Renew Vitality names its operating company, says in the same sentence what kind of provider it is, and keeps its legal page current. It also publishes no price for anything on the pages a shopper would read.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a named company and a current legal page and will ask about cost
What Renew Vitality charges
Renew Vitality does not publish a price today.
Renew Vitality also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), PT-141 and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Renew Vitality states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 14,208 characters of homepage text and zero in the 4,719-character Terms of Service — 18,927 characters with no term of sale of any kind.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" on either surface. A Terms of Service page exists and states nothing about money.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Renew Vitality charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedRenew Vitality publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Renew Vitality identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRenew Vitality names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Renew Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The opening sentence of the terms names the operating company and describes it as a telemedicine healthcare provider offering hormone replacement services. Entity and self-description arrive together, which is unusual.
That page carries an effective date within six months of this review, so it is being maintained rather than left to rot.
It also describes how its prescribers build a plan, combining approved medications with compounded ones, and draws that distinction rather than blurring it.
Nothing is priced
Neither the peptide therapy page nor the terms names a cost for anything.
Four of the compounds compared here are named across those pages. Not one carries a figure.
So you will be asking for a quote. Nothing on these pages lets you compare Renew Vitality against a seller that publishes rates.
A deep site, and three things it will not tell you
The peptide pages sit several levels beneath the hormone service, so the menu is easy to miss and hard to see whole.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. No state coverage is published either, which for a telemedicine provider is the single most useful thing it could publish.
No certificate or testing document is claimed anywhere, which at least keeps the disclosure consistent with itself.
Who Renew Vitality suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a named company and a legal page that has been touched recently.
Buyers who want the approved-versus-compounded distinction drawn in the terms.
Anyone who prefers a hormone practice that treats peptides as an adjacent service.
Shoppers willing to ask for a quote.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing prices.
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who need to know which states a telemedicine provider covers.
Shoppers who want the whole peptide menu on one page.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its operating company and states what kind of provider it is in the same sentence
Carries a terms page dated within six months, which most of this batch does not
Publishes a dedicated sermorelin therapy page under its hormone service
Says its prescribers build a plan combining approved and compounded medications
Trade-offs
Publishes no price for anything
Names no dispensing pharmacy
Publishes no state coverage
The peptide pages sit several levels below the hormone service, so the catalog is hard to take in at once
How we verified this
The sermorelin therapy page and the terms of service were read as a visitor sees them in September 2026, and neither address redirected.
Neither of those two pages carries a price for anything.
The absence covers the two pages read rather than the whole site.
The operating company and its self-description both come from the opening sentence of the terms.
The terms carry an effective date within six months of this review.
The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Renew Vitality against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.