boostAGErx names its compounding pharmacy in a process step rather than burying it in a disclaimer, and it promises the price will not rise as your dose does. The catch is that the one peptide it prices has no product card, and the two products it does show carry no price at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one flat sermorelin figure with the dispensing pharmacy named beside it
What boostAGErx charges
Sermorelin$99 — starts at, per month, as a flat rate the seller says covers physician review, clinician visits, the medication and shipping — and does not rise when the dose doesFoundational sermorelin protocol — dose set by the prescriber
What boostAGErx publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What boostAGErx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The only prorated cancellation we found: "If you cancel your membership before the end of a membership period, you will receive a prorated refund for the unused portion of the current period, calculated from the date of cancellation through the end of the twenty-eight (28) day billing cycle." The 28-day cycle is itself unusual — every other seller we checked bills monthly.
StatedRefund: A full refund of the period's membership fee if the provider determines the treatment is not clinically appropriate; compounded medication that has shipped cannot be returned or refunded. A package lost in transit is reshipped after the seller works the claim with the carrier.
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping Included." The seller also states it does not ship refrigerated products, so a weather delay does not affect the product. Read in a browser: a plain fetch of this host returns only an 8,459-byte client-rendered shell, identical for a nonsense control path.
Membership fees
Whether boostAGErx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyboostAGErx bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether boostAGErx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedboostAGErx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
boostAGErx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The products page shows two cards, one anti-aging and one weight-loss, and neither carries a figure.
The only price on the site sits inside an FAQ answer, and it belongs to a third compound — a growth-hormone-axis peptide with no card of its own.
So if you scroll the product grid and stop there, you see no price. If you open the FAQ, you get a price for something the grid never offered.
The price holds when your dose goes up
boostAGErx says it outright: even if the prescriber raises the dose in later months, the price of the medication and ongoing clinical care stays exactly the same.
It also spells out what the flat rate buys — the initial physician review, a personalized plan, the online clinician visits, and the medication itself, shipped in temperature-controlled packaging.
That is a program fee with the program actually described, which is worth more than a bare number. It also means a titration step does not quietly become a bigger bill.
The catalog page loads fine but reports itself missing
The products page technically answers as not found, then displays its full content anyway — headings, cards, process steps, FAQ and all.
Nothing is missing when you visit it. It simply reports itself badly.
Other missing pages on the site show a plain not-found page instead, so this one page is the oddity rather than a sign of a broken site.
What it names, and what it won't say
boostAGErx names the compounding pharmacy, its operating company, its clinical entities and a street address, all in its own footer and process copy. That is a lot more than most sellers publish.
It publishes no state list and makes no coverage claim. It promises a clinician licensed in your state will review the intake, which is a promise about the reviewer, not about where it ships.
No lab work is mentioned in any program, and nothing suggests a panel is covered by the fee.
Who boostAGErx suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named before they pay.
Readers who want a flat rate that does not rise as the dose rises.
Shoppers who want the operating company and its clinical entities named.
Anyone who wants a refund commitment in writing if a prescription is declined.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a catalog with prices on the cards.
Buyers who need to know which states the seller can ship to.
Anyone who wants more than one peptide priced by the same seller.
Shoppers who want lab work included in the program.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the compounding pharmacy — Manifest Pharmacy — in a process step, not buried in a disclaimer
Names its operating company, its clinical entities and a street address in its own footer
Commits in writing that the price does not rise when the prescriber raises the dose
Says plainly what happens if a prescription is declined: the membership fee is refunded in full
Trade-offs
Its only published price is for a compound its products page does not list, and the two products it does list carry no price
Its products page answers HTTP 404 while serving the real document, so any status-based check reads the catalog as missing
Publishes no service-state list and makes no coverage claim at all
The price lives in an FAQ answer rather than on a product card, so a reader who does not open the FAQ never sees a figure
How we verified this
The products page was read in a browser in September 2026, and the only figure on it sits in the FAQ text rather than on a card.
That figure uses the seller's own words starts at, so it is a floor rather than a fixed charge.
The scope of the flat rate is quoted from boostAGErx's own answer: physician review, plan, clinician visits and medication in temperature-controlled packaging.
The products page reports itself as not found and still displays its full content; other missing pages on the site show a plain not-found page.
The compounding pharmacy, the operating company, the clinical entities and a street address all appear in the footer and process copy.
The brand and the named operating company were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; the only match belongs to an unrelated device manufacturer.
A provider to compare boostAGErx against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
One is priced. The products page shows two cards with no prices, and the only figure on the site is an FAQ answer naming a compound that has no card.
Does the price rise if my dose rises?
boostAGErx says no. Its own answer is that the price of the medication and ongoing clinical care stays exactly the same even if the prescriber increases the dose.
Which pharmacy compounds it?
boostAGErx names one, in the process step describing how the medication is prepared and shipped rather than in a disclaimer.
Which states does it serve?
It does not say. It promises a clinician licensed in your state will review the intake, which is not the same as telling you where it ships.
Is lab work included?
No. Nothing in the program description mentions a panel, so budget for testing separately.
boostAGErx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.