MyDrHank puts a flat monthly figure on five preparations of three compounds, and prices the needle and the needle-free version of two of them separately. Every one of those figures is a starting point, not a settled charge.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader comparing an injection against a nasal spray of the same compound at the same seller
What MyDrHank charges
Sermorelin$137/mo — "SermorelinRx... From / $137 / /mo", read from the printed page; the served HTML for this address contains none of itsubcutaneous injection
NAD+$155/mo — "NAD+ InjectionRx... From / $155 / /mo" \u2014 the highest of the five rates this seller publishes, and the only one where the injection costs more than the nasal spray of the same compoundsubcutaneous injection
NAD+$137/mo — "NAD+ Nasal SprayRx... From / $137 / /mo"; the same page adds "Clinical evidence for nasal and injectable NAD+ delivery is limited."nasal spray
Glutathione$103/mo — "Glutathione InjectionRx... From / $103 / /mo" \u2014 the same figure as this seller\u2019s nasal preparation of the compound, so the two forms are priced identically todaysubcutaneous injection
Glutathione$103/mo — "Glutathione Nasal SprayRx... From / $103 / /mo", identical to the injectable form on the same catalognasal spray
What MyDrHank publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Membership fees
Whether MyDrHank charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMyDrHank publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether MyDrHank identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMyDrHank does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
MyDrHank is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
Three of the compounds compared here are sold on MyDrHank, across five preparations in total. Each one carries a flat monthly rate on its own product page, with no plan term to prepay.
Every figure is prefixed with the word from. That makes each one the bottom of a range rather than the number you will be billed.
Nothing on the pages says what pushes a price above the floor, so treat all five as an opening figure and get the real one confirmed before you start.
Needle-free costs the same on one compound and less on the other
Two of the three compounds are sold both as an injection and in a needle-free form, priced as separate products.
On one of them the two forms carry the same figure today, so the choice costs you nothing. On the other they do not, and the injection is the more expensive of the pair.
If the route matters to you, check both pages rather than assuming the seller charges the same for either.
It tells you the evidence is thin
One of the product pages states plainly that the clinical evidence for the routes it sells is limited.
Sellers in this market rarely volunteer that. It is worth reading before you buy, and worth asking a prescriber about.
No pharmacy named, no states listed, no labs included
The product pages describe compounding by a registered pharmacy and by accredited pharmacies, and the terms describe licensed pharmacy partners. Those are categories, not a facility, so there is nothing you can look up.
On coverage the terms say only that providers are licensed to practice where they treat patients, which tells you nothing. No state list is published anywhere.
No page describes lab work as part of what you pay, so bloodwork is an extra cost on top of the monthly figure.
Who MyDrHank suits
Who it's for
Readers comparing an injection against a needle-free form of the same compound at one seller.
Buyers who want a flat monthly rate rather than a prepaid plan.
Shoppers who value a seller admitting the evidence for a route is limited.
Anyone buying more than one of these three compounds together.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a settled charge rather than a starting figure.
Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs to know whether their state is served before starting.
Shoppers who want lab work included in what they pay.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices five preparations of three compounds at flat monthly rates on their own pages
Prices both a needle and a needle-free form of two compounds separately
Says on its own NAD+ pages that the clinical evidence for those routes is limited
Falls back to the homepage for an unknown product rather than rendering an empty product page
Trade-offs
Publishes nothing in the page itself — every figure exists only after its scripts run
Serves the identical document for a real product and for a path that does not exist
Prefixes every figure with "From", so none of the five is a settled charge
Names no compounding pharmacy on a product page or in its terms
How we verified this
Every product page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026, and each figure comes from the page itself.
All five figures are prefixed with the word from, so none is a settled charge.
Two of the three compounds are sold in both an injectable and a needle-free form; one pair is priced identically today and the other is not.
The product pages describe a registered pharmacy and accredited pharmacies, the terms describe licensed pharmacy partners, and no facility is named in either.
The terms answer coverage by saying providers are licensed where they treat patients, and no state list appears anywhere.
No page read describes lab work as part of what is charged.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare MyDrHank against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.