RX Bella puts a monthly floor on every card of a twenty-protocol peptide menu, sorted by goal and open without an intake. What the cards leave out is the problem: nine are multi-peptide stacks priced as one, none names a dose, and no pharmacy or prescriber is named anywhere on the site.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing single peptides against stacks on one open menu, who will confirm the dose and the cancellation rule before paying
What RX Bella charges
Semaglutide$249/mo — printed as "from $249 /mo", a floor; the card lists the provider visit, prescription, home delivery and check-ins as includedcompounded weekly injection; dose not stated
Tirzepatide$299/mo — printed as "from $299 /mo", a floor; the card lists the provider visit, prescription, home delivery and check-ins as includedcompounded injection; dose not stated
MOTS-C$279/mo — printed as "MOTS-C · from $279/mo", a floor rather than a quoted rateMOTS-C, monthly program
Tesamorelin$299/mo — printed as "Tesamorelin · from $299/mo", a floor; a Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher on the same page and is a different productTesamorelin, monthly program
Sermorelin$249/mo — printed as "Sermorelin · from $249/mo", a floor rather than a quoted rateSermorelin, monthly program
GHK-Cu$249/mo — printed as "GHK-Cu · from $249/mo", a floor; GHK-Cu also appears inside three stacks, whose combined figures are not this priceGHK-Cu, monthly program
Epitalon$249/mo — printed as "Epithalon · from $249/mo", a floor; the seller spells the compound EpithalonEpithalon, monthly program
BPC-157$250/mo — printed as "BPC-157 · from $250/mo", a floor; BPC-157 also appears inside five stacks priced higher, and those figures are not this priceBPC-157, monthly program
BPC-157$199/mo — printed as "BPC-157 Acetate · from $199/mo", a floor; the acetate card is priced below the plain BPC-157 card on the same pageBPC-157 Acetate, monthly program
NAD+$159/mo — printed as "NAD+ Injection · from $159/mo", a floor rather than a quoted rateNAD+ Injection, monthly program
PT-141$249/mo — printed as "PT-141 · from $249/mo", a floor rather than a quoted ratePT-141, monthly program
RX Bella also sells 5 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider) and Semax (board ranks no provider).
What RX Bella publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What RX Bella states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The terms: "You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal," and a prescription order can be canceled within 24 hours if the provider network has not received it. The program pages say instead: "Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle."
StatedRefund: Refunds are limited to five grounds: an incorrect medication sent, damage on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. A wrong or damaged item must be reported within 48 hours, and returned medication carries a "$35 disposal fee".
StatedShipping: The home page advertises "Free 2–3 day shipping", while the terms say "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase" and treat delivery dates as estimates.
Membership fees
Whether RX Bella charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceRX Bella states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether RX Bella identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedRX Bella does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
RX Bella is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page groups its products under six goals, from metabolic health and body composition to sexual health. Every card carries a monthly figure, and you do not need an account, a quiz or a phone call to see it.
Each figure is a floor, written as “from” a given amount a month. No card states a dose or a vial size, and only the NAD+ card says how it is given, as an injection.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide are priced on the home page rather than the peptide page, each as a monthly floor for a compounded injection.
Nine stacks, one figure each
Nine products combine two to four peptides and charge a single figure for the set. Tesamorelin with ipamorelin, CJC-1295 with ipamorelin, Semax with Selank and four BPC-157 blends are among them.
A figure for a set is not a price for any one peptide inside it. Ipamorelin, CJC-1295, TB-500, KPV and Semax are sold here only inside stacks, so none of them has a price of its own.
Some stack cards also borrow a single peptide's description. The four-peptide BPC-157 blend is described as a copper peptide for skin, collagen and hair, which is the GHK-Cu card's sentence word for word.
The same menu on another storefront
RX Bella's peptide page carries the same headline, the same six goal groupings and the same product names as another telehealth brand's peptide page. Every product the two share is priced identically, to the dollar.
That points to one platform behind both storefronts rather than two sellers setting prices on their own. It does not make either figure wrong, but seeing the same number on both is not two sellers agreeing on it.
What a subscription covers
The terms say a subscription is one bundled price, split among the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the medical group's fee for the provider and the platform's own fee. No separate membership is charged on top.
Charges recur every 30 days until you cancel, with a notice five to seven days before each one. No page describes lab work as part of any price.
Canceling, refunds and delivery
The terms let you cancel up to 48 hours before the monthly charge by switching off auto-refill in the patient portal. The program pages ask for 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle instead. Settle which rule applies with support before the first charge.
Refunds come only on five grounds, including a wrong or damaged product and a provider who declines to prescribe. A delivery problem must be reported within 48 hours, and returned medication carries a disposal fee.
The home page advertises free shipping in two to three days. The terms still say you pay any shipping and handling shown when you check out.
Who fills it, who prescribes it, and where
Every card says its product is compounded in a U.S. pharmacy, and no page says which one. The clinicians are described as independent and U.S.-licensed, and none is named, so neither can be checked against a state register.
The home page FAQ says service covers all 50 states, and the About page prints the same number. The program pages tie service to the states where RX Bella's providers are licensed, and the terms to the states where the company operates. Neither publishes a list.
The operating company, RX Web Meds LLC, is named in the terms and on the contact page, with a suite address in Sheridan, Wyoming.
Who RX Bella suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see a price on every peptide before starting an intake.
Buyers comparing a single peptide against a stack that contains it, with both on one page.
People who prefer one bundled subscription charge to a product price plus a membership.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to know the dose a figure buys, since no card states one.
Buyers of ipamorelin, CJC-1295, TB-500, KPV or Semax on their own, because RX Bella sells them only inside stacks.
Anyone who needs the compounding pharmacy or the prescribing clinician named.
Readers who need a single, settled cancellation rule before paying.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints a monthly floor on every one of twenty peptide protocols, grouped by goal, on an open page with no quiz or account in front of it
Sells eight tracked peptides as single products, not only inside combinations, and prices semaglutide and tirzepatide on its home page
Its terms say the subscription is one bundled charge covering the drug, the provider and the platform, with no separate membership fee
Names its operating company, RX Web Meds LLC, with a mailing address, and lists the exact grounds on which it refunds
Trade-offs
Every figure is a floor written as "from", and no card names a dose, a vial size or, apart from the NAD+ card, a delivery format
Nine protocols are stacks priced as one, and some reuse a single peptide's description: the four-peptide BPC-157 blend is described as a copper peptide for skin and hair
Its peptide menu repeats another telehealth brand's page, and every product the two share carries the identical figure, so the two are not independent prices
Names no compounding pharmacy and no clinician, and its all-50-states claim is hedged by its program pages and terms, which publish no list
Its program pages and its terms give different cancellation notice periods
How we verified this
The peptide menu, the home page, the three program pages and RX Bella's about, contact, terms and privacy pages were read as a visitor sees them in September 2026, with every collapsed answer opened.
Each figure comes from the card that prints it: the peptide figures from the peptide menu, and the semaglutide and tirzepatide figures from the home page.
The stack products were counted card by card, and each stack figure was kept apart from the single-peptide prices.
The bundled-price, cancellation, refund and shipping terms come from RX Bella's own terms; the second cancellation rule comes from its program pages.
No page names a compounding pharmacy or an individual clinician. The operating company is named in the terms.
RX Bella and RX Web Meds were checked against FDA's published warning-letter record in September 2026, and no letter was found.
A provider to compare RX Bella against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Are the peptide figures what I would pay each month?
They are floors. Each card says “from” a given amount a month, and no card names the dose or vial that buys it, so the figure rules out anything cheaper without fixing your bill.
Why do some peptides here have no price of their own?
Ipamorelin, CJC-1295, TB-500, KPV and Semax are sold only inside stacks, and a single figure for a set of two to four peptides is not a price for any one of them.
Is there a membership fee on top?
No separate one is named. The terms say a subscription is one bundled price covering the pharmacy's fee for the drug, the medical group's fee and the platform's fee.
Which pharmacy compounds the peptides?
RX Bella does not say. Every card reads compounded in a U.S. pharmacy, and no page names it.
How much notice do I need to cancel?
It depends which page you read. The terms say up to 48 hours before the monthly charge, through the patient portal; the program pages say 30 days before the next billing cycle. Confirm with support before you are charged.
Does it have an FDA warning letter?
No letter was found for RX Bella or its operating company, RX Web Meds LLC, in FDA's published warning-letter record, checked in September 2026.
RX Bella is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.