Valhalla Vitality lets you choose which pharmacy fills your prescription and charges the same price whichever you pick. It never names any of the pharmacies you are choosing between.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora PT-141 buyer who wants a say in which pharmacy fills the script
What Valhalla Vitality charges
PT-141$200/mo — plans start at, per month; the same page offers an injection and a nasal spray at that figurePT-141 therapy plan
Valhalla Vitality also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: NAD+, GHK-Cu and Glutathione.
What Valhalla Vitality publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Valhalla Vitality states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "No membership, no commitment. Subscriptions are per-therapy and cancel anytime — switch protocols, therapies, or pharmacies whenever you like." The Terms confirm the route: "You can cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your account. Your cancellation will take effect at the end of the current paid term."
Not statedRefund: The Terms render 57,162 characters; every occurrence of "refund" is the seller's own right to cancel and refund a mispriced order, not a customer entitlement, and the site publishes no refund or returns policy.
StatedShipping: "You agree to pay all charges at the prices then in effect for your purchases and any applicable shipping fees" — charged rather than included, with no amount, window or carrier published, and no shipping policy on the site.
Membership fees
Whether Valhalla Vitality charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeValhalla Vitality states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Valhalla Vitality identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedValhalla Vitality does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Valhalla Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Valhalla says a patient can pick which verified pharmacy fills their prescription, and that the price is the same either way.
That is an unusual offer. On most telehealth sites the pharmacy is decided for you and never disclosed at all.
None of those pharmacies is named, though, so it is a choice you cannot research before you make it.
PT-141 is priced, and priced consistently
PT-141 carries a monthly figure in the page hero and the same figure again in the FAQ, phrased as plans starting at.
Two statements that agree on one page is what a price should look like, and it means this is a genuine monthly rate rather than a bare number.
The page says the compound comes as an injection or a nasal spray at that figure, so the route does not change what you pay.
Three more compounds with no figure at all
NAD+, GHK-Cu and glutathione all appear on the site as things Valhalla sells. None of them carries a published price.
You will have to ask for those three, and you cannot weigh them against another seller until you do.
Valhalla says it serves fifty states nationwide.
What it says about compounded drugs
Valhalla states plainly that compounded drug products are not approved or evaluated for safety, effectiveness or quality by the FDA.
It pitches continuity — education, accountability and guidance between visits — rather than the prescription on its own.
No operating company appears on any page, no certificate of analysis is reachable, and nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to the brand.
Who Valhalla Vitality suits
Who it's for
PT-141 buyers who want a say in which pharmacy fills the script.
Readers who want the same price whichever route or pharmacy they pick.
Shoppers who want a stated fifty-state footprint.
Anyone who wants the FDA position on compounded drugs stated plainly.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want the pharmacies named before choosing between them.
Buyers who need prices for NAD+, GHK-Cu or glutathione.
Anyone who wants an operating company they can look up.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Lets the patient pick which verified pharmacy fills the prescription
Says the price is the same whichever pharmacy is chosen
States that compounded drug products are not approved or evaluated by the FDA
Says it serves 50 states nationwide
Trade-offs
Publishes a figure for only one of the four compounds it sells
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Names none of the pharmacies it invites patients to choose between
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The PT-141 page was read in September 2026, and the hero and the FAQ state the same monthly figure.
NAD+, GHK-Cu and glutathione are sold here with no figure attached to any of them.
Valhalla offers a choice of verified pharmacy and names none of them anywhere on the pages read.
The fifty-state statement is the seller's own wording.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Valhalla Vitality against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Valhalla says so, and says the price is the same whichever verified pharmacy fills it. Since it names none of them, the choice cannot be researched in advance.
Is the nasal spray priced differently from the injection?
No. The page offers both routes at the same monthly figure.
What do its other peptides cost?
Valhalla does not publish a figure for NAD+, GHK-Cu or glutathione. All three appear on the site with no price attached.
Where does it operate?
It says it serves fifty states nationwide.
Valhalla Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.