Luvo Health prices everything it sells in one grid, which is more than most sellers manage. That grid is headed "4 weeks", labeled "per week", and carries a second unexplained figure on every row.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants every product on one page, and who is prepared to treat the period as unsettled until they ask
What Luvo Health charges
Sermorelin$199 — read from a pricing grid headed "4 WEEKS" whose rows print two figures each: "Sermorelin $199 $10 /week". The header says four weeks and the unit label says per week, and the page contains no sentence reconciling them. Four weeks is thirteen charges a year, not twelve. What the second figure covers was not established and is not guessed hereFour-week period, first column of a two-column grid
NAD+$199 — from the same grid: "NAD+ Injection $199 $10 /week", under a header reading "4 WEEKS". Identical to this seller's growth-hormone figure to the dollar. The same grid prices its weight-loss and hormone lines the same wayFour-week period, first column of a two-column grid
What Luvo Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Luvo Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Subscription Services at any time for any reason" by email or through the account, but "cancellation requests must be received at least seventy-two (72) hours prior to your next billing date" or the next cycle is charged. The homepage adds the order-level rule: "Changes typically need to be made before an order begins processing."
StatedRefund: "If you are disqualified by a medical provider for any medical reason prior to medication being ordered, you will receive a full refund." That is the only ground the policy states.
Not statedShipping: The homepage FAQ asks "How fast is shipping and is it discreet?" and the answer is a collapsed accordion that does not render; the Cancellation and Refund Policy and the Terms state no shipping cost or delivery window.
Membership fees
Whether Luvo Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedLuvo Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Luvo Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedLuvo Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Luvo Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
The pricing page is a single grid covering every product Luvo Health offers. The period header above it reads four weeks. The unit label beside each figure reads per week.
Those are not the same thing, and no sentence on the page reconciles them. Either the label is wrong or the header is, and there is no way to tell which from the page.
Four weeks is not a month either way. A four-week billing cycle charges you thirteen times a year rather than twelve, so a monthly comparison understates the annual cost by roughly a payment.
Ask which period applies before you sign up. It is the difference between twelve charges and thirteen.
Two numbers on every row, one of them unexplained
Each row carries a larger figure and then a small one attached to the per-week label. The small figure is identical on every row, including on products priced very differently from one another.
A number that never moves with the product is far more likely to be a fee than a price. Luvo Health does not say what it is, anywhere on the page.
Treat it as a charge you have not been told about, and get it explained before you pay.
A wide catalog, priced almost flat
The grid names a broader set of compounds than most sellers carry: a growth-hormone peptide, a coenzyme, a tissue-repair peptide, a gonadotropin-releasing analogue, hormones, and both weight-loss injectables in standard and microdose forms.
Two rows carry no figure at all, printing only the constant. The grid is not padded out with unpriced items, but it is not complete either.
The two peptides tracked here carry the same figure to the dollar. That tells you nothing about which compound is dearer and something about how flatly this seller prices.
Putting every product on one page with a figure on nearly every line is genuinely useful, and it is why Luvo Health is worth reading despite the period problem.
Company named, everything else absent
The terms name the operating company in their heading and again in their opening sentence, in both capitalizations. There is no ambiguity and no vendor's name standing in for it.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. No certificate of analysis appears on any page, and no list of served states is published.
Nothing is on file for the company or the brand in the federal warning-letter database.
Who Luvo Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want every product a seller offers on one page with a figure against nearly every line.
Buyers looking for compounds most sellers do not carry.
Anyone who wants an operating company named without ambiguity.
Shoppers who will treat a billing period as unsettled until they ask.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone budgeting monthly, since a four-week cycle is thirteen charges a year and the seller's own header and unit label disagree about which applies.
Readers who need to know what the second figure on every row buys.
Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
Shoppers who need a state coverage list.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Puts its entire catalog on one pricing page with a figure against every line, including lines it does not otherwise advertise
Carries a wider peptide list than most sellers on this roster, including a tissue-repair peptide and a gonadotropin-releasing analogue
Names the operating company in the first line of its terms and again in the page heading
States the period in the grid header rather than leaving it out entirely
Trade-offs
The header says four weeks and the unit label says per week — the page contradicts itself about its own billing period
Two figures per row with nothing on the page saying what the second one buys
Four-week billing means thirteen charges a year, which no comparison table with a monthly column will show
No pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, no state coverage list
How we verified this
The pricing page and the terms were read in a browser in September 2026.
The grid header reads four weeks and the unit label beside each figure reads per week, and no sentence on the page reconciles them.
The second figure on each row is identical across products at very different prices, and the page never says what it is.
Two rows in the grid carry no price, only that constant.
The terms name the operating company in their heading and in their opening sentence.
The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Luvo Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The grid header says four weeks, which is thirteen charges a year, and the unit label beside each figure says per week. The page never reconciles the two.
What is the second number on each row?
Luvo Health does not say. It is identical on every row, including rows at very different prices, which points to a fee rather than a price. Ask before you pay.
Do the two peptides cost the same?
The grid gives them the same figure to the dollar.
Who operates the site?
The terms name the operating company in their heading and their opening sentence, with no vendor's name standing in for it.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
No, and there is no named dispensing pharmacy or state coverage list either.
Luvo Health is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.