bmiMD sells compounded sermorelin as an injection and as a sublingual tablet, in all 50 states. The lowest rate on each format is locked behind a six-month commitment, so the headline number is not the flexible one.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora choice between injectable and sublingual sermorelin from one mainstream telehealth clinic
What bmiMD charges
Sermorelin$139/mo — per month, no commitment (1-month plan)Injection, daily — 1-month plan
Sermorelin$89/mo — per month on the 6-month plan — the 1-month plan is $129/moSublingual tablets — 6-month plan
What bmiMD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What bmiMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can cancel/pause your subscription at any time from your account... except if you have already been charged for another month of the current program." Read in a browser: this host serves a Cloudflare challenge to a plain fetch.
StatedRefund: "Prescriptions completed and sent to the pharmacy by the practitioners are non-refundable," with no refund for partially used subscription periods and no returns on prescription products. The policy also reserves the right to modify itself "at any time without prior notice", effective immediately on posting.
Not statedShipping: The Return and Refund Policy states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site links no shipping policy — only terms, privacy and this page.
Membership fees
Whether bmiMD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelybmiMD bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether bmiMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedbmiMD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
bmiMD is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
Sermorelin is the entire peptide menu here, in two formats. One is a daily injection. The other is a sublingual tablet, which is unusual in a category that defaults to vials and syringes.
That choice matters more than it sounds. Needle aversion ends plenty of peptide programs in the first month, and a tablet removes that failure point outright.
The cheap rate and the flexible rate are two rungs apart
Each format carries a three-rung plan chooser rather than one rate: six months, three months, or a single month. The per-month figure drops at every step down the ladder, and the tablet sits below the injection at every rung.
The lowest per-month figure on either format is the six-month one. The page pre-selects the middle rung, so the number you see first is neither the cheapest nor the most flexible.
Read the rung, not just the number. A per-month figure quoted off a six-month plan and one quoted with no commitment describe very different first charges.
It names the company, not the pharmacy
bmiMD publishes the company that operates it: Medccm Inc. That is a real disclosure, and plenty of sellers in this comparison never get that far.
The compounding pharmacy is a different story. bmiMD never names the facility that fills its sermorelin prescriptions, so there is nothing you can look up.
It does point to a public Trustpilot profile, so you can read its service claims against what customers actually wrote.
All 50 states, with no eligibility hurdle
bmiMD operates in all 50 states, so you will not be turned away partway through an intake because of where you live.
That is worth something next to the sellers here that publish no state list at all and settle the question after you have handed over a medical history.
Who bmiMD suits
Who it's for
Anyone who would rather take sermorelin as a sublingual tablet than a daily injection.
Buyers willing to commit six months up front in exchange for the lowest per-month rate.
People who want a public review profile to read before they sign up.
Shoppers who want the operating company named, not just a brand.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a month-to-month rate and expects it to match the headline figure.
Buyers who require the compounding pharmacy named before ordering.
Shoppers looking for NAD+, GHK-Cu, glutathione or any peptide other than sermorelin.
People who want biomarker panels or lab work folded into the program price.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
A public Trustpilot profile backs up its review claims
Sells sermorelin in two delivery formats — injection and sublingual tablet — rather than just one
Operates in all 50 states
Trade-offs
The lowest advertised sermorelin rate requires a longer commitment; the plain monthly rate runs higher
The compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions is not named on the site
How we verified this
Both sermorelin pages, injectable and sublingual, were read in a browser in September 2026, since this seller blocks automated readers.
Every rung of both plan choosers was read with the term attached to it, and the page pre-selects the middle rung.
The tablet's headline figure belongs to a six-month plan, not a quarterly one.
Neither the site nor its terms names a compounding pharmacy; both use generic wording instead.
bmiMD publishes its operating company, Medccm Inc., in its own disclosures.
The Trustpilot profile the site points to is a live public listing.
A provider to compare bmiMD against
bmiMD is set head to head against Direct Meds on what each one publishes.
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
Is the sublingual tablet cheaper than the injection?
Per month, yes, at every plan length. But the headline tablet figure is the six-month rate. Compare rungs of the same length, and compare what you are actually charged on day one.
Does bmiMD name its compounding pharmacy?
No. It names Medccm Inc. as the company behind the brand, but never the facility that compounds and fills your prescription. Ask during intake.
Which peptides can I get here?
Sermorelin only, in an injectable and a sublingual format. If you want to compare several compounds at one seller, this is not it.
Can I check bmiMD reviews independently?
Yes. It points to a public Trustpilot profile, so you can read its customer-service claims against what customers posted.
Does it serve my state?
Almost certainly. bmiMD operates in all 50 states.
bmiMD is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.