Provider review

Paid partner

Shed Review

Shed prices four of the compounds in this comparison and states the supply period and dosing frequency beside every figure, which is unusually complete. Its own pages also print three different prices for one product and put a weight-loss price on a peptide page, so read them rather than skim them.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader buying more than one compound from a single seller who is willing to read a pricing block carefully

What Shed charges

  • NAD+$144/mo — "NAD+ Nasal Spray / Starting at $144/month / Nasal method / Taken daily / 1 month supply"; the same block prices two other preparations of the same compound at "NAD+ Injections / Starting at $169/month" and "Oral NAD+ Tablets / Starting at $169/month"nasal spray, taken daily, 1 month supply
  • Glutathione$119/mo — "Glutathione Injections / Starting at $119/month / Injectable method / Taken twice weekly / 1 month supply"injection, taken twice weekly, 1 month supply
  • Sermorelin$199/mo — the pricing block reads "Injections / Sermorelin / $199/month / Taken 5 times weekly / 1-month supply"; the "$149" elsewhere on the same page is a Wegovy Pill comparison figure, not this compound’sinjection, taken 5 times weekly, 1-month supply
  • GHK-Cu$279 — the pricing block reads "Billed quarterly / GHK-Cu Scalp Peptide Solution / Starting at $93/month / 3-month supply / $279 for 90 day supply / Applied daily". $279 is the billed figure; the seller separately prints "$93/month" (exactly $279 divided by three) and, in the hero, "Starting at $76.33/month*" with "*3-month commitment required"GHK-Cu Scalp Peptide Solution, applied daily, 3-month supply

What Shed publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Shed states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A two-month commitment before the self-service route opens: "To cancel your subscription, you may do so through your Patient Portal once you have met your two-month commitment." On top of that, "You may cancel your Subscription up to seventy-two (72) hours before your next billing cycle begins." Billing runs every 28 days or monthly depending on the program.
  • StatedRefund: The homepage publishes two different guarantee thresholds at once: "Lose 5% of your weight in 120 days or your money back" and "Lose 10% of your body weight or your money back", both starred. The Terms state no outcome guarantee at all — the only refund they promise is for an order the seller cancels: "If we cancel your order and have already processed your payment, we will give you a refund equal to the amount you paid unless you have already received the service or product you ordered."
  • Not statedShipping: The Terms and Conditions render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Shed charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyShed bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Shed identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedShed names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Shed is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

Four compounds, each with the supply period spelled out

The longevity catalog prices four compounds this comparison follows. Each product page repeats its figure inside a pricing block that also states the delivery method, the dosing frequency and the supply period.

Stating the supply period beside the figure is the single most useful thing a seller can do, because it is what makes two sellers comparable at all.

One of the four comes in three preparations at two different prices, so check which form the figure in front of you belongs to before you order.

The compound Shed sells most widely is also the one with the most confusing pricing, which is the next section.

Three prices for the copper peptide, and only one is billed

The copper-peptide product carries one figure in its hero with an asterisk, a different figure on a card elsewhere on the site, and a third arrangement inside its pricing block.

The pricing block is the only one that names a billing cycle and a supply period. It prints a quarterly total and a per-month figure that is exactly that total divided by three.

The hero's figure divides into a different quarterly total, one Shed never prints anywhere.

The quarterly total in the pricing block is what you are actually charged. Both per-month numbers are arithmetic, and one of them belongs to a total that appears nowhere, so budget from neither.

A weight-loss price sitting on the sermorelin page

The sermorelin page carries a comparison table for two branded weight-loss products, each with its own starting figure.

One of those figures is lower than the sermorelin price and sits above it on the page. Skim the page and the cheapest number on it looks like what sermorelin costs. It is not.

Sermorelin's own price is in the pricing block that names the compound, the dosing frequency and the supply period. That is the only block on the page describing what is actually for sale.

Shed names itself, and not its pharmacy or its states

The terms name the operating company, give a street address and name the state whose law governs. That is a fuller answer than most sellers here give.

The compounding arrangements are described as accredited United States pharmacies and as a licensed pharmacy. Neither phrase is a name, so there is no facility you can look up.

Nothing on the product pages or in the terms says which states Shed serves, in either direction.

Nothing on any page describes lab work as part of what you pay. Shed says nothing either way, and that silence is not a yes.

Who Shed suits

Who it's for

  • Readers buying more than one compound from a single seller.
  • Buyers who want the supply period and dosing frequency stated beside every figure.
  • Shoppers comparing three preparations of the same compound at their own separate rates.
  • Anyone who wants the operating company, its address and its governing law named.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want one unambiguous figure per product.
  • Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who needs to know before an intake whether their state is served.
  • Shoppers who want lab work included in what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices four of the compounds compared here, more than all but a handful of sellers on this roster
  • States the supply period and the dosing frequency beside every figure
  • Prices three separate NAD+ preparations rather than quoting one figure for all of them
  • Names its operating company, its street address and its governing law in its own terms

Trade-offs

  • Prints three different figures for its GHK-Cu product, two of which are divisions of a quarterly total
  • Puts a GLP-1 comparison price on the sermorelin page, where a careless reader will take it for sermorelin’s
  • Names no compounding pharmacy on any page read
  • Makes no statement about which states it serves

How we verified this

  • The longevity catalog and each product page were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • Each figure was taken from the element carrying its own product name, because the card layout puts a figure next to the following product's name.
  • The copper-peptide pricing block prints a quarterly total, a per-month division of it, and a second per-month figure whose implied total appears nowhere on the site.
  • The pricing block's per-month figure is exactly the quarterly total divided by three; the hero's figure is not.
  • The lower figure on the sermorelin page belongs to a branded weight-loss comparison table rather than to the peptide.
  • The multi-form compound is offered in three preparations at two different published figures.
  • The terms name the operating company, its street address and its governing law, and neither the terms nor the product pages say anything about states.
  • The operating company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, by entity name rather than brand, because the brand is a common English word.

A provider to compare Shed against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why does one product have three different prices?

Shed prints a quarterly total, a per-month division of that total, and a second per-month figure in the hero whose implied total appears nowhere on the site. The quarterly total is what you are billed.

Is the lowest figure on the sermorelin page its price?

No. That figure belongs to a branded weight-loss product in a comparison table on the same page. Sermorelin's own price is in the pricing block that names it.

Are all forms of the multi-form compound the same price?

No. Three preparations are offered at two different figures, so check the form before you order.

Which pharmacy compounds these?

None is named. The pages describe accredited United States compounding pharmacies and a licensed pharmacy, which are categories rather than names.

Which states does it serve?

Nothing on the product pages or in the terms says. That is silence rather than a restriction, and you will find out inside an intake.

Shed is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.