Provider review

Rylo Review

Rylo names the pharmacy that fills your order, with its street address and phone number, and names the clinical group that writes the prescriptions. Every price comes with its billing period beside it, and every plan can be bought quarterly or month to month, with the quarterly rate the lower of the two.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer who wants the pharmacy named and the full quarterly charge shown beside the per-month figure

What Rylo charges

  • Sermorelin$249/mo — month-to-month plan: "$249 a month", "One price, every month. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$183 a month" and "Billed $549 every 3 months"Injection, one price every month, month-to-month plan
  • NAD+$219/mo — month-to-month plan: "$219 a month", "One price, every month. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$183 a month" and "Billed $549 every 3 months"Injection, 100 mg/mL, month-to-month plan
  • Glutathione$149/mo — month-to-month plan: "$149 a month", "One price, every month. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$133 a month" and "Billed $399 every 3 months"Injection, one price every month, month-to-month plan
  • GHK-Cu$199/mo — month-to-month plan: "$199 a month", "One price, every month. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$166 a month" and "Billed $499 every 3 months"; the home page rounds the quarterly rate to "From $167/month"Topical cream compounded at 2%, month-to-month plan
  • Semaglutide$139/mo — month-to-month plan: "$139 a month", "Same price at every dose. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$100 a month" and "Billed $299 every 3 months". The page also lists "No membership, no hidden fees"Compounded, once-weekly injection, same price at every dose, month-to-month plan
  • Tirzepatide$229/mo — month-to-month plan: "$229 a month", "Same price at every dose. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$160 a month" and "Billed $479 every 3 months". The page also lists "No membership, no hidden fees"Compounded, once-weekly injection, same price at every dose, month-to-month plan

What Rylo publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Rylo states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Cancel at any time, with no contracts and no cancellation fees.
  • StatedRefund: Fully refundable at any time before the first physician consultation.
  • StatedShipping: Free two-day shipping on every order; no signature requirement is stated.

Who prescribes

Whether Rylo identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedRylo does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Rylo is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The pharmacy is named, one click in

One expandable answer on the home page names the dispensing pharmacy and gives its street address, its city and state, its phone number and its web address. The same answer names the professional entity that provides the clinical care and says its physicians are licensed in every state.

That is the most complete supply-chain disclosure in this comparison. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here name the facility that fills an order, and most of those give a name and nothing else.

A named facility can be looked up. A category cannot, and a licensed United States compounding pharmacy is a category.

The same answer says the medications are compounded against a valid prescription and are not FDA-approved drug products, and it contrasts them with the brand-name versions rather than blurring the two.

One table, and the full charge beside each rate

The treatment table gives each product a per-month figure and, immediately underneath, the total amount billed and how often. Nothing is left as a bare monthly number.

All six products Rylo sells are compounds this comparison follows, including the two weight-loss medications.

Rylo says the figure does not change with your dose or your refill, and that there is no membership fee on top. A flat rate across doses removes the most common way a peptide price climbs after the first month.

It also says no lab work is required before you start. That is the flip side of no lab work being included in what you pay.

Quarterly or monthly, and the quarterly rate is shown first

Every product page has a switch between a quarterly plan and a month-to-month one. The quarterly plan is selected when the page opens and costs less per month; the monthly plan costs more and can be canceled in any month.

Rylo says the charge is fully refundable at any point before the first physician consultation, and that canceling afterwards takes one button and no fee. Those are two separate promises, and both are stated plainly.

Each product page now shows its own price and both billing options once it loads. The home page table shows only the quarterly figure, so the product page is the one to read if you want the monthly option.

Fifty states, with a catch you cannot check

The footer says the service is available in every state, the pharmacy disclosure repeats it as physicians licensed in every state, and the intake's own state selector lists all fifty and no district.

The same sentence then adds that some formulations and fulfillment options vary by state, without saying which formulations or which states. So the fifty-state claim comes with a hole in it you cannot check before starting an intake.

Sixty of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here claim a fifty-state footprint, so the claim itself is unremarkable. The named pharmacy is what sets Rylo apart.

Who Rylo suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named with an address they can look up.
  • Buyers who want the total charge and the billing period printed beside every per-month figure.
  • Anyone who wants a rate that does not climb as the dose does.
  • Shoppers who prefer no lab requirement standing between them and a first order.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants the lowest rate without committing to three months, since the month-to-month plan costs more.
  • Buyers who need to know which formulations vary by state, which Rylo does not say.
  • Shoppers who want lab work inside the price.
  • Anyone looking for compounds outside these six.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names the dispensing pharmacy with its street address and phone number, and names the clinical group that writes the prescriptions
  • Prints the three-month total beside every quarterly rate, and offers a month-to-month plan with no contract on the same page
  • Says the price does not change with dose or refill, and charges no membership fee on top
  • States that no lab work is required before starting, rather than leaving a lab fee to appear later

Trade-offs

  • The lower rate needs a plan billed every three months; buying month to month costs more on every product
  • The home page table shows only the quarterly rate, so the month-to-month price appears only on each product page
  • Says formulations and fulfillment vary by state without saying which ones, so the fifty-state claim is qualified in a way a reader cannot check
  • No lab work is included, which is the flip side of not requiring any

How we verified this

  • The home page and each product page were read in September 2026, with both billing options opened on every product page.
  • Each product page shows its quarterly and month-to-month figures; the home page table shows only the quarterly ones.
  • The billing period appears both in the table and in Rylo's own answer about membership fees.
  • The pharmacy name, street address and phone number, the clinical entity and the operating company all come from Rylo's own disclosures rather than from a directory.
  • The intake's state selector lists fifty states and no district.
  • The same sentence that claims every state adds that some formulations and fulfillment options vary by state, without naming either.

A provider to compare Rylo against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Who actually fills the prescription?

Rylo names the pharmacy, with a street address, a city and state, a phone number and a web address, and names separately the professional entity whose physicians write the prescriptions.

Can I buy one month?

Yes. Every product page offers a month-to-month plan with no contract, at a higher monthly rate than the quarterly plan the page shows first.

Does the price go up as the dose goes up?

Rylo says no, and adds that there is no membership fee on top of the plan.

Do I need lab work first?

Rylo says no lab work is required before starting. Nothing describes lab work as included in the price either.

Why does the home page show a lower price than I pay monthly?

The home page shows the quarterly plan's per-month rate. The month-to-month plan, on each product page, costs more.

Rylo is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.