Provider review

Paid partner

Wellorithm Review

Wellorithm does publish its prices, including a three-month total for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. They are just not on the GLP-1 page it leads with. Its pages also disagree with each other about price, guarantee and plan terms, so confirm the recurring charge before you pay.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide with a published three-month total, and who will confirm the ongoing monthly charge before paying

What Wellorithm charges

  • Semaglutide$147 printed bare as "$147.00" for "Compounded Semaglutide" on the program storefront, with no billing period on the card; the site's promotional pages print the same figure as "Starting at $147 /mo" beside a struck-through $247 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month". The oral dissolving tablets are listed at the same figurecompounded, dose not stated
  • Semaglutide$647 "Compounded Semaglutide (3 Month Supply)" listed at "$647.00" on the program storefront: a three-month total, not a monthly rate. The oral dissolving tablet three-month supply carries the same figurecompounded, 3-month supply, dose not stated
  • Semaglutide$899/mo printed as "$899 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $999Wegovy (brand), dose not stated
  • Semaglutide$1199/mo printed as "$1,199 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $1,299Ozempic (brand), dose not stated
  • Tirzepatide$247 printed bare as "$247.00" for "Compounded Tirzepatide" on the program storefront, with no billing period on the card; the site's promotional pages print a different figure for the same product, "Starting at $249 /mo" beside a struck-through $349 and "Enjoy $100 off your first month". The oral dissolving tablets are listed at the storefront figurecompounded, dose not stated
  • Tirzepatide$947 "Compounded Tirzepatide (3 Month Supply)" listed at "$947.00" on the program storefront: a three-month total, not a monthly rate. The oral dissolving tablet three-month supply carries the same figurecompounded, 3-month supply, dose not stated
  • Tirzepatide$1199/mo printed as "$1,199 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $1,299Zepbound (brand), dose not stated
  • Tirzepatide$1399/mo printed as "$1,399 per month" under "Save up to $100 on your first order"; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed." Promotional pages on the same site show it beside a struck-through $1,499Mounjaro (brand), dose not stated
  • Sermorelin$200/mo printed as "$150 first month" then "$200/mo*", under "Save up to $50 on your first order"; the asterisk has no matching footnote on the page. $200 is the recurring rate and the first month is $15010 mg vial (5 mL), homekit included
  • NAD+$200/mo printed as "$150 first month" then "$200/mo*", with "Only $15/shot*, homekit included."; the footnote reads "*Price shown applies to 500mg (2.5mL) 3-month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs." $200 is the recurring rate and the first month is $150500 mg (2.5 mL), per the price footnote

What Wellorithm publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Wellorithm states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Month to month, cancelled in the patient portal: "The program operates on a month-to-month basis with no minimum commitments or contracts", and "To cancel your plan, simply log into your portal and select 'Cancel Plan' on the Profile page." The Terms and Conditions give a different route: "Users can cancel at any time via email, but costs for the current cycle are not refunded once made."
  • StatedRefund: Payments "are non-refundable once processed". The guarantee in the Terms: a user who "does not lose at least 10% of their baseline weight after 16 weeks of medication adherence" may be "eligible for a refund of up to four months of fees", verified by a doctor's attestation or a recorded weigh-in video. The GLP-1 landing page advertises a "365-Day Money-Back Guarantee*" instead, excludes microdosing products, and refunds "100% of your initial payment" if the clinician finds a new enrollee ineligible.
  • StatedShipping: Free, "Direct from licensed U.S. pharmacies every 28 days", with three delivery promises on one page: "Ships within 48 hours", "shipped to your door within 72 hours" and "Within 2–3 days". The checkout storefront says delivery is "typically within 5 to 7 days", and the Terms say prices "include shipping and exclude taxes".

Membership fees

Whether Wellorithm charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceWellorithm states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether Wellorithm identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedWellorithm names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Wellorithm is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The main GLP-1 page shows no price

Wellorithm's main GLP-1 landing page describes compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide at length. It has a button marked See Pricing, which scrolls to a section with a card for each drug and no figure on either.

The prices do exist, one click away. The homepage links a product page for each brand-name drug, and for NAD+ and sermorelin, with a figure on each one.

The compounded GLP-1s are priced on a separate checkout storefront, reached through the Login link at the top of the homepage. It lists each product with a single figure and, for semaglutide and tirzepatide, a three-month supply total.

The compounded figures change from page to page

The storefront prints a bare figure for each compounded GLP-1, with no billing period beside it. Treat it as a price for one supply, not a promise about month two.

Wellorithm's promotional pages print the semaglutide figure as a monthly starting price, beside a crossed-out higher one and an offer of money off your first month. The gap between the two is exactly that discount.

So the storefront figure may be a first-month price, and no page says plainly what the second month costs. Ask before you enter card details.

For tirzepatide, the storefront and the promotional pages print two different figures for the same product. The three-month totals on the storefront are the clearest prices Wellorithm publishes, because each names its supply period.

Brand-name drugs, priced by the month

Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro each get their own page with a monthly figure. Each page says there is no membership fee and the price stays the same at every dose. That is a clear way to present a brand-name price.

Each figure carries an asterisk. Its footnote says the price applies to a three-month plan paid upfront, or to buy now, pay later programs. It also names a strength in milligrams that matches the NAD+ page rather than any pen.

The brand pages share template copy that does not fit every drug. The Zepbound page describes an approval for type 2 diabetes, which is Mounjaro's indication, not Zepbound's.

The guarantee depends on which page you read

The GLP-1 landing page advertises a 365-day money-back guarantee and says you get your money back if you miss your goal within 12 months. It excludes microdosing products.

The terms describe something narrower. You must be new, take your medication as prescribed for 16 weeks, and still not have lost 10% of your starting weight.

Even then, the terms offer a refund of up to four months of fees, after a doctor's attestation or a recorded weigh-in video. Read the terms version before you count on the guarantee.

Outside the guarantee, payments are not refundable once processed. The one exception is a full refund of your first payment if the clinician finds you ineligible.

Sermorelin and NAD+

Each has its own product page, with a lower first-month figure and a recurring monthly one. The sermorelin page states the vial size and says a home kit is included.

The NAD+ page adds a per-shot figure and carries the same three-month-upfront footnote as the brand pages. One benefits block on the sermorelin page credits NAD+ rather than sermorelin, another sign of shared template copy.

Doctors, pharmacies and states

Wellorithm names three physicians on its brand-name pages, presented as the doctors it has partnered with. Its storefront says medical services come from independent providers and Patel Group PC.

That storefront is run on the CareGLP platform by CareValidate Inc., which the storefront says does not itself offer medical or pharmacy services. No page says which clinician prescribes a given order.

No pharmacy is named. The pages say licensed U.S. pharmacies, which is a category rather than a name you could check with a state board.

The terms say Wellorithm serves all 50 states plus D.C., and the homepage says the same. One promotional page advertises 49-state availability in its opening lines, and gives the 50-state answer further down the same page.

Loose ends worth knowing about

The Patient Manual link at the foot of the GLP-1 landing page opens a page written for a dental practice. The Terms of Service link beside it leads to a page that does not exist; the terms themselves live at a different address.

On the storefront, the answer to the cost question in the FAQ gives a figure that contradicts every price listed above it. Its links to terms, privacy practices and medical consent lead to a page saying it does not exist.

None of this changes what a prescription costs. It does mean the documents you would want before paying are harder to reach from the checkout than they should be.

Who Wellorithm suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and prefer a published three-month total to a first-month figure.
  • Shoppers who want a brand-name GLP-1 with its price printed on its own page.
  • Readers who want the physicians and the medical practice named.
  • Readers anywhere in the U.S., since the terms state all 50 states plus D.C.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs one unambiguous monthly figure before starting; the site implies several.
  • Buyers counting on a money-back guarantee, since the landing page and the terms describe different ones.
  • Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Readers who want the full terms reachable from the page where they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints a per-month figure on its own page for each brand-name GLP-1, with a no-membership-fee statement beside it
  • Lists compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with three-month supply totals as well as single figures
  • Names three physicians and the medical practice behind its checkout storefront
  • Its terms spell out the refund guarantee in full: the weight-loss threshold, the time frame and how to verify it
  • States in its terms that it serves all 50 states plus D.C.

Trade-offs

  • The main GLP-1 landing page prints no price, and its pricing button scrolls to a section without one
  • The compounded prices sit on a separate storefront behind a login link, and its promotional pages show a different tirzepatide figure
  • The guarantee advertised on the landing page does not match the one in its terms
  • Brand-name prices carry a footnote tying them to a three-month upfront plan at a strength that belongs to its NAD+ product
  • Names no compounding pharmacy on any page

How we verified this

  • The homepage, the GLP-1 landing page, every product page the homepage links, the terms and the privacy policy were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • The checkout storefront was read in the same session, with each of its category tabs opened and its FAQ answers expanded.
  • Each figure was taken from the card or page that names its product. The compounded figures come from the storefront, not the promotional pages, which show a different tirzepatide price.
  • The brand-page footnote was compared with the NAD+ page, where the same wording and strength appear.
  • The guarantee on the landing page was compared line by line with the guarantee in the terms.
  • The physicians come from the brand-name pages and the medical practice from the storefront's FAQ.
  • No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.

A provider to compare Wellorithm against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Where are the compounded GLP-1 prices?

On Wellorithm's checkout storefront, reached through the Login link on the homepage. The main GLP-1 landing page prints no price for them.

Is the compounded price a monthly rate?

The storefront prints it with no billing period. The promotional pages present it as a discounted first month beside a higher crossed-out figure, so confirm the recurring charge before paying. The three-month totals name their supply period.

Is there a membership fee on top?

Wellorithm says no separate membership fee is charged and that medication is included in the price. Its terms call the recurring charge itself a membership, billed every 28 days.

Is the brand-name price really per month?

Each page prints it per month, but a footnote says the price applies to a three-month plan paid upfront or to buy now, pay later programs. Ask which applies to you.

How does the money-back guarantee work?

The terms require 16 weeks on medication as prescribed without losing 10% of your starting weight, and refund up to four months of fees after verification. The landing page advertises a 365-day guarantee instead, and excludes microdosing products from it.

How do I cancel?

The landing page says to use the Cancel Plan button in your patient portal. The terms say you can cancel by email. Either way, the current cycle is not refunded.

Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?

No. It refers to licensed U.S. pharmacies, which is a category rather than a name you can check against a register.

Wellorithm is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.