Provider review

Paid partner

MEDGm Review

MEDGm names the brand-name drugs it dispenses — Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic — which most sellers here will not do. But the number on every tile is a membership fee, and MEDGm never publishes what the medication costs on top of it.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer who wants a brand-name GLP-1 by name and can find out the medication cost before committing

What MEDGm charges

  • Tirzepatide$99 — a membership fee that EXCLUDES the medication — the tile reads "$99 MEMBERSHIP + MEDICATION COST" for the Zepbound injection, and the medication cost is not published anywhere on the siteZepbound, membership only
  • Semaglutide$171 — a membership fee that EXCLUDES the medication — "$171 MEMBERSHIP + MEDICATION COST" on the Ozempic tile, while the Wegovy tile on the same page carries a $99 membership; neither figure includes the drugOzempic, membership only

What MEDGm publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What MEDGm states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The GLP-1 page states no cancellation term; the terms bill the whole subscription term upfront on the day of enrollment.
  • StatedRefund: A full refund if the seller's licensed provider determines the buyer does not qualify — a refund for non-qualification, not for a change of mind.
  • StatedShipping: Free, expedited delivery, with no separate shipping charge stated.

Membership fees

Whether MEDGm charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyMEDGm bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $99/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether MEDGm identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedMEDGm does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

MEDGm is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The number on the tile is a joining fee, not a drug price

Every brand tile prints a figure with the words that qualify it right beside it: a membership, plus medication cost. Credit where it is due — the qualifier is in the same line of visible text, not in a footnote.

Then nothing follows. The medication cost is not on the product page, not in the terms, not in the refund policy, not anywhere on the site. You can find out what joining costs and not what you are joining to buy.

Ask before you pay. The most prominent number on the page is the smaller part of your bill and the only part MEDGm will tell you.

Two routes to the same drug, two different fees

The membership is not one number. Two routes to the same molecule sit on the same page carrying two different membership figures.

So a price you carry away from this site varies inside MEDGm's own catalog before you compare it to anyone else's.

There is a separate compounded lane too, advertised with a price and no molecule named. The brands are named but unpriced; the compounded lane is priced but unnamed.

Why naming the brand is worth something

Most companies in this comparison sell a compounded preparation and name only the molecule. That is accurate, and it still leaves you unable to tell whether an approved product or a compounded one arrives in the box.

MEDGm names three approved products outright. For those three a public label exists that you can read without going through the company, which no marketing page can match.

Pharmacies, labs and your state

MEDGm advertises that lab work is included, in the same marquee that advertises clear pricing. That is its own claim, and nothing on the site shows a panel is actually drawn.

It does name its pharmacies, though you have to read to the end of the terms to find them. Under a Pharmacy Partners heading sit four, each with a street address and a phone number: RedRock Pharmacy in St. George, Utah; Health Warehouse in Florence, Kentucky; Precision Medicine in Bellmore, New York; and Triad Rx in Daphne, Alabama.

That is a name you can check against a state board's register, which most sellers compared here never give you. It does not say which of the four fills a given order.

It publishes no state list. Its terms say some services and medications may not be available in every state, and the product page says telemedicine rules vary by state, without naming a single one.

It sells GLP-1s and nothing else

Semaglutide and tirzepatide are peptides. They reach most people through drug advertising rather than the peptide market, but they belong to the same class as everything else compared here.

MEDGm sells those two and nothing else. Its other categories are marked coming soon, so it will never turn up on a sermorelin or NAD+ shortlist.

That narrowness is worth knowing before you click. If you want a broad peptide menu this is the wrong company; if you want a named brand-name GLP-1, it is one of the few here that will say which product it means.

Who MEDGm suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want a brand-name GLP-1 identified by name, with a public label behind it, rather than an unnamed molecule.
  • People willing to contact the company to find out the medication cost, having seen only the membership fee published.
  • Readers who value lab work being included in the advertised offer.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs to know the full monthly cost before starting — the medication charge is published nowhere on the site.
  • Anyone shopping a broad peptide menu — this company sells GLP-1s and nothing else compared here.
  • Anyone who needs certainty about their state before paying, since the terms say some services are unavailable in some states without saying which.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Sells brand-name GLP-1s under their own names — Zepbound, Wegovy and Ozempic — rather than describing an unnamed molecule
  • States plainly on each brand tile that the published figure is a membership and that medication is charged on top
  • Includes lab work in what it advertises, which most of this comparison does not

Trade-offs

  • The medication cost is never published, so no brand tile answers what a month actually costs
  • The membership fee itself differs by brand, so two semaglutide routes carry two different figures
  • Its compounded lane advertises a price without naming the molecule being compounded
  • Its own terms say some services are unavailable in some states without saying which

How we verified this

  • Every page MEDGm publishes was read in a browser on 8 September 2026, and each figure comes from the tile that carries it.
  • Each tile states in visible text that medication is charged on top, so both published figures are membership fees rather than medication prices.
  • The two routes to the same molecule carry different membership figures on the same page.
  • The tiles write brand names rather than molecule names, and the molecules were taken from those brands.
  • None of MEDGm's eight content pages publishes a state list; its terms say some services may not be available in every state.
  • No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.

A provider to compare MEDGm against

CareBareRX

CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.

Read the full CareBareRX review

CareBareRX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit CareBareRX

Frequently asked questions

Does the published figure cover the medication?

No. Each brand tile says the figure is a membership and that medication is charged on top. MEDGm publishes the medication cost nowhere on its site.

Why do two semaglutide routes show different figures?

Because the membership fee itself differs between the two brand tiles on the same page. Neither figure includes the drug, so the gap is in the joining fee.

Does it sell peptides other than the GLP-1s?

No. MEDGm has one product page, covering GLP-1s, and marks its other categories coming soon.

Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?

It names four pharmacies in its terms, each with an address and phone number, but not which one fills a given order. You can check any of the four against a state board's register.

Does it serve all fifty states?

MEDGm makes no such claim. Its terms say certain services or medications may not be available in every state, and its product page says telemedicine rules vary by state.

Does this site earn a commission on MEDGm?

Yes. It is a paid partner and is labeled as one wherever it appears. That changes nothing about where it lands on a board, which is computed from the scoring inputs, and nothing about what this review says.

MEDGm is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.