Provider review

Paid partner

DudeMeds Review

DudeMeds prints the full charge under the per-month figure on every prepaid plan it sells, so those plans are easy to price once you find them. Its shop catalog is less trustworthy: it advertises a semaglutide starting price that no plan on the site carries.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer ready to prepay a few months of semaglutide, tirzepatide or NAD+ who will read the checkout total rather than the catalog figure

What DudeMeds charges

  • Semaglutide$716 one payment for four months: the tile reads "$179/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $716 ($179 x 4)", and the checkout prints "Total Billed: $716 (Orig. $1,180)". The shop catalog advertises semaglutide "Starting at $149/mo", a figure none of the semaglutide plans on the site carriescompounded semaglutide, 4-Month Starter Commit Kit, new patients months 1 to 4
  • Semaglutide$295/mo "Month 2 - Semaglutide compound" prints "$295 /mo", and the month 3, 4, 5 and 6 checkouts print the same figure; the refill tiles call it "Billed Every Month". Sold as a refill to patients already in treatment, not as a first ordercompounded semaglutide, month-by-month refill (Month 2 onward)
  • Semaglutide$4755 one payment for three months: the Wegovy tile reads "$1,585/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $4,755 ($1,585 x 3)", the checkout prints "Total Billed: $4,755", and Ozempic carries the same figures. The shop catalog lists both brands at "$1,500/mo", which neither the tiles nor the checkouts chargeWegovy (brand) 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, new patients months 1 to 3
  • Tirzepatide$747 one payment for three months: the tile reads "$249/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $747 ($249 x 3)", and the checkout prints "Total Billed: $747 (Orig. $1,299)". The same page offers "Pay Monthly" at "$433/mo", "*Billed Every Month". The catalog's "Starting at $233.00/mo" belongs to a low-dose refill for existing GLP-1 users, billed $699 for a 12-week supplycompounded tirzepatide, 3-Month Commit Kit, new patients months 1 to 3
  • Tirzepatide$4050 one payment for three months: the Zepbound tile reads "$1,350/mo" over "*One-Time Payment of $4,050 ($1,350 x 3)", and the checkout prints "Total Billed: $4,050". Mounjaro carries the same figuresZepbound (brand) 2.5 mg, 5 mg, 7.5 mg, new patients months 1 to 3
  • NAD+$435 one charge for a three-month supply: the checkout prints "$145" a month beside "Total Billed: $435 (Orig. $675)", and each flavor tile reads "3 month supply". The anti-aging page shows this as "Price: $145 / month"NAD+ (200mg) Gummy Melts, taken daily, 3-month supply
  • NAD+$279 one payment for a three-month supply: the checkout prints "$93 /mo" and "Total Billed: $279", and the tile reads "*One-Time Payment of $279 ($93 x 3)"NAD+ Nasal Spray 150mg, 3-month supply

What DudeMeds publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What DudeMeds states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Plans renew automatically: "You may cancel your subscription at any time by logging into your DudeMeds account or by emailing care@dudemeds.com before your renewal date." Two limits sit beside that. "Payment is taken 72 hours before your order is due to be sent out", and the payment consent reads "even if I suspend or terminate treatment, the fees to purchase the medication for the first three (3) months are due, and if paid are non-refundable."
  • StatedRefund: No charge if a prescription is declined: "if your request for treatment is rejected, you will not be charged. We only charge for approved prescriptions." After that, "we do not accept returns of medical products", and refunds cover a product that is "damaged, defective or have been issued in error, for up to 2 months after you received your item." A dispatch delay by a partner allows cancellation "and receive a full refund."
  • StatedShipping: Free: "Once approved, your medication typically ships within 48 hours—straight to your door. Fast, discreet, and always free." The homepage FAQ gives delivery "within 2-5 business days, depending on your location", and the Terms of Sale say "We deliver products only to addresses in the United States."

Membership fees

Whether DudeMeds charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeDudeMeds states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether DudeMeds identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedDudeMeds does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

DudeMeds is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

Most first orders are a prepaid block of months

Compounded semaglutide starts with one payment for four months, or a six-month commitment paid a quarter at a time. The compounded tirzepatide kit and the brand-name plans are one payment for three months.

Each of those tiles leads with a per-month figure, which is the payment divided by the months. The full charge is printed underneath, and the checkout page repeats it as the total billed.

Budget from the total, because it is what leaves your account on the first day.

You can cancel a renewal at any time. But the payment consent says the medication fees for the first three months are due even if you stop treatment, and are not refunded once paid.

The catalog and the plans disagree

The shop page lists compounded semaglutide at a starting figure that none of its semaglutide plans carries. The cheapest semaglutide plan linked from the weight-loss pages costs more per month than that headline.

The same catalog lists Wegovy and Ozempic at a monthly figure below the one printed on their own tiles and their own checkout pages. Those two agree with each other; the catalog agrees with neither.

The tirzepatide starting figure is real, but it belongs to a low-dose maintenance refill for people already on a GLP-1. It is not a price a first-time buyer can pay.

The company's terms reserve the right to cancel an order listed at an incorrect price. Go by the checkout page for the plan you want, not by the catalog.

Paying month to month costs more

Tirzepatide can be paid month to month from the first order. That option sits beside the three-month kit on the same page, at a higher monthly figure.

Compounded semaglutide can be bought one month at a time only from the second month on. The figure then stays the same each month through month six.

That is the trade on offer. You pay more per month in exchange for being able to stop without a block of months already paid.

NAD+ comes as a gummy or a nasal spray

DudeMeds prices two NAD+ preparations: a daily gummy melt in four flavors, and a nasal spray. Both are sold as a three-month supply in a single payment.

Its NAD+ product page is titled for injections, and its FAQ lists injections and oral tablets as well. Neither an injection nor a tablet plan carries a price on the anti-aging pages or in the catalog.

Semaglutide, tirzepatide and NAD+ are the only compounds from this comparison it sells. The rest of the catalog is testosterone, erectile-dysfunction, hair, skin and herpes medication.

No membership fee, and no named pharmacy or prescriber

The weight-loss page says there is no membership fee and no doctor fee, and that shipping is free. The about page repeats that the visit, the medication, the follow-ups and the shipping are included.

It does not name a pharmacy. The FAQ says prescriptions go to third-party licensed pharmacies, including 503A or 503B pharmacies, which is a category rather than a name you can look up.

It names no clinician either. The about page says two doctors founded the company without naming them, and the FAQ says DudeMeds itself neither prescribes nor dispenses.

Its Terms of Sale say DudeMeds LLC is incorporated in Delaware. Its Terms and Conditions, with the same effective date, say Florida.

Shipping and your state

DudeMeds ships only to United States addresses. It says approved orders typically ship within 48 hours at no charge, and its FAQ puts delivery at two to five business days.

The only fifty-state claim on the site is for its erectile-dysfunction service. The weight-loss and NAD+ pages say only that no doctor visit is required in most states, and no state list is published.

Who DudeMeds suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers ready to prepay three or four months of semaglutide or tirzepatide for a lower monthly equivalent.
  • Patients already on compounded semaglutide who want to pay one month at a time.
  • Anyone who wants the total charge shown for a plan before creating an account.
  • Readers who want brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro or Zepbound from the same storefront as the compounded versions.
  • NAD+ buyers who would rather take a gummy or a nasal spray than an injection.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants to start semaglutide or a brand-name GLP-1 month to month, since those first orders are prepaid.
  • Buyers who plan from the catalog's starting prices, which do not match the plans.
  • Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy or the prescriber named.
  • Readers who want NAD+ by injection, or any peptide beyond the GLP-1s and NAD+.
  • Anyone who needs confirmation that their state is served before paying.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the full one-time charge under the per-month figure on every commit-kit tile, and again as "Total Billed" at checkout
  • States plainly that there is no membership fee and no doctor fee, and that shipping is free
  • Lets anyone open the checkout page for a plan and see the total before creating an account
  • Offers a month-by-month semaglutide refill for patients already in treatment
  • Names brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Zepbound beside its compounded versions

Trade-offs

  • Its shop catalog advertises a starting semaglutide figure no plan carries, and a brand figure its own tiles and checkouts do not charge
  • Semaglutide and brand-name first orders are prepaid blocks of three or four months, and the terms say the first three months are owed even if treatment stops
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy, only third-party licensed and 503B pharmacies as a category
  • Its two legal documents name different states of incorporation for the same company
  • Makes a fifty-state claim only for its erectile-dysfunction service, and none for the compounds compared here

How we verified this

  • The weight-loss, anti-aging, catalog, legal and FAQ pages were read in a browser in September 2026, with every question on them opened.
  • The plan tiles are pictures, so each figure was matched to the plan's own checkout page, which prints the same total as text and needs no account to view.
  • The catalog's semaglutide starting figure was compared with every semaglutide plan linked from the weight-loss pages, and matched none of them.
  • The brand-name catalog figure was compared with the brand tiles and the brand checkout pages, which agree with each other and not with the catalog.
  • The state of incorporation was read from both legal documents, which disagree.
  • No FDA warning-letter check was run for this seller. Nothing was searched, so nothing came back clean.

A provider to compare DudeMeds against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the per-month figure what I pay each month?

Usually not. Most new-patient plans are one payment covering three or four months, and the per-month figure is that payment divided by the months. The full charge is printed on the tile and at checkout.

Why is the catalog price lower than the plan price?

The shop catalog advertises a semaglutide starting figure that none of the semaglutide plans carries, and lists Wegovy and Ozempic below their own checkout price. Go by the checkout page for the plan you want.

Can I pay month to month?

For tirzepatide, yes, from the first order, at a higher monthly figure than the three-month kit. Compounded semaglutide can be bought one month at a time only from the second month on.

Can I get my money back if I stop early?

The payment consent says the medication fees for the first three months are due even if you stop treatment, and are not refunded once paid. You are not charged if a prescription is declined.

Is there a membership fee?

No. The weight-loss page says there is no membership fee and no doctor fee, and that shipping is free.

Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?

No. Its FAQ describes third-party licensed pharmacies, including 503A or 503B pharmacies, which is a category rather than a name you can check against a register.

Does this site earn a commission on DudeMeds?

Yes. It is a paid partner and is labeled as one wherever it appears. That changes nothing about where it lands on a board, which is computed from the scoring inputs, and nothing about what this review says.

DudeMeds is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.