Measured names every state it serves, which almost nobody here does, and prices three peptides on one open catalog. It also carries a federal warning letter over false and misleading telehealth claims.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know before an intake whether their state is served, and who reads the enforcement record before the price
What Measured charges
NAD+$159/mo — catalog card prints "FROM" above "$159/mo", with "No insurance required" and "Medication included"NAD+
Glutathione$129/mo — catalog card prints "FROM" above "$129/mo", with "No insurance required" and "Medication included"Glutathione
Sermorelin$149/mo — catalog card prints "FROM" above "$149/mo", with "No insurance required" and "Medication included"Sermorelin
What Measured publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Measured states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time through your patient portal, or by contacting our care team. Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period... No partial refunds are issued for the unused portion of a billing cycle." A price change requires thirty days' written notice to the email on file.
StatedRefund: The strongest outcome guarantee on the roster, and it is conditional and time-boxed: if the stated criteria are met and the patient still loses less than 5% of starting weight, "we will refund 100% of all fees paid to Measured during the first six months of membership" — but the request must be sent between day 181 and day 210. Otherwise fees are non-refundable once a clinician has reviewed the intake or the medication has shipped.
StatedShipping: "Shipping and handling fees are always non-refundable after dispatch" — the Terms state that shipping is billed as its own fee, but no amount for it is published.
Membership fees
Whether Measured charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyMeasured bills a membership separately from the medication.
$49/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Measured identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedMeasured does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Measured is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Measured puts its whole product line on a single grid. Three of those products are peptides compared on this site, and you can see all three without answering a question.
Each card tells you the product, what it is in a line, whether you need insurance, and whether the medication is included in the figure.
The figure itself sits under the word FROM. That makes it the least you would pay, not the number on your card, and Measured never publishes a ceiling.
There is no page for any single peptide
Measured advertises an address for each compound, but all three open the same catalog grid.
So there is nowhere to read about one peptide on its own — no dose ladder, no delivery form, no detail beyond the card.
The catalog is the whole story. If a card does not answer your question, nothing else on the site will.
It names the states, and there are not fifty
The help center gives a number of states, a rough share of the population that covers, and then lists every one by name.
Almost every seller here either publishes nothing on coverage or hedges with a licensure claim that reads like a coverage claim until the next sentence takes it back. Measured says where it operates.
The list is well short of every state, so check for yours before you start. At least you can check it in a minute rather than partway through an intake.
The federal warning letter, and what it says
A federal warning letter names the company behind Measured, doing business under this brand. Its subject concerns false and misleading claims and misbranding in a telehealth context.
The letter body names Measured's own domain, so it is this seller and not a company with a similar name.
The letter's identifier, issue date and address all sit on this page, so you can read the regulator's own words rather than a summary of them.
Measured does not name the pharmacy that fills an order. Its disclosure says prescriptions go to independent, state-licensed pharmacies, and the medical group in its terms writes prescriptions rather than compounding them.
Who Measured suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know whether their state is served before they answer a single intake question.
Buyers comparing three peptides from one seller in one table.
Shoppers who want to see on the card whether medication is included.
Anyone who treats an enforcement record as one input among several.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers for whom an open federal warning letter is disqualifying on its own.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs the delivery form stated, since the catalog gives none for any peptide.
Shoppers looking for GHK-Cu, tesamorelin, PT-141 or BPC-157, none of which is sold here.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes its service area as a named list of twenty-six states rather than a nationwide claim
Prices three of the compounds compared here in one catalog table, so they can be compared without three intakes
Marks every peptide card medication-included and no-insurance-required beside the figure
Answers its own lab-work question plainly instead of leaving it to an intake
Trade-offs
Carries a federal warning letter over false and misleading telehealth claims
Names no dispensing pharmacy — only "independent, state-licensed pharmacies"
The sitemap advertises per-compound URLs that all serve the same catalog page
The catalog states no form for any peptide, so injection, oral and nasal are not distinguished
FDA disclosure
Measured received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The catalog page was read in a browser in September 2026, and each figure was taken from the card that also carries its compound name.
All three of the advertised per-compound addresses serve the same catalog document; no page exists for any single peptide.
The help center's answers start collapsed, and the state answer was opened and read in full, names and all.
Measured's statement about where its service is available is its own, and is not a claim about where its clinicians hold licenses.
Measured says lab work is not routinely required to take part in its program.
The catalog names a category of pharmacy rather than a facility, and the medical group in its terms is a prescriber.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and the letter found names Measured's own domain inside it.
A provider to compare Measured against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. It names the operating company doing business under this brand, over false and misleading claims and misbranding in a telehealth context, and the letter body names Measured's domain.
Which states does it serve?
Measured names every one of them in its help center. The list is well short of fifty, so check yours first.
Is lab work required?
Measured says lab work is not routinely required to take part in its program.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
Measured does not say. It refers to independent, state-licensed pharmacies. The medical group in its terms writes the prescription rather than filling it.
Is there a page for each peptide?
No. Every peptide address opens the same catalog grid, so the card is all the detail you get.
Measured is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.