Provider review

VEVArx Review

VEVArx sells sermorelin, glutathione and NAD+ in three-month blocks only, and prints the prepaid total next to its own per-month equivalent. PT-141 is the one product you can also buy a month at a time.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer comfortable prepaying a quarter who wants the monthly equivalent shown, not implied

What VEVArx charges

  • Sermorelin$399 — total for three months of careSermorelin, three-month plan
  • Sermorelin$133/mo — the seller’s own stated equivalent of its $399 three-month planSermorelin, per-month equivalent
  • Glutathione$117/mo — the seller’s own stated equivalent of its $349 three-month planGlutathione, per-month equivalent
  • NAD+$133/mo — the seller’s own stated equivalent of its $399 three-month planNAD+, per-month equivalent
  • PT-141$247/mo — per month on the flexible monthly plan; the three-month plan is $663 total, stated as $221/monthPT-141, monthly program

What VEVArx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What VEVArx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Once the initial medical intake has been submitted, the order is considered processed and is non-refundable" — the window closes at intake submission, before any provider review. The homepage FAQ asks "What is your subscription and refund policy?" and the answer is a collapsed accordion that does not render.
  • StatedRefund: "Refunds are granted only under the following two circumstances": a provider finding the patient medically ineligible at the initial consultation, or a billing error by the seller such as a duplicate or incorrect charge. This is Peptivo's policy word for word — a second seller on that template.
  • StatedShipping: Shipping is priced into each named package — every tier "includes the Telehealth consultation, prescription, GLP-1 medication, shipping, and ongoing medical support" — so there is no separate charge, though no delivery window or carrier is published.

Membership fees

Whether VEVArx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedVEVArx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether VEVArx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedVEVArx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

VEVArx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Quarters, with the arithmetic already done

Each product card names a three-month plan, gives the total, and states the per-month equivalent VEVArx has worked out for you.

Both numbers are on the card, so you can line the plan up against a monthly seller without dividing anything yourself.

What leaves your account, though, is the quarter, in full and up front.

PT-141 is the exception

PT-141 is sold on a flexible monthly plan as well as a three-month one, with the monthly figure stated per month and the three-month total carrying its own equivalent.

So it is the one product you can try before committing to a quarter.

Sermorelin, glutathione and NAD+ have no monthly option published at all.

What the money covers

The cards list what you get — a licensed provider evaluation, the treatment plan if prescribed, delivery and ongoing support — rather than only what it costs.

VEVArx states plainly that compounded medications are not approved by the FDA and have not been reviewed for safety, effectiveness or quality.

It also warns that its charts are illustrative and its product images may not match what arrives, which is more candor than this category usually offers.

The blanks

No operating company appears on any page read, so there is no business name to look up.

No list of served states is published, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.

No certificate of analysis is reachable, and nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to the brand.

Who VEVArx suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers comfortable prepaying a quarter for a lower monthly equivalent.
  • Readers who want the per-month figure printed rather than implied.
  • Shoppers who want PT-141 available month to month.
  • Anyone who wants a plan's inclusions listed beside its price.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want sermorelin, glutathione or NAD+ a month at a time.
  • Buyers who need a named company or pharmacy.
  • Anyone who needs a published state list.
  • Shoppers who want published testing.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the prepaid total and the per-month equivalent on the same card
  • Offers PT-141 month to month as well as on a three-month plan
  • States plainly that compounded medications are not approved by the FDA
  • Lists what each plan includes rather than only what it costs

Trade-offs

  • Sells sermorelin, glutathione and NAD+ only in three-month blocks
  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • No certificate of analysis is reachable

How we verified this

  • Each product page was read in September 2026, and every card prints the prepaid total beside VEVArx's own per-month equivalent.
  • PT-141 is published with a monthly plan as well as a three-month one; the other three compounds are not.
  • Each plan states what it includes rather than only what it costs.
  • No operating company, state list or named dispensing pharmacy appears on any page read.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare VEVArx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Can I buy sermorelin for one month?

No. Sermorelin, glutathione and NAD+ are sold only as three-month plans. PT-141 is the one product with a monthly option.

Who works out the per-month figure?

VEVArx does. Each card prints the total and its own stated per-month equivalent, so you need no arithmetic to compare it with a monthly seller.

What is included in the plan?

The cards list a licensed provider evaluation, the treatment plan if prescribed, home delivery and ongoing support.

Who operates VEVArx?

No company name appears on any page read.

VEVArx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.