RxSpan MD prints a price on every product, names the four pharmacies that fill its prescriptions and names the physicians who write them. What it does not publish is a refund policy, and the cheapest-looking figure on its weight-loss cards has a discount already taken off that the figures beside it do not.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer who wants the dispensing pharmacy and the prescribing physicians named before paying, and who is comfortable paying month to month with no published refund policy
What RxSpan MD charges
Semaglutide$249/mo — the Semaglutide Injection card prints "Regular Monthly Price $249" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$249/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $175/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $199/mo and $219/mo before the promoSemaglutide Injection, compounded, Monthly plan
Semaglutide$249/mo — the Semaglutide Capsules card prints "Regular Monthly Price $249" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$249/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $162/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $1,933. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $199/mo and $219/mo before the promoSemaglutide Capsules, compounded, Monthly plan
Semaglutide$1299/mo — the Ozempic card prints "$1299" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$1,299/mo"; the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support"Ozempic, brand, Monthly plan
Semaglutide$1349/mo — the Wegovy card prints "$1349" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$1,349/mo"; the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support"Wegovy, brand, Monthly plan
Tirzepatide$329/mo — the Tirzepatide Injection card prints "Regular Monthly Price $329" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$329/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $243/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $289/mo and $309/mo before the promoTirzepatide Injection, compounded, Monthly plan
Tirzepatide$349/mo — the Tirzepatide Capsules card prints "Regular Monthly Price $349" and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$349/mo"; the card leads with "As low as $243/mo", a 12-month plan "billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews." The 6-month and 3-month plans print $289/mo and $299/mo before the promoTirzepatide Capsules, compounded, Monthly plan
Tirzepatide$1069/mo — the Zepbound card prints "$1069" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$1,069/mo"; the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support"Zepbound, brand, Monthly plan
NAD+$249/mo — the "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Injection" card prints "$249" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$249/mo"; prepaid plans print $199/mo for 3 months, $166/mo for 6 months and $150/mo for 12 monthsNAD+ Injection, Monthly plan
NAD+$249/mo — the "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Nasal Spray" card prints "$249" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$249/mo"; prepaid plans print $199/mo for 3 months, $158/mo for 6 months and $150/mo for 12 monthsNAD+ Nasal Spray, Monthly plan
NAD+$199/mo — the "Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide ( NAD+ ) Flex Dose Tablet" card prints "$199" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$199/mo"; prepaid plans print $183/mo for 3 months, $158/mo for 6 months and $150/mo for 12 monthsNAD+ Flex Dose Tablet, Monthly plan
Sermorelin$179/mo — the "Sermorelin ODT" card prints "$179" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector prices the Monthly plan at "$179/mo"; prepaid plans print $166/mo for 3 months, $150/mo for 6 months and $142/mo for 12 monthsSermorelin ODT, Monthly plan
Glutathione$149/mo — the "Glutathione" card prints "$149" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$149/mo"; the card states no form or doseGlutathione, Monthly plan
GHK-Cu$149/mo — the "GHK-Cu" card prints "$149" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$149/mo"; the card states no form or doseGHK-Cu, Monthly plan
PT-141$199/mo — the "PT-141 (injection)" card on the longevity page prints "$199" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$199/mo"PT-141 (injection), Monthly plan
What RxSpan MD publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What RxSpan MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The plan overview on each category page says "Cancel or change plans anytime", and the homepage FAQ answers "Are there any long-term commitments?" with "No." The Terms of Service carry no cancellation clause, the longer plans are "Pre-paid", and the 12-month weight-loss plans are "billed as one upfront payment" and marked "Auto-renews". No page says what happens to a prepaid balance on cancellation.
Not statedRefund: The Terms of Service (ten numbered sections, last updated June 3, 2026) state no refund term. The homepage, its FAQ, the about page and every product category page are silent on refunds too; the only related line is "Prescription is not guaranteed."
StatedShipping: The homepage promises "Free delivery to your door" and "Fast, free shipping straight to your door", and the plan overview says the "Price includes consult, medication, supplies, shipping, and support." No delivery window or carrier is stated, and the Terms of Service say nothing about shipping.
Membership fees
Whether RxSpan MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRxSpan MD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether RxSpan MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRxSpan MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
RxSpan MD is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
Every product has a price, and the monthly plan is the one to compare
Each category page is a carousel of product cards. Select a card and a plan block appears beneath it, with a monthly plan and, on most products, cheaper prepaid plans of three, six and twelve months.
The monthly plan is the figure to compare across sellers. It is the one tier every product carries, and the one you are not asked to pay months of in advance.
The plan block also says what the price covers: the consult, the medication, supplies, shipping and support. That list is on every product, including the brand-name drugs, so the figure is meant as the whole bill.
The lowest weight-loss figure already has a discount taken off
Each compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide card leads with an "as low as" figure. The small print under it says that figure is a twelve-month plan paid upfront, with a promo code already applied, and that it auto-renews.
The six-month, three-month and monthly figures on the same ladder are shown before that code. So the gap between the cheapest tier and the next one is partly the length of the plan and partly a discount the others have not had.
The longevity products do not do this. Their twelve-month figures are shown before the code, like every other tier on those ladders.
It names its pharmacies and its prescribers
An answer in the homepage FAQ names four pharmacies and gives a phone number and a website for each. Those are names you can check against a state pharmacy board's register.
It does not say which of the four fills a given order. You will learn that from the label, or by asking.
Another FAQ answer names the medical group behind the prescriptions and two physicians who lead it, each with an NPI number. The founder is a board-certified plastic surgeon, and the site presents him as its founder rather than as your prescriber.
The terms say very little
The Terms of Service run to ten short sections. None of them covers refunds, cancellation or shipping, and no other page publishes a refund policy.
The plan block promises you can cancel or change plans anytime, and the FAQ says there is no long-term commitment. Neither says what happens to the unused part of a prepaid plan if you cancel partway through.
If you are considering a prepaid plan, get that answer in writing first. Paying month to month keeps the question small.
What it sells from this comparison
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide come as weekly injections and as daily capsules. Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound are sold by brand name on a monthly plan only.
Its own comparison page is candid about the capsules. It says compounded capsules have no product-specific weight-loss evidence and cannot be assumed to match the approved drugs.
The longevity catalog carries NAD+ as an injection, a nasal spray and a tablet, sermorelin as a dissolving tablet, glutathione, GHK-Cu and PT-141. The glutathione and GHK-Cu cards state no form or dose.
The homepage also advertises a microdosing GLP-1 option. No product card in the weight-loss catalog carries one.
Which states it serves
RxSpan MD says it serves patients in all 50 states. The same answer adds that specific services may vary by state, without naming any state where they do.
Who RxSpan MD suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy and the prescribing physicians named before they pay.
Shoppers comparing NAD+ across three forms, or sermorelin as a tablet rather than an injection.
Anyone who wants a brand-name GLP-1 on a price that states it includes the consult, shipping and support.
Readers happy to pay month to month rather than prepay.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a written refund policy before paying; none is published.
Buyers planning to prepay a long plan who want to know what cancelling partway through would return.
Shoppers who want the form and dose of glutathione or GHK-Cu stated before they order.
Anyone who wants lab work included in the price.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints a figure on every product, with the monthly plan and any prepaid plans shown side by side
Names four dispensing pharmacies, each with a phone number and a website
Names its medical group and two prescribing physicians, each with an NPI number
States what the price includes: the consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support
Its own comparison page says compounded capsules cannot be assumed to match the approved drugs
Trade-offs
Publishes no refund policy, and its terms of service say nothing about refunds, cancellation or shipping
The lowest figure on each compounded GLP-1 card already has a discount code applied, while the other plan figures do not
The longer plans are prepaid, and the 12-month GLP-1 plans auto-renew
Lists glutathione and GHK-Cu with no form or dose
Advertises a microdosing GLP-1 option on its homepage that no product in its catalog carries
How we verified this
Every RxSpan MD page linked from its navigation and footer was read in a browser in September 2026, including its terms, privacy pages and all four product categories.
Each product card was selected in turn and each plan clicked, because the plan block redraws for the selected product.
Each plan's per-month figure was checked against the total the site prints for it with the promo code. Only the twelve-month weight-loss figures already include the discount.
The two physicians' NPI numbers were looked up in the federal NPI registry, and each resolves to the physician it is printed beside.
The operating company, RxSpan MD LLC, and its Beverly Hills address come from its own Terms of Service.
No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.
A provider to compare RxSpan MD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, by the seller's own description. The plan block on every product says the price includes the consult, medication, supplies, shipping and support.
Why is the "as low as" figure so much lower than the monthly price?
It is a twelve-month plan paid upfront, and the card says a promo code has already been applied to it. The other plan figures are shown before that code.
Can I get a refund?
RxSpan MD does not say. Its Terms of Service contain no refund clause, and no other page publishes a refund policy.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
One of four it names in its FAQ: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx. It does not say which one fills a given order.
Who prescribes?
Its FAQ names the medical group Lion MD and two physicians who lead it, each with an NPI number. The founder is a plastic surgeon and is not presented as the prescriber.
Does it serve all fifty states?
It says it serves patients in all 50 states, and adds that specific services may vary by state without naming any.
RxSpan MD is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.