Gala GLP-1 prints the supply length beside its NAD+ and sermorelin prices, so you know a cycle is twenty-eight days rather than guessing at a month. Its weight-loss figure covers semaglutide and tirzepatide together, so neither drug has a price of its own.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the supply period printed and will read twenty-eight days as twenty-eight days
What Gala GLP-1 charges
Tirzepatide$179/mo — per month, carrying the seller's own asterisk; the homepage states "$179/mo all doses, no hidden fees" and the product tile reads "Compounded GLP-1/GIP incl. tirzepatide", so the figure covers a combination product rather than tirzepatide aloneCompounded GLP-1/GIP, all doses
Semaglutide$1299/mo — per month for the BRAND-NAME product, not a compounded preparation — the tile reads "Ozempic® · Brand-name semaglutide · $1,299/month". The seller publishes no compounded semaglutide figure; its $179 tile is the GLP-1/GIP combinationOzempic®, brand-name semaglutide
NAD+$199 — from; the seller prints "/month" beside a supply it defines as twenty-eight daysTwenty-eight-day supply, self-administered, provider visit and shipping included
NAD+$118 — the effective rate on a twelve-month plan billed $1,417 up frontTwelve-month plan, billed once
Sermorelin$199 — from; the seller prints "/month" beside a supply it defines as twenty-eight daysTwenty-eight-day supply, provider visit and shipping included
Sermorelin$118 — the effective rate on a twelve-month plan billed up frontTwelve-month plan, billed once
What Gala GLP-1 publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Gala GLP-1 states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Subscription Service at any time for any reason," but "we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your billing date" — otherwise the next charge lands and the cancellation takes effect a cycle later. Service continues to the end of the paid cycle.
StatedRefund: "If you are disqualified by our medical provider for any medical reason you will receive a full refund." That is the only refund ground the policy states.
Not statedShipping: Neither the Refund Policy nor the Terms and Conditions states a shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy. (The company behind the brand is named in its own footer as AI Coaching, Inc.)
Membership fees
Whether Gala GLP-1 charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedGala GLP-1 publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Gala GLP-1 identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedGala GLP-1 does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Gala GLP-1 is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
Gala GLP-1 labels its NAD+ and sermorelin rates per month, then states the supply length right beside them: twenty-eight days.
Those are not the same thing, and most sellers leave you to find that out later. Treat the per-month wording as shorthand and the twenty-eight days as the cycle you are actually buying.
The twelve-month plan is billed once, up front. The per-month figure attached to it is that single charge divided down, not an amount anyone is billed each month.
One weight-loss price covering two different drugs
The heading above the weight-loss figure reads "Compounded semaglutide & tirzepatide options", and the microdose page does the same thing.
A single figure covering two molecules is not a price for either. If you came to find out what semaglutide costs here, Gala GLP-1 does not answer that.
The entry price is stated two ways as well. The FAQ gives a starting figure tied to a three-month plan; the product pages give a lower one footnoted "*…Price calculated based on a yearly subscription plan." Neither is a month-to-month rate.
You pay before a clinician sees your intake
Gala GLP-1 says so itself: "Charged at checkout — a licensed provider reviews before anything ships, and if they can't prescribe for you, you're refunded in full."
That order of events is common and rarely stated. Here you know the money moves first and the review follows, before you reach the payment screen.
On the legal question it writes "*Compounded GLP-1 is not FDA-approved and is sourced from licensed compounding pharmacies", and repeats the point where a provider might prescribe one.
The fifty-state lines are about somebody else
The counters carrying Gala GLP-1's headline statistics animate in JavaScript and land on zero. There is no efficacy figure to read on those pages.
Its coverage wording counts other parties: "Licensed providers in all 50 states" and "We work with a wide network of pharmacies across all 50 states."
Neither sentence says Gala GLP-1 will treat you where you live. No state list appears anywhere on the site, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.
Who Gala GLP-1 suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the supply length printed rather than implied.
Buyers of NAD+ or sermorelin who want each compound priced on its own.
Shoppers who want to know when the card is charged before they reach checkout.
Readers who want the compounding disclaimer in the seller's own words.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a price for semaglutide or tirzepatide specifically.
Buyers who will not pay before a clinician has reviewed the intake.
Anyone who needs to confirm their own state is served before signing up.
Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the supply length — twenty-eight days — rather than letting the reader assume a month
Says its compounded GLP-1 is not FDA-approved, in its own footnote
States its charging model plainly, including the full refund if nothing is prescribed
Prices NAD+ and sermorelin individually rather than behind a longevity floor
Trade-offs
Its weight-loss figures cover both molecules at once, so neither drug has a price
Its own FAQ and its product pages give different GLP-1 entry prices on different plan terms
Names no dispensing pharmacy
Its efficacy counters render as zeroes, so those pages state no readable figure
How we verified this
The longevity pages were read in September 2026, and each prints a twenty-eight-day supply length beside its per-month label.
The twelve-month plan is billed as a single charge, with the per-month figure derived from it on the page itself.
The weight-loss figure sits under a heading naming both semaglutide and tirzepatide, on the main page and the microdose page alike.
The FAQ's starting price rests on a three-month plan; the lower product-page figure carries a yearly-subscription footnote.
The charging sentence and the compounding footnote are quoted here from the seller's own pages.
The statistic counters render as zeroes for a visitor, so no efficacy number is readable on those pages.
The brand, its compact spelling and its legal entity were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Gala GLP-1 against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not quite. The pages carry a per-month label next to a supply Gala GLP-1 itself defines as twenty-eight days, which is the shorter cycle of the two.
What does semaglutide cost here?
Gala GLP-1 does not say. Its weight-loss figure sits under a heading naming both semaglutide and tirzepatide, which prices neither one.
When am I charged?
At checkout, before a provider reviews your intake. Gala GLP-1 says a licensed provider reviews before anything ships and that you are refunded in full if nothing can be prescribed.
Does it serve all fifty states?
It says it has licensed providers in all fifty and works with pharmacies across all fifty. Those are counts of providers and pharmacies, not a promise that your state is served, and no coverage list is published.
Gala GLP-1 is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.