VIV RX lists exactly what each plan buys, item by item, and prices three of the peptides compared here. It also carries a federal warning letter that names its own web address.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants three tracked compounds priced side by side and the warning letter recorded alongside them
What VIV RX charges
NAD+$124 — from — the shop grid and the product page both print this as a floor per monthSubcutaneous injection on the prescribed schedule
Sermorelin$124 — from — the shop grid and the product page both print this as a floor per monthNightly subcutaneous injection
Glutathione$99 — from — the shop grid and the product page both print this as a floor per monthWeekly intramuscular injection
What VIV RX publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What VIV RX states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The most generous cancellation term we found, and it is specific about every part of itself: "You can cancel at any time, for any reason, with no cancellation fee and no penalty. To cancel, email... from the email address on your order with the word 'cancel.' We will confirm your cancellation in writing, normally within one business day." And it undoes a charge already taken: "If you cancel after a renewal has already been charged but before that order has been dispensed, contact us and we will refund it in full." The policy also states it does not limit non-waivable consumer-protection rights.
StatedRefund: A full refund of a renewal charged but not yet dispensed, on request. The plan itself is stated as all-in: "Your plan includes doctor visit costs, prescription medications, and free shipping — with no hidden fees."
StatedShipping: "Free, discreet delivery", with medication shipping "straight to your door in discreet packaging, typically within 3-5 business days" and a provider review "usually within one business day". Shipping is inside the plan price.
Membership fees
Whether VIV RX charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeVIV RX states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether VIV RX identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedVIV RX does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
VIV RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every product in the VIV RX shop sits behind the same shared page, so no price shows up until you open that specific listing.
Open one and you get the price, the dosing route and the frequency for that compound.
It is not a grid you can scan. Budget a few clicks to compare the three peptides against each other.
Every price is the bottom of a range
Each product prints its figure under the word from, so it is a floor rather than what any prescription actually costs.
The shop grid and the product page agree on the figure, which is more than some sellers manage.
What you pay depends on a dose that gets set after your evaluation, and VIV RX does not publish that ladder anywhere.
The license belongs to somebody it will not name
VIV RX says its medication is compounded at a state-licensed pharmacy registered with the federal regulator.
That license belongs to a third party it never names, so there is no facility you can look up or check.
On the same line it says plainly that registration is not approval, which is more candor than this category usually offers.
No corporate name appears anywhere on the site. The only entity name attached to VIV RX comes from the federal warning-letter record.
What the plan covers, and what it leaves out
Each product spells out what the plan includes as named items rather than a vague promise of value.
The list is the medication, the injection supplies, and the provider visit with dose adjustments.
Lab work is not on it, so testing is not part of what you pay here.
VIV RX says availability may vary by state and publishes no list, so you learn whether you are eligible inside the intake.
Who VIV RX suits
Who it's for
Readers who want three of the compared peptides priced by one seller.
Buyers who want the administration route and frequency stated before they start.
Shoppers who value an itemized inclusion list over a general promise.
Anyone who wants a seller to say out loud that registration is not approval.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller with a federal warning letter naming its domain.
Buyers who need the price they will actually pay, not a floor.
Shoppers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who needs a state footprint published before the intake.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Lists what each plan includes as an itemised set rather than as a promise of value
States the administration route and frequency for each compound on its own page
Says plainly that FDA registration is not FDA approval, on the same line as the claim
Prices three tracked compounds on one page a reader can compare at a glance
Trade-offs
Carries a federal warning letter that names this exact domain
Every figure is a floor, so the price a buyer actually pays is not published
Names no dispensing pharmacy, only a license held by an unnamed one
Publishes no state list and settles eligibility inside the intake
FDA disclosure
VIV RX received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Every page was read as a shopper sees it, in September 2026, and prices appear only inside each product's own listing.
Each of the three peptide figures prints under the word from, and the shop grid and product page show the same number.
The inclusion list names the medication, the injection supplies and the provider visit, and does not name lab work.
The compounding sentence describes a state-licensed, federally registered pharmacy without naming it, and says registration is not approval.
No corporate name appears on any page read; the entity name for this seller comes only from the federal warning-letter record.
The federal warning-letter database was checked by company and by brand in September 2026, and the letter on file names VIV RX's own domain.
A provider to compare VIV RX against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.