Provider review

Paid partner

Bodybuilding Health+ Review

Bodybuilding Health+ prices seven compounds compared here and publishes a full plan ladder on its two weight-loss lines. On one of those ladders the lane it badges best value costs more per month than the lane below it, and its headline peptide figure is a first-month rate.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing plan lengths who will check each lane's own per-month figure rather than trusting the badge on it

What Bodybuilding Health+ charges

  • Sermorelin$159/mo — per month on the one-month plan as the seller's own sermorelin page prices it; that page advertises "Starting at $129/mo (first month)" while the home-page card prints $129/mo with no such qualifier, and its three-month lane is $165.67/mo — more per month than the one-month lane — billed once at $497; the page says the compound is available in injection or tablet1-month plan
  • NAD+$129/mo — starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the NAD+ product page was not readHome-page card, plan length not stated
  • GHK-Cu$129/mo — starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it for the topical; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the GHK-Cu product page was not readHome-page card, plan length not stated
  • Glutathione$179/mo — starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it for the injection; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the glutathione product page was not readHome-page card, plan length not stated
  • PT-141$169/mo — starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it for the injection; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the PT-141 product page was not readHome-page card, plan length not stated
  • Tirzepatide$209/mo — per month on the one-month plan, as the home-page ladder prices it; the same ladder runs $179/mo at three months and $174.67/mo at six months1-month plan
  • Tirzepatide$174.67/mo — per month on the six-month plan, which is the cheapest per-month lane this seller publishes for the compound; the twelve-month lane, which the seller badges "Best Value", is $187.33/mo — more per month than this one, for a larger total saving across twice the length6-month plan
  • Semaglutide$179/mo — per month on the one-month plan, as the home-page ladder prices it; this ladder does descend the whole way — $159.33/mo at three months, $158/mo at six, $141.50/mo at twelve — unlike the same seller's tirzepatide ladder1-month plan
  • Semaglutide$158/mo — per month on the six-month plan; the twelve-month lane is $141.50/mo and is genuinely the cheapest per month on this ladder, which is the opposite of what the same seller publishes for tirzepatide6-month plan

What Bodybuilding Health+ publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Bodybuilding Health+ states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The homepage FAQ asks "Can I cancel or adjust my plan?" and its answer is a collapsed accordion that does not render; the 18,394-character Terms of Service contain one occurrence of "cancel" and it is the SMS STOP reply. No cancellation route or deadline is published.
  • StatedRefund: "If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund. We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final." The Terms also name the operator behind the brand as Dynamo Group LLC.
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms state only that medications "are fulfilled and shipped by independent third-party pharmacies and delivery carriers not owned, operated" by the seller; no cost or delivery window is published and there is no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Bodybuilding Health+ charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedBodybuilding Health+ publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Bodybuilding Health+ identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedBodybuilding Health+ does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Bodybuilding Health+ is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The best-value badge sits on the pricier lane

The tirzepatide ladder runs one, three, six and twelve months, each with its own per-month figure and its own stated total saving. The twelve-month lane carries the badge, and per month it costs more than the six-month lane.

The larger total saving on that lane is real. It comes from covering twice as long, not from a lower monthly cost, and the badge never says which of the two it means.

If you want the lowest monthly figure on tirzepatide, that is the six-month lane, not the badged one. Compare the per-month numbers yourself before you pick.

The semaglutide ladder on the same page descends the whole way, and there twelve months genuinely is cheapest per month. Read each ladder on its own; one tells you nothing about the other.

The advertised sermorelin figure is a first month only

The sermorelin card on the home page prints a starting figure with no qualifier at all. Bodybuilding Health+'s own sermorelin page prints the same figure and adds, in brackets, that it covers the first month.

That page then prices the actual plans, and its one-month rate is higher than the headline. The three-month lane costs more per month than the one-month lane, which is the second ladder here that does not descend.

Budget from the one-month plan rate on the product page. The headline number will not be your rate from month two onward.

Four other compounds are priced here only on home-page cards. After the sermorelin case, treat any card figure as provisional and open the product page before you order.

It gives two different answers about your state

The home-page FAQ, once opened, says the company provides care and support to patients in all fifty states, with availability of specific services varying by state.

The availability section of the terms of use says services are currently available to individuals located in certain states, and asks you to contact customer service for the list of current states.

Both sentences are the company's own, on its own site, on the same day. The marketing page asserts fifty. The legal page says a list exists and does not publish it.

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no usable state list. Bodybuilding Health+ is one of them, for a more interesting reason than most: it answered twice and the answers conflict.

A wide menu, and a name you will recognize

Seven compounds compared here appear on this seller's own pages, which is a wide priced menu for this market. One hundred of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here carry PT-141 at all, and this is one of them.

The storefront trades under a name you will recognize from a much older retail brand, and the older brand's own health address redirects to this one. The company operating the storefront is named in the footer and the terms, and it is not the retail company.

It gives a street address in one state and names a different state as the governing law. Those are two different states, and both matter if a dispute ever arises.

Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. Bodybuilding Health+ is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, and no lab work is described as included at any plan length.

Who Bodybuilding Health+ suits

Who it's for

  • Readers comparing plan lengths who will check each lane's own per-month figure.
  • Buyers who want several compounds priced by one seller on one page.
  • Shoppers who will open a seller's product page rather than stopping at its home page.
  • Anyone who wants the total saving and the per-month rate shown on the same lane.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who trust a best-value badge, because on one ladder here it sits on the more expensive monthly lane.
  • Buyers who need to know before signing up whether they are in a served state, since the site gives two different answers.
  • Anyone who wants the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who want lab work included in the plan price.
  • Buyers looking for tesamorelin, which is not on this menu.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices seven compounds compared here, the widest priced menu among the sellers added in this pass
  • Publishes a full plan ladder for both GLP-1 lines with the per-month figure and the total saving printed on each lane
  • Names its operating company and a street address in its footer and terms, and names the governing law
  • Its sermorelin product page states that the headline figure is a first-month rate, which the home-page card does not

Trade-offs

  • Its own tirzepatide ladder charges more per month on the twelve-month lane than on the six-month lane, while badging the twelve-month lane "Best Value"
  • The home page and the sermorelin product page disagree about whether the advertised figure is a first-month rate or a plan rate
  • The FAQ says all fifty states and the terms say the service is available in certain states and to contact customer service for the list
  • No compounding pharmacy is named and no lab work is described as included
  • A Florida address in the footer and Georgia named as the governing law, which are two different states to keep track of

How we verified this

  • The home page and the sermorelin product page were both read in a browser in September 2026.
  • Every lane of both ladders publishes its own per-month figure, and the six-month tirzepatide lane is cheaper per month than the badged twelve-month lane.
  • The sermorelin product page brackets its headline figure as the first month, and prices its one-month plan higher than that.
  • The three-month sermorelin lane costs more per month than the one-month lane.
  • Four of this seller's compound figures appear only on home-page cards, and those product pages were not opened.
  • The home-page coverage answer starts collapsed and was opened; the availability section of the terms was read separately, and the two disagree.
  • The retail brand's own health address redirects to this storefront, which is operated by a separately named company.
  • The operating company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Bodybuilding Health+ against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the longest plan the cheapest per month?

Not on the tirzepatide ladder. The twelve-month lane carries the best-value badge and costs more per month than the six-month lane. Its total saving is larger only because it covers twice as long. The semaglutide ladder does descend the whole way.

Is the advertised sermorelin price the ongoing rate?

No. The sermorelin page says that figure covers the first month, and prices the one-month plan higher. The home-page card prints the same figure without that qualifier.

Which states does it serve?

It answers twice, and the answers differ. The FAQ says all fifty states. The terms say services are available in certain states and ask you to contact customer service for the list. Neither answer stands on its own.

Is this the same company as the retail brand it is named after?

No. The storefront is run by a separately named company at its own domain, and the terms say so. The retail brand's own health address redirects here, which is how the association shows up.

Can I trust the prices on the other compounds?

Check them on their own pages first. Four are advertised only on home-page cards, and the sermorelin card turned out to be a first-month rate the product page contradicted.

Bodybuilding Health+ is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.