Enhance.MD names three dispensing pharmacies, lists the forty-one states it has actually launched in, and buys metabolic lab testing with the monthly fee. On its microdosing tirzepatide product, the one-month tier prints its label and its billing cycle and then no figure at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
8.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants labs inside the fee and the pharmacies named on the same site
What Enhance.MD charges
Semaglutide$249/mo — per month, "Billed every 4 weeks", the same at every dose; longer terms run $237, $224 and $212 a monthGLP-1 Core, one-month tier
Tirzepatide$329/mo — per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $313, $296 and $280 a monthGLP-1 Advanced, one-month tier
Tirzepatide$189/mo — per month, "Billed every 12 weeks"; the one-month tier on this product prints no figure at allMicrodose, 1mg a week, three-month tier
NAD+$199/mo — per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $189, $179 and $169 a monthNAD+ Injections, one-month tier
NAD+$99/mo — per month, "Billed every 4 weeks"; longer terms run $94, $89 and $84 a monthNAD+ Wafers, one-month tier
What Enhance.MD publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Enhance.MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: No general cancellation term for a patient already on treatment is stated.
StatedRefund: A refund where a provider finds the buyer ineligible during onboarding. Payment is explicitly said not to guarantee that medication is prescribed or dispensed.
Not statedShipping: The homepage states no shipping term; a shipping-and-returns page is linked but was not read for this record.
Membership fees
Whether Enhance.MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyEnhance.MD bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Enhance.MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedEnhance.MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Enhance.MD is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
Its FAQ says "Enhance.MD is licensed in all 50 states. However, based on product availability, we will be launching in select states which currently include:" and then names forty-one.
The list is the part that matters. A licensure claim covering fifty states is not the same as a service you can buy in fifty, and Enhance.MD qualifies its own sentence in the next breath.
You can check a list against your own state. You cannot check a count, so read the forty-one before you fill anything in.
Three pharmacies named, and labs inside the fee
Enhance.MD names three pharmacies outright rather than describing a class of pharmacy, so you know who is filling the prescription.
Metabolic lab testing every six months is listed among what the monthly price buys, and the FAQ says the program includes comprehensive laboratory diagnostics and names where the blood draw happens.
On the category it says: "This compounded formulation is not FDA-approved and is intended solely for patients under active care of a licensed prescriber. It is compounded in accordance with federal Section 503A guidelines." That is its own wording, quoted rather than endorsed.
One price that never appears
On the microdosing tirzepatide product, the one-month tier prints its label and the words billed every four weeks, and then nothing where the number should be.
Every sibling product page prints a one-month figure in that same slot, so this looks like a broken page rather than a policy.
The three-month rate is the only figure that product publishes. If you want a single month of it, you will have to call and ask what it costs.
Two price ladders on every page
Each product page carries two ladders: the product's own, and an NAD+ wafer add-on directly beneath it. Reading the second one as the page's main compound is the easy mistake to make.
The NAD+ therapy page makes the pattern obvious, because there both ladders are NAD+ — the injection on one, the sublingual wafer on the other, each with its own figure.
Its Elite product combines tirzepatide and semaglutide in a single preparation, so its price is not the price of either molecule on its own.
Who Enhance.MD suits
Who it's for
Readers who want lab testing inside the monthly fee.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacies named on the same site.
Shoppers who want to check a list of states rather than trust a count.
Anyone comparing a four-rung ladder with the billing cycle printed on each rung.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who need a one-month price for the microdosing product.
Readers in the nine states the launch list leaves out.
Anyone who wants a single price ladder per page.
Shoppers looking for a standalone price on the two-molecule blend.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names three dispensing pharmacies rather than describing a class
Includes metabolic lab testing in the monthly price and names where the draw happens
Lists the states it has actually launched in rather than only the license count
Publishes a four-rung ladder on every product with the billing cycle printed on each rung
Trade-offs
Its microdosing product's one-month tier renders no price at all
Its licensed-in-fifty-states sentence is contradicted by its own launch list of forty-one
Its Elite product is a two-molecule blend, so it has no price for either drug alone
Each product page carries a second, unrelated price ladder directly beneath the first
How we verified this
The launch list names forty-one states, and the licensed-in-fifty sentence is qualified by the seller in the same paragraph.
The microdosing product's one-month tier renders a label and a billing cycle with no figure, while sibling product pages render one in the same slot.
Every product page carries two ladders, the second being an NAD+ wafer add-on; the NAD+ therapy page shows both ladders as NAD+.
The Elite product combines tirzepatide and semaglutide, so its figure belongs to neither molecule alone.
The brand under two spellings and all three named pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Enhance.MD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. It says it is licensed in all fifty, then qualifies that itself and lists the forty-one it has launched in.
Are lab tests extra?
No. Metabolic lab testing every six months is part of what the monthly price buys, and the FAQ names where the draw happens.
What does one month of the microdosing product cost?
The site never shows a figure there. The one-month tier prints its label and billing cycle and nothing else, so only the three-month rate is published.
Why are there two price ladders on one page?
The second is an NAD+ wafer add-on offered alongside every product. Only the first belongs to the compound the page is about.
Enhance.MD is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.