Heva Health runs an open shop: pick a vial, see its volume and its price, add it to a cart. Its PT-141 figure is one of the lowest anywhere here, and nothing in the shop tells you how often you would be charged.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader buying a single vial of PT-141 or glutathione rather than joining a plan
What Heva Health charges
Glutathione$99 — for a 10 mL vial; the shop page states no billing periodGlutathione, 10 mL
PT-141$89 — for the men’s formula; the shop page states no billing periodPT-141 with Bremelanotide, men’s formula
NAD+$115 — for a 30 mL topical cream; the shop page states no billing periodRestorative Cellular Cream (NAD+), 30 mL
What Heva Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Heva Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel any time from your member portal — no calls, no retention scripts, no fees. Pause for a month, switch treatments, or end the relationship cleanly. Your data and lab results stay yours." Stated on the homepage; the Terms add a phone number and email as alternative routes.
StatedRefund: "Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable" — the single occurrence of "refund" in 54,040 characters of Terms of Service, and the site publishes no refund policy.
Not statedShipping: The homepage and the Terms of Service both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Who prescribes
Whether Heva Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHeva Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Heva Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The shop page lists each product as a formula name, a volume and a figure, with an add-to-cart button. Glutathione, a PT-141 preparation and an NAD+ topical cream all appear that way.
Printing the volume is what makes the price usable. A glutathione figure with no milliliters beside it cannot be compared to anything.
The PT-141 price is low against the rest of the market, which prices that compound rarely and usually inside a monthly plan.
No billing period anywhere in the shop
Every line is a purchase rather than a subscription: a formula, a volume, a number.
Nothing states a month, a course or a refill interval. You are buying a vial, not signing up for one.
That makes Heva easy to buy from and hard to compare against a seller quoting a monthly rate. Work out how long a vial lasts at your dose first, or the comparison will flatter Heva.
The fifty-state claim is about a clinician, not about shipping
Heva says a clinician on its care team is board-certified in functional or integrative medicine and licensed in all fifty states.
That is a statement about one person's licensure. It is not a promise that Heva ships everywhere or that a prescription can be filled in your state.
No state list for the service itself appears anywhere on the site, so eligibility is something you settle after you start.
The company, and what stands behind the supply
Heva Health LLC is named in the terms of service, so there is an entity you can look up. The same terms name a separate technology vendor and a pharmacy network that vendor operates.
The site says its medications are 'FDA-approved or compounded at FDA-registered, state-licensed pharmacies' and that lab work runs through certified labs. No individual pharmacy is ever named.
No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere on the site, and neither the company nor the brand carries a federal warning letter.
Who Heva Health suits
Who it's for
Readers buying a single vial rather than joining a plan.
Shoppers who want the volume printed beside the price.
Buyers looking for a low PT-141 figure.
Anyone who wants a named operating company.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a monthly rate to compare sellers.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs a published state list for the service, not the clinician.
Shoppers who want testing documentation.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the volume of every vial beside its price
Runs an open shop page rather than quoting only after an intake
Names Heva Health LLC as the operating company
Says its medications are "FDA-approved or compounded at FDA-registered, state-licensed pharmacies"
Trade-offs
No figure on the shop page carries a billing period
Its "licensed in all 50 states" line describes the clinician, not the service area
Publishes no state list of its own and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The shop page was read in September 2026, and every figure carries the formula name and volume the page prints beside it.
No line in the shop states a billing period, a course length or a refill interval.
The fifty-state sentence describes a clinician's licensure, and no state list for the service appears anywhere on the site.
Heva Health LLC is named in the terms of service, alongside a technology vendor and the pharmacy network that vendor operates.
The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Heva Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. The shop lists a formula, a volume and a figure with no billing period anywhere. They are purchases, not subscriptions.
Does Heva serve all fifty states?
It says a clinician on its team is licensed in all fifty states. That is about the person, not about where Heva can ship, and no service-area list is published.
Who compounds the medication?
Heva says FDA-registered, state-licensed pharmacies do, and names a pharmacy network operated by its technology vendor. No individual pharmacy is named.
Is there test documentation?
None you can reach. No certificate of analysis or batch report appears anywhere on the site.
Heva Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.