is scored

Every score above comes from six yes-or-no facts, each worth an equal sixth of the total. A provider that clears all six scores 10.0; clearing none scores 0.0. Nothing else moves the number.

  1. Names its compounding pharmacy. The pharmacy that fills the prescription is disclosed by name, not left as "our pharmacy partners."
  2. Publishes a price. A monthly figure appears on the site itself, with its billing cycle or plan term attached.
  3. Ships to all 50 states. Nationwide coverage, not a partial state list a shopper has to check before starting an intake.
  4. Includes labs in the price. Baseline bloodwork is bundled into the published price rather than billed as a separate line item.
  5. Names who prescribes. A named clinician or a named medical practice is identified, not "our licensed providers" as a category.
  6. States its membership terms. The site says plainly whether a membership fee applies: none, included in the price, or billed separately. A stated fee passes exactly as "no fee" does; silence does not.

A price shown here is always the provider's own published figure for NAD+specifically, never a number carried over from something else they sell. An FDA warning letter, where one exists, is disclosed on that provider's review — it never changes this score or this position, because most letters concern marketing and labeling claims, not the contents of a vial.

Frequently asked questions

Are NAD+ injections FDA approved?

No. NAD+ sold through these programs is a compounded preparation, not an FDA-approved drug. Oral NAD+ precursors sold on shelves are marketed as dietary supplements, which is a different category again.

Is an IV drip the same product as the injection compared here?

It is the same compound delivered a different way, sold on a different pricing unit, usually in a clinic. The research article on injection, IV and oral NAD+ covers what actually differs between them.

Why is one seller so much less expensive than another?

Read the qualifiers side by side. Differences usually come from plan length, a promotional first month, or a dose track rather than from the compound itself.

Does the top row mean the best NAD+ program?

It means that row scored highest on the inputs printed on the board, with price breaking a tie. It is a measure of what a seller discloses and charges, not a verdict on what a buyer will experience.

What does the date beside a price mean?

It is the day that figure was last checked against the seller's own site. This category reprices often, so the date travels with the number.

Are any of these NAD+ providers paid partners?

33 of them. The other 389 are compared under the exact same rules and get no different treatment.

How is this board scored?

Six yes-or-no facts, printed above in full. A warning letter, where one exists, is disclosed on that provider's own review and never moves this score.