Nucore Health prints 'Any Dose' beside every figure and says outright that it serves all fifty states. It also charges more for the NAD+ nasal spray than for the injection, and never says why.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a flat monthly figure that does not move when the dose does
What Nucore Health charges
NAD+$149/mo — per month, any doseNAD+ injection, any dose
NAD+$169/mo — per month, any dose — the nasal route costs more here than the injectionNAD+ nasal, any dose
Glutathione$250/mo — per month, any doseGlutathione, any dose
Nucore Health also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: Sermorelin.
What Nucore Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Nucore Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancellation requests must be received at least seventy-two (72) hours prior to your next billing date" by email; a later request lets the next cycle bill and takes effect the cycle after. The policy is published as a PDF rather than a web page, and is co-branded with OpenLoop.
StatedRefund: A refund of the current billing cycle only, and only while the medication has not been ordered — with the ordering moment named: on submitting intake if no live visit is required, otherwise after the telehealth consultation. A bundled multi-month plan is refunded prorated by the number of fulfilled medication shipments rather than forfeited whole.
Not statedShipping: The cancellation and refund PDF uses shipment as a refund boundary but states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy — its four linked legal documents are all PDFs.
Membership fees
Whether Nucore Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNucore Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Nucore Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedNucore Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Nucore Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every product page carries a monthly figure and the words 'Any Dose'. On a compound you titrate upward, that is the promise that matters most, because a dose ladder can quietly double a bill over a course.
The month is stated on each product, so these are rates you can plan around rather than bare numbers.
Nucore also marks its products as eligible for health-savings and flexible-spending accounts, which few sellers here bother to do.
The nasal spray costs more than the needle
Nucore's NAD+ nasal spray is priced above its NAD+ injection, and neither page explains the difference.
That is the reverse of what usually happens, where the injection is the more expensive presentation.
If you were picking the spray for convenience, you are paying a premium for it here. Ask what the extra buys before you commit.
Nationwide, in Nucore's own words
The homepage says services are available nationwide in all fifty states. That is a plain coverage statement, not a shipping promise you have to read coverage into.
It also says prescription treatment is not guaranteed and that clinical review comes first, which is the right thing to say before taking money.
Shipping windows are published in days, including a note that cold-packed items ship only early in the week.
What Nucore never tells you
No operating company appears on any page, so there is no entity to look up in a state registry before you buy.
The dispensing pharmacy is not named either.
No certificate of analysis is published, and nothing in the federal warning-letter database attaches to the brand.
Who Nucore Health suits
Who it's for
Readers on a rising dose who need a flat monthly figure.
Shoppers who want a stated fifty-state coverage claim.
Buyers using a health-savings or flexible-spending account.
Anyone who wants a shipping window in days rather than a promise.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who expect the nasal route to be the cheaper one.
Buyers who want a named company or pharmacy.
Anyone who wants published testing.
Shoppers looking for growth-hormone peptides, which are not priced here.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints "Any Dose" beside every figure, so titration does not change the price
Says in its own words that services are "available nationwide in all 50 states"
States that prescription treatment is not guaranteed and clinical review is required
Marks its products FSA/HSA eligible on the product page
Trade-offs
Charges more for the nasal spray than for the injection with no stated reason
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
Each product page prints a monthly figure with the words 'Any Dose' beside it, read in September 2026.
The NAD+ nasal spray page and the NAD+ injection page were read side by side, and the spray is the dearer of the two.
The fifty-state claim is the homepage's own wording.
No operating company and no dispensing pharmacy appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Nucore Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.