Houston Men's Clinic trades under one name and puts a different one in its copyright line, with no company form attached to either. Nothing on the site tells you what anything costs, so every number arrives in a consultation.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing how sellers handle the gap between the brand they market and the name they file under
What Houston Men's Clinic charges
Houston Men's Clinic does not publish a price today.
Houston Men's Clinic also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), PT-141 and NAD+.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Houston Men's Clinic states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 5,448 characters of homepage text and zero in the 7,408-character Terms and Conditions. No appointment-notice, membership or subscription cancellation term is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across both surfaces, 12,856 characters in total.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Houston Men's Clinic charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHouston Men's Clinic publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Houston Men's Clinic identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHouston Men's Clinic names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Houston Men's Clinic is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The brand in the web address and the name in the copyright line are two different trading identities.
Neither carries a corporate form, so if you wanted to check who is taking your money you have two names and no entity to search.
That is worth separating from the sellers who publish nothing at all. This one publishes two things that do not match, and leaves you to guess which is registered.
No price on the site at all
Neither the service page nor the terms carries a dollar sign. Nothing about what this clinic charges is published anywhere you can read before you book.
Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so this is a real gap rather than a market norm.
No certificate and no testing claim appears on any page either. Expect to be quoted in the room.
Four peptides, offered as services
The clinic names four of the sixteen compounds compared here, and one hundred and forty-two sellers here declare more. It is a middling menu.
They are presented as services within a men's-health practice rather than as products with pages and prices.
If you want the growth-hormone and sexual-health lines from one local clinic, that shape may suit you. If you are comparing on breadth or on cost, it will not.
States, pharmacy and labs: three blanks
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list at all, and this is one of them, so eligibility is settled inside an intake rather than before one.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. This is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and this is not one of them. Budget for testing separately.
Who Houston Men's Clinic suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a men's-health clinic that also names a small peptide list.
Buyers in the seller's own city who expect to be quoted in a consultation.
Shoppers who want the growth-hormone and sexual-health lines from one place.
Anyone comparing how sellers handle the gap between a brand and a company.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a figure before booking.
Buyers who want to know which registered company they are dealing with.
Anyone who needs a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu, glutathione or the wider peptide menu.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four tracked compounds as services on a page a reader can take in at once
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Publishes two trading names that do not match and no registered company behind either
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Neither the service page nor the terms carries a dollar sign anywhere in its text.
The copyright line carries a trading name different from the brand in the web address, and neither has a company suffix.
No certification claim appears on any page read, including in images and in elements outside the main text.
The state-list, pharmacy-naming and lab-inclusion counts quoted here were re-counted in September 2026.
The brand name and the trading name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; none is on file.
A provider to compare Houston Men's Clinic against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.