Provider review

Contour Health Review

Contour Health tells you outright which of its prices hold at every dose and which one is only an entry rate. The NAD+ figure is the flat one; the sermorelin figure is a floor.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants to know whether the price moves when the dose does

What Contour Health charges

  • NAD+$60/mo — printed as '$60 / month' directly beneath the words 'One price at every dose' — the seller's own statement that the figure does not climb with doseflat, at every dose
  • Sermorelin$90/mo — printed as 'From $90 / month' with 'At the starting dose.' beneath it, so the figure is a floor rather than a flat ratestarting dose

What Contour Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Contour Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The homepage and the terms flatly contradict each other, and both are recorded. The homepage: "Priced by the vial. Nothing to cancel… No subscription, no membership, no automatic refill, and no retention flow standing between you and stopping." The Terms of Service: "Notify Contour Health at least 30 days before your next billing cycle if you wish to cancel after your initial commitment period", with cancellation requested by email. A seller advertising that there is nothing to cancel publishes a 30-day notice period and an initial commitment.
  • StatedRefund: "All products purchased through Contour Health are non-refundable." The Terms state no exception.
  • Not statedShipping: The 20,424-character Terms of Service render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window, noting only that products "are only available in select U.S. states". The site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Contour Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeContour Health states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Contour Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedContour Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Contour Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

It tells you which prices move

Most sellers leave you guessing whether a published rate survives a dose increase. Contour Health answers that on the page, in a line printed directly under each figure.

The NAD+ rate carries the words one price at every dose. The sermorelin rate carries the words at the starting dose, which makes that number a floor rather than a charge.

Its weight-loss line goes further and says outright that the dose sets the price. That is a seller volunteering the thing buyers usually discover on a second invoice.

Two figures, two different kinds of number

Both peptide rates are published with a monthly unit, so at least they run on the same clock. What they do not share is the condition attached to them.

You can budget around the NAD+ figure, because the seller says it does not move. You can only estimate the sermorelin one, because no page says what a step up costs.

Knowing which of the two you are looking at is the whole value of the disclosure. Confirm your own sermorelin rate at your dose before you commit.

Brand and company share no words

Desert Contour LLC is named on both the privacy policy and the terms of service. Two pages agreeing on one entity is good practice, and the name has nothing in common with the storefront brand.

To check licensing or complaints you need the legal name first. It is published, but only if you open the legal pages will you ever see it.

What it charges for, and what it never names

The weight-loss medication is sold by the vial with no subscription, and the site says so rather than revealing the billing model at checkout. You know the shape of the charge before you enter payment details.

The gaps are the familiar ones. No page names the pharmacy that compounds an order, and no page lists the states the company serves.

Lab work is not described as covered by anything it charges. Budget for bloodwork separately and confirm the arrangement during intake.

Who Contour Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who need to know whether a rate survives a dose increase.
  • NAD+ buyers who want a figure the seller itself says holds at every dose.
  • Anyone who prefers medication sold by the vial with no subscription attached.
  • Shoppers who want the operating company named on the legal pages.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs the sermorelin cost above the entry dose, which no page states.
  • Buyers who want the brand and the legal company to be traceable to each other.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named before ordering.
  • People who expect lab work covered, or who need a published list of states served.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States in its own words which figures are flat and which climb with dose
  • Publishes a monthly unit against both peptide figures
  • Sells medication by the vial with no subscription on its weight-loss line, and says so
  • Publishes a hard error for a path that does not exist, with no body at all

Trade-offs

  • Its brand name and its legal company name share no words, so the operator is hard to look up
  • The sermorelin figure is a floor, and no page says what a higher dose costs
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Describes no lab work as included in what it charges

How we verified this

  • Both peptide pages were read in September 2026.
  • A line printed beneath each figure says whether that rate is flat or set at the starting dose.
  • Both peptide figures carry a monthly billing period on the page itself.
  • Desert Contour LLC is named on both the privacy policy and the terms of service, and shares no words with the brand.
  • No page names a dispensing pharmacy, lists the states served, or says lab work is covered.
  • The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter record in September 2026.

A provider to compare Contour Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the NAD+ price change with my dose?

The seller says it does not. That figure sits under a line stating one price at every dose, which is an unusually direct commitment in a market where most rates quietly climb.

Is the sermorelin figure what I will pay?

Only at the starting dose. The page marks it as a floor and never publishes what a higher dose costs, so confirm your own rate before committing to anything.

Who is the company behind the brand?

Desert Contour LLC, named on both the privacy policy and the terms of service. The name shares no words with the storefront, so you have to open the legal pages to find it.

Is there a subscription?

Not on the weight-loss line. That medication is sold by the vial, and the site states the arrangement openly instead of leaving you to find it at checkout.

Contour Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.