Eden prices six of the compounds compared here, from compounded GLP-1s to NAD+ and sermorelin, and its catalog says plainly that each price excludes a monthly membership. Its own GLP-1 landing page then says there is no membership fee, so confirm which applies before you pay.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants several of these compounds from one seller and will confirm, before paying, whether the membership applies to the page they started from
What Eden charges
Semaglutide$99/mo — the catalog tile reads "Compounded Semaglutide $99/mo + Eden Membership*", footnoted "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" and "Membership fee is not included"; the required membership is $39 for the first month and $99 a month after. A second GLP-1 landing page on the same site prints the same $99 as "one clear, all-inclusive price" with "No membership fees"compounded semaglutide, same price at every dose
Semaglutide$132/mo — printed as "Introductory Price! Only $132/mo" and again as "$132 per month"; the page does not say how long the introductory price lasts or what follows it, and unlike the two standard-dose tiles beside it this figure carries no membership footnote markerGLP-1 Microdose Program, compounded semaglutide with B12
Semaglutide$1399/mo — printed as "$1,399/month" for Ozempic, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"Ozempic, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
Semaglutide$1695/mo — printed as "$1,695/month" for Wegovy, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"Wegovy, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
Tirzepatide$199/mo — the catalog tile reads "Compounded Tirzepatide $199/mo + Eden Membership*", footnoted "Membership fee is not included"; a shop page prints the first month as "$238/mo ($199 + $39 Eden Membership*)". The GLP-1 landing page on the same site prices compounded tirzepatide lower, with no membershipcompounded tirzepatide, same price at every dose
Tirzepatide$129/mo — printed as "Tirzepatide $129 /mo" on a GLP-1 landing page that calls it "one clear, all-inclusive price" with "No membership fees", and repeats $129 for every month in its price table; the main catalog prices compounded tirzepatide at $199 a month plus a separate membershipcompounded tirzepatide, monthly pricing at every dose
Tirzepatide$1399/mo — printed as "$1,399/month" for Zepbound, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"Zepbound, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
Tirzepatide$1399/mo — printed as "$1,399/month" for Mounjaro, with the footnote "Price includes medication only, if prescribed" under the same price block; a separate membership, $39 for the first month and $99 a month after, is required and "not included"Mounjaro, brand, weekly pre-measured pen
NAD+$91 — first month only, printed as "Starting at $91 first month" beside "Only $15/shot*, homekit included"; the page states no price for later months, and the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) is "not included"500-1000 mg per vial (200 mg/mL), home kit included, first month
NAD+$112 — first month only, printed as "Starting at $112 first month" and "First month from $112"; the page states no price for later months, and the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) is "not included"NAD+ Nasal Spray, first month
NAD+$84/mo — printed as "From $84/month", a floor rather than a quoted rate; medication only, with the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) "not included"NAD+ Face Cream
Sermorelin$126 — first month only, printed as "Starting at $126 first month" beside "5mL (10mg) vial and homekit included"; the page states no price for later months, and the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) is "not included"5mL (10mg) vial with home kit, first month
Sermorelin$126 — first month only, printed as "Starting at $126 first month" for the needle-free sublingual tablets; the page states no price for later months, and the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) is "not included"Sermorelin ODT, first month
Glutathione$95 — first month only, printed as "Starting at $95 first month" and "First month from $95"; the page states no price for later months, and the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) is "not included"compounded glutathione, first month
GHK-Cu$68/mo — printed as "From $68/month", a floor, on the men's foam page; the women's foam page prints the same figure. Medication only, with the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) "not included"GHK-Cu Foam for Men, monthly delivery
What Eden publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Eden states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time through your Account Settings or by contacting Customer Support." The membership needs notice: cancellations "must be submitted at least forty-eight (48) hours before your next renewal date", and they "do not apply to orders already processed or shipped." The product pages add "There are no cancellation fees or long-term contracts."
StatedRefund: The terms default to none: "all charges are non-refundable", except the $39 first membership fee "when no prescription is issued" and a prorated refund when a network pharmacy cannot fill a plan. The weight-loss guarantee is printed at two thresholds: the terms and a shop page say 10% in six months, the GLP-1 landing page says "at least 15% in 6 months". The terms limit that refund to membership fees.
StatedShipping: Free, stated on every page: "Free expedited shipping on all orders", and on the product pages "Free expedited 2-day shipping". The GLP-1 landing page gives "2 - 3 business days" for delivery. The terms mention a refund exception for damaged or lost shipments, but the refund policy page itself describes none.
Who prescribes
Whether Eden identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedEden does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Eden is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
The catalog prices compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide per month, each followed by the words "+ Eden Membership". A footnote says the figure covers medication only and that the membership fee is not included.
The terms back that up. They describe a membership with a cheaper first month and a higher monthly renewal, and the California auto-renewal notice repeats both rates.
A separate GLP-1 landing page on the same site tells a different story. It calls its price all-inclusive, lists "No membership fees" among its promises, and prices compounded tirzepatide below the catalog.
Both pages are Eden's own, and both were live on the same day. Before you pay, ask which price list your plan follows and whether a membership will be billed on top.
Most peptide prices cover the first month only
NAD+ injections, NAD+ nasal spray, both forms of sermorelin and glutathione are each priced as a first month. None of those pages says what the second month costs.
The NAD+ face cream and the copper-peptide hair foam are priced "from" a monthly figure. That is a floor, not a quote.
Every one of these figures is medication only. The same membership footnote sits under each of them.
Eden also sells a NAD+ supplement that blends NAD+ with several other ingredients. It is a different product from the prescription NAD+ lines, and its price is not a NAD+ price.
Brand-name GLP-1s, named and priced
Eden sells Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro under their own names, each on its own page with a monthly figure. For those four, a public label exists that you can read without going through the company.
The brand figures sit far above the compounded ones, and the same footnote applies: medication only, with the membership billed on top.
A microdose semaglutide program is advertised at an introductory price. The page does not say how long the introduction lasts or what follows it.
Four partner pharmacies, and one Eden says it runs
The about page names four partner pharmacies and gives a street address for each. Those are names you can check against a state board's register, which most sellers do not offer.
The GLP-1 landing page adds Eden Pharmacy in Albuquerque, which Eden says it runs. A 2025 press release on Eden's site describes buying a compounding pharmacy, and Eden Pharmacy's own site says that pharmacy now carries the Eden name.
The list on the about page begins with "including", so it may not be complete. The product-page answers to "What pharmacies do you work with?" still name no pharmacy at all.
Eden also describes its own role two ways. The landing page says of its GLP-1s, "We make them." The NAD+ page says Eden "does not manufacture or dispense medications", and the terms say Eden provides no medical services.
The warning letter, and what it covers
Eden Health International, the company named in Eden's terms, received an FDA warning letter in June 2026. The address on the letter matches the address on Eden's own contact page.
The agency had reviewed Eden's website earlier that year. It objected to product labels showing Eden's name as though Eden compounded the drugs, and to a claim that its suppliers were FDA-licensed facilities, a designation the agency says does not exist.
That is a finding about how compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide were labeled and marketed. It is not a finding about what was in any vial, and it is disclosed here rather than scored.
Guarantee, cancellation, states and clinicians
You can cancel from your account or through support. The membership needs 48 hours' notice before it renews, and an order already sent to the pharmacy cannot be canceled.
Refunds are the exception, not the rule. The terms refund the first membership fee if no prescription is issued, and give a prorated refund if a pharmacy cannot fill a plan.
The weight-loss guarantee appears at two thresholds. The terms and a shop page say ten percent in six months; the landing page says fifteen. The terms also limit that refund to membership fees, on the same site where the landing page says there are none.
Eden says its pharmacies and provider network serve all 50 states and Washington, D.C. The landing page says lab work is included when needed; the catalog pages and the terms do not mention labs.
Eden names a medical innovation officer and an advisory board, but not the clinician who prescribes. That role is described as a national network of licensed doctors and nurse practitioners.
Who Eden suits
Who it's for
Readers who want more than one of these compounds from one seller, with a product page for each.
Buyers who want a brand-name GLP-1 identified by name, with a monthly figure published beside it.
Shoppers who want partner pharmacies named, with addresses they can look up.
Anyone who wants the membership fee and its renewal rate in writing before paying.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs one unambiguous GLP-1 price before starting, since two pages on the same site disagree.
Buyers who need to know what a peptide costs after the first month.
Anyone who wants the prescribing clinician or medical practice named.
Readers counting on the weight-loss guarantee, since its threshold depends on which page you read.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices six of the compounds compared here, each on a product page of its own
Names four partner pharmacies with street addresses, and names the pharmacy it owns
Prints the membership fee, its first-month rate and its renewal rate in its terms and beside its catalog prices
Sells brand-name Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro under their own names, each with a published monthly figure
Names its operating company, its governing law and a street address for notices
Trade-offs
Its GLP-1 pages contradict each other: the catalog adds a separate membership, while a landing page promises no membership fee and a lower tirzepatide price
Five of its peptide figures are first-month prices, and none of those pages says what later months cost
Prints its weight-loss guarantee at two different thresholds on two different pages
Says "We make them" of its GLP-1s on one page and "Eden does not manufacture or dispense medications" on another
Received an FDA warning letter in June 2026 over how its website labeled and described compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide
FDA disclosure
Eden received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Eden's sitemap was read in September 2026, and every product page it lists for a compound compared here was opened as a visitor sees it.
Each figure comes from the page that carries it, and each first-month price is stored as a first month rather than as a monthly rate.
The GLP-1 landing page that prices tirzepatide lower and says there is no membership fee was read on the same day as the catalog pages that add one.
The membership rates were read in the terms of service, including the California auto-renewal notice.
The partner pharmacies and the all-50-states statement were read on the about page, in text visible without clicking.
Eden's sign-up flow begins with health questions, so it was not entered, and every figure here comes from a public page.
The operating company was checked against the FDA warning-letter database in September 2026 by entity name, and the one letter it returned was read in full.
A provider to compare Eden against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
On the catalog pages and in the terms, no. Each figure covers medication only, and a membership is billed on top, cheaper in the first month. Eden's GLP-1 landing page says the opposite and lists no membership fee, so ask which applies to your plan.
Why does compounded tirzepatide show two different prices?
Two pages on Eden's site price it differently. The catalog shows a higher monthly figure plus the membership; the GLP-1 landing page shows a lower all-inclusive figure with no membership.
What do the peptides cost after the first month?
The product pages for NAD+ injections, NAD+ nasal spray, sermorelin and glutathione print a first-month price only. None of them states the later rate.
Does Eden say which pharmacy fills the order?
It names four partner pharmacies with street addresses on its about page, and says it runs its own pharmacy in Albuquerque. The list is introduced with "including", and no single pharmacy is named for a given order.
Does Eden serve every state?
Eden says its pharmacies and provider network serve all 50 states and Washington, D.C.
Has Eden received an FDA warning letter?
Yes, in June 2026. It concerns how Eden's website labeled and described compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, including labels suggesting Eden was the compounder. It is about marketing and labeling, not the contents of any product.
Eden is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.