Willow prints a monthly price for every dose of its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, and it names the five pharmacies that fill them. The gaps are two state lists that disagree and refund terms that exist in two versions.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the price at every dose, and the pharmacy that will fill it, settled before starting a GLP-1
What Willow charges
Semaglutide$299/mo — the same figure at every dose up to 3.5 mg; the 7 mg dose is $399 a monthcompounded, once weekly, every dose up to 3.5 mg
Semaglutide$299/mo — the price sheet gives one figure for all doses; a separate tablet guide on the same help center prints a $299 to $399 range for this tabletcompounded, once daily, dissolved under the tongue
Tirzepatide$399/mo — at the three lowest doses; it rises to $499 at 8.5 mg and 11 mg, $524 at 13.5 mg and $549 at 17 mgcompounded, once weekly, 2.125 mg to 6.375 mg
Tirzepatide$399/mo — at 6 mg and 10 mg; the 20 mg tablet is $459 a monthcompounded, once daily, 6 mg or 10 mg
NAD+$199/mo — one figure, printed on the product page and the price sheet alike, which the seller calls HSA and FSA eligiblecompounded, subcutaneous
What Willow publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Willow states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The plan renews every month until canceled, and canceling is done by messaging the care team. The FAQ says "submit requests at least 2 business days before your next processing date"; the help center's cancellation article asks for "at least two full calendar days" instead. A request that misses the cutoff applies to the following cycle.
StatedRefund: Cancel before the prescription goes to the pharmacy and the whole payment comes back, within 5-10 business days. After that, the help center says the medication "cannot be returned, cancelled, or refunded once it has been compounded." The informed-consent page carries a stricter version: a full refund only for cancellations "made within 24 hours of order placement", and none once an order has shipped.
StatedShipping: Free, and included in the monthly fee. The FAQ gives two clocks: "Pharmacy processing takes 2-4 business days. After it ships, delivery to your home typically takes 2-3 days via FedEx or UPS."
Membership fees
Whether Willow charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceWillow states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether Willow identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedWillow names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Willow is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
A starting figure tells you what month one costs. Willow's help center goes further, with a single price sheet that lists each dose of each product and its own monthly figure.
Semaglutide is the simple one. The injection costs the same at every dose but the highest, and only that top dose steps up.
Tirzepatide climbs. The three lowest injection doses share one figure, and the price rises in steps from there. If you expect to move up in dose, budget from the higher rows, not the first one.
A tablet under the tongue, or a weekly shot
Both GLP-1s come two ways: a weekly injection or a daily tablet that dissolves under the tongue. Each tablet opens at the price its injection opens at.
Willow says plainly that no FDA-approved dissolving tablet of either drug exists. These tablets are compounded, and the seller says so on its own price sheet.
One figure has two versions. The price sheet gives the semaglutide tablet one price at every dose, while a tablet guide in the same help center prints a range. Get the figure for your own dose confirmed before you pay.
A combination tablet with both drugs in it is also sold. It is not listed on either board here, because its price covers two molecules at once.
NAD+ is sold alongside weight-loss care
Willow is a weight-loss service first. NAD+ is its one other product, a compounded injection priced below either GLP-1.
Its help center describes NAD+ as support for energy and recovery during GLP-1 treatment. The product page promises steadier energy, clearer thinking and a brighter complexion, and it cites no study behind those promises.
The seller itself calls NAD+ a compounded therapy that is not FDA-approved for these uses. Read the claims on that page as marketing.
One more wrinkle: the FAQ says plans start at a figure higher than the NAD+ price. That line describes the GLP-1 program, not NAD+.
The pharmacies and the practice are named
The terms list five partner compounding pharmacies, each with a street address. Red Rock Home Pharmacy in Utah and Empower Pharmacy in Houston are two of them.
With a name in hand, you can look the pharmacy up with its state board. No page says which of the five fills which product, so ask if that matters to you.
The operating company is Willow Health Services, Inc., in Houston, and its terms say it is not a healthcare provider. Prescriptions come from physicians working through Willow Medical of California, P.C.
The informed-consent page also discloses a financial tie. The practice's president is the company's chief medical officer and is paid by the company, including through an equity interest.
Two state lists that do not match
Willow does publish where it operates, which many sellers never do. The trouble is that it publishes two lists.
The FAQ includes Wyoming and leaves out Puerto Rico. The help center does the opposite. Every other state on the two lists matches.
New Mexico and Vermont appear on neither list. If you live in Wyoming, Puerto Rico or anywhere not listed, confirm before starting an intake.
Monthly renewal, and a short window for refunds
The plan renews every month until you cancel. There is no multi-month plan to commit to, and nothing is charged up front beyond the month.
Cancel by message before your next processing date. The FAQ asks for two business days of notice, and the help center asks for two full calendar days, so give the longer of the two.
Refunds depend on timing. Before the prescription reaches the pharmacy, you get your money back. Once the medication is compounded, you do not.
The informed-consent page states a stricter rule, a full refund only within 24 hours of ordering. If you are unsure about starting, settle that question before you check out.
Filling at your own pharmacy is allowed, but Willow then charges a monthly platform fee on top of the medication you buy elsewhere.
Who Willow suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know what the higher doses cost before they start.
Buyers who want the compounding pharmacy named, with an address.
Anyone who would rather take a daily tablet than a weekly injection, without paying more to start.
Readers who want a month-to-month plan with nothing prepaid.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers set on Wegovy, Zepbound or another approved brand. Every GLP-1 Willow sells is compounded.
People with diabetes, whom Willow says it cannot accept.
Readers in New Mexico, Vermont, or any state neither list names.
Anyone planning to fill the prescription with insurance at their own pharmacy, since that adds a monthly fee.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin or another peptide beyond these three.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints a monthly figure for every dose of every GLP-1 product it sells, on one help-center page
Lists five partner compounding pharmacies, each with a street address, in its terms
Names its operating company and the medical practice its physicians work through
Publishes a list of the states it serves
Opens each tablet at the price its injection opens at
Trade-offs
Its FAQ and its help center print state lists that disagree on Wyoming and Puerto Rico
Tirzepatide injection climbs in price as the dose goes up
Publishes two refund policies with different cutoffs
Adds a monthly platform fee if the prescription is filled at an outside pharmacy
Does not accept patients who have diabetes
How we verified this
The price sheet, the tablet guide and each product page were read in September 2026, and every figure on the row comes from them.
The partner pharmacies and the operating company are taken from the terms, and the medical practice from the informed-consent page.
Both state lists, the FAQ's and the help center's, were read and compared line by line.
The cancellation, refund and shipping terms come from the FAQ, the help center and the informed-consent page, and the two refund versions are both reported.
The brand and the company name were checked against the FDA's warning-letter database in September 2026. Neither returned a letter for this company.
A provider to compare Willow against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
For tirzepatide, yes. The lowest injection doses share one figure and the price rises in steps above them. Semaglutide holds one figure until its top dose.
Is the tablet cheaper than the injection?
No. Each tablet opens at the price its injection opens at, so the choice is about how you want to take it rather than what it costs.
Who fills the prescription?
One of five partner pharmacies listed in the terms, each with an address. Willow does not match pharmacies to products, so ask which one will fill yours.
Can I get a refund if I change my mind?
Only early. The help center refunds you in full if you cancel before the prescription reaches the pharmacy. The informed-consent page is stricter and limits the full refund to the first 24 hours after ordering.
Does Willow sell other peptides?
No. Besides compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, its only other product is an NAD+ injection.
Is Willow available in my state?
Check both of its lists. They agree on every state except Wyoming and Puerto Rico, and neither includes New Mexico or Vermont.
Willow is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.