Collective publishes a price for each of the two peptides it sells, and states that neither price moves as the dose goes up. It is equally plain that the figure is the medicine and that a membership is billed separately once a year. What it withholds is the pharmacy, the prescriber and the map.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer who wants one flat price at every dose on semaglutide or tirzepatide, and can carry a separate annual membership on top of it
What Collective charges
Semaglutide$59/mo — the medication only, per month, at any dose — the product card reads "$59/mo." above "Same price, any dose", and the seller restates it as "compounded semaglutide is $59/month … the same price at any dose"; a required membership costs $199 a year on top of this figure, billed annuallyone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered
Tirzepatide$69/mo — the medication only, per month, at any dose — the product card reads "$69/mo." and the seller explains "Tirzepatide costs only slightly more because it costs us slightly more"; the same required membership of $199 a year sits on top of this figure, billed annuallyone price at every dose; an optional twice-weekly schedule is offered
What Collective publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Collective states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancel anytime, online, with no call: the marketing page says "canceling is an easy one-click process" and "You can cancel anytime, right from your account — no phone calls, no retention games." The terms add what the marketing page leaves out — the membership renews automatically each year unless canceled before the current period ends, and a canceled account stays active to the end of that period.
StatedRefund: Stated in two places that do not agree, and both were live on the date below. The marketing page promises "If the doctor decides it isn't right for you, you get a full refund — you're never charged for medication you don't receive." The Return Policy in the terms says purchases "may not be returned and are nonrefundable except as otherwise determined by CollectiveOS in its sole discretion", and the membership section says all membership fees are non-refundable with no partial-period refunds.
StatedShipping: Two-day express cold shipping, with no separate shipping charge stated anywhere on the site: "Medication is cold-shipped 2-day express to your door", and the membership is said to cover "express cold shipping to your door".
Membership fees
Whether Collective charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyCollective bills a membership separately from the medication.
$199First month
Who prescribes
Whether Collective identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedCollective does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Collective is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are the whole menu. Each has a card, a price and a short explanation of what the molecule does.
The terms describe the business more broadly, as a platform for prescription wellness products including peptides. Nothing else is named, priced or listed, and no product page exists for anything beyond those two.
Read that scope sentence for what it is. A legal document describing what a company may one day sell is not a catalog, and this catalog has two entries.
The number on the card is the medicine
Each card carries a monthly figure, and that figure is the drug. A membership is required to get it, and the membership is a separate charge.
The seller says this in the clearest place it could: directly beneath both cards, and again in its own questions. It also says what the membership buys — personalized protocols, unlimited messaging with a doctor, check-ins and dose adjustments, nutrition support and cold shipping.
The split is unusually honest for this market. Sellers more often fold an unstated fee into a headline number, or quote a fee and leave the drug blank. Here both halves have a figure and a label.
Annual, not monthly, and it starts after a trial
The membership is billed once a year. The seller repeats the word annually and says plainly that it is not a monthly charge.
A free trial period runs before the first membership charge, and during it you pay only for medication. The terms supply the sentence the marketing page does not: the trial converts to a paid year on its own unless you cancel before it expires.
So the first bill and the bills after it are different sizes. Anyone comparing this against a monthly membership elsewhere should compare a year against a year.
One price at every dose
Both products are advertised at a single price across the whole dose range. The seller states it as a promise and then explains why: it says most companies raise the price as the dose climbs and it does not.
No multi-month plan is required to reach the rate. That closes the other door a flat price usually leaves open, where the advertised figure only exists inside a prepaid term.
This is the seller's own claim about its own billing, and it is checkable only by buying. The value of stating it is that a reader who is charged differently has something to point at.
The pharmacy, the prescriber, and the missing map
No pharmacy is named. The site says state-licensed pharmacies, regulated pharmacy partners, third-party tested batches — categories, all of them, and none of them checkable against a state board's register.
No prescriber is named either. The clinicians appear as a group throughout, and the terms state that the company does not employ or supervise them. The one person named on the site is its founder, who signs a letter under his own name and his executive title. A founder is not a prescriber.
There is no state list anywhere on the site. The terms say the opposite of a guarantee: the platform is subject to state and federal regulation and may not be available in your state, without naming one.
Third-party testing is worth asking about directly. The claim is made in the marquee and repeated in the questions, and no test report, testing laboratory or certificate is published to go with it.
A promise, a policy, and a fee nobody prices
The refund answer depends on which page you read. The marketing page promises a full refund if the doctor decides the treatment is not right for you.
The terms say purchases may not be returned and are nonrefundable, except as the company decides at its sole discretion, and that membership fees are non-refundable with no partial-period refunds. Both pages were live on the same day.
The terms also reserve a transaction fee on every electronic prescription and never say what it costs. They call it nominal and uniform. On a site whose selling point is that nothing is hidden, an unpriced fee in the fine print is the one line worth reading twice.
Who Collective suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the medication priced apart from the membership, with a figure and a label on each.
People who prefer a yearly membership charge to a monthly one and can pay it in a single hit.
Readers who want a price that is stated to hold across the whole dose range rather than climbing with titration.
Anyone who wants cancellation described as a self-service step, with the auto-renewal term stated alongside it.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone shopping a broad peptide menu — two compounds are the entire catalog here.
Readers who need the compounding pharmacy named so they can check it themselves.
Readers who want an individual prescribing clinician identified rather than a category.
Anyone who needs their state confirmed before paying, since no service area is published.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices both compounds in plain sight and states that the figure does not move as the dose climbs
Says in the same block of text that a membership is required, what it costs, and that it is billed once a year rather than every month
Keeps the drug charge and the membership as two separate numbers, so both halves of the bill are visible before signing up
Names its operating company, prints a street address and a phone number for it, and puts a version date on its terms
Trade-offs
Names no pharmacy. Every mention is a category, so there is nothing a reader can look up against a state board
Names no prescribing clinician. The only person named is the founder, and the terms say the company neither employs nor supervises the clinicians
Publishes no service area. Its terms say the platform may not be available in your state, without naming a single one
Its terms reserve a per-prescription technology transaction fee and never say what it is, on a site whose marketing promises no hidden costs
Sells two compounds and nothing else, so it will never appear on a shortlist for any other peptide
How we verified this
Every page this company publishes was read in a browser in September 2026 — the marketing page and both legal pages — and each figure comes from the card that carries it.
The seller states beneath both cards that a membership is required, what it costs, and that it is billed annually rather than monthly.
The seller states separately that the medication is billed at its own flat monthly price, which is why the price rows here hold the drug and the membership record holds the fee.
Neither legal page nor the marketing page names a pharmacy or a clinician; both describe them as groups.
No state list appears on any page, and the terms say the platform may not be available in a given state.
The refund promise on the marketing page and the return policy in the terms state different things, and both were live on the same day.
No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.
A provider to compare Collective against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
Yes. The figure on each card is the medicine. A required membership is charged on top of it, and the seller says so directly beneath the card.
How often is the membership charged?
Once a year. A free trial runs first, and the terms say it converts to a paid year automatically unless it is canceled before the trial ends.
Does the price go up as the dose goes up?
The seller says it does not, on both products, and adds that no multi-month plan is required to get the rate.
Does it sell peptides other than these two?
No. Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are the whole catalog, and nothing else is named or priced on the site.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Not stated. The site describes state-licensed and regulated pharmacy partners without naming one, so there is nothing to look up against a state board.
Does it serve all fifty states?
It makes no such claim. The terms say the platform may not be available in your state and publish no list either way.
Are the medications third-party tested?
The seller says every batch is, for purity and potency. No test report, laboratory or certificate is published alongside the claim.
Does this site earn a commission on Collective?
Yes. It is a paid partner and is labeled as one wherever it appears. That changes nothing about where it lands on a board, which is computed from the scoring inputs, and nothing about what this review says.
Collective is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.