Provider review

Paid partner

Oak Review

Oak prices four peptides, tesamorelin among them, and not one of those figures is on the site it advertises. They live in a separate checkout where a broken address does not look broken.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants tesamorelin and glutathione priced beside the more common growth-hormone peptides

What Oak charges

  • NAD+$133/mo — per month, billed monthly on a non-recurring basis; the panel prints a struck-through $200 beside itNot stated on the panel
  • Glutathione$135/mo — per month, billed monthly on a non-recurring basis; the panel prints a struck-through $150 beside itNot stated on the panel
  • Sermorelin$133 — printed per month against a stated 4 week supply; the panel prints a struck-through $200 beside it4 week supply
  • Tesamorelin$133 — printed per month against a stated 4 week supply; the panel prints a struck-through $200 beside it4 week supply

What Oak publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Oak states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: Self-service and specific: cancel any or all prescriptions from the current prescription page in the account, and the seller "will promptly respond to a cancellation of your account, which will end your registration... and stop any future subscription renewals or charges." The window closes once a provider has prescribed and the order has gone to the pharmacy.
  • StatedRefund: "ANY APPLICABLE FEES AND OTHER CHARGES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART" — stated in capitals, subject to "any return or refund policy provided to you", which the site does not publish.
  • StatedShipping: "Free Shipping" and "Free delivery in days with tracking. Support is always available for free." — stated on the homepage. The Terms of Use render in full and state no shipping cost or window, so "in days" is the only timing this seller publishes.

Membership fees

Whether Oak charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeOak states it charges no membership fee.
  • $119/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Oak identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedOak does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Oak is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

The prices are not on the site Oak advertises

The advertised site names its peptide categories and prices only its programs in general terms.

Its own category links push you through a capture step into a checkout on a related host, and that is where all four figures live.

You need two separate checkout entry points to see all four compounds, because each one shows you part of the menu.

So the number you are looking for is two clicks and a form away from the page that sold you on the brand.

A checkout that never admits a page is missing

A broken link on Oak's checkout does not show a plain error page.

It loads for a moment, then says there is nothing there and sends you somewhere else.

That is not how most broken links behave, so a stale or mistyped address can look like a real page long enough to mislead you.

If a price you were sent to vanishes as you land on it, that is why.

A struck-through price, and a banner figure that is not a peptide price

Each medication panel prints a struck-through former figure immediately before the current one. Nothing on the page establishes that the higher number was ever charged.

The banner across the top of both checkout pages prices two weight-loss lines rather than peptides.

One of those banner figures is the same number as the peptide figure below it, which is exactly how a reader ends up quoting the wrong product.

Read the price inside the panel that carries the product name, and ignore the banner.

Four weeks is not a month

Two of the four compounds state a four-week supply beneath a rate the page calls monthly.

Four weeks is shorter than a month, so those two figures buy less than a monthly rate suggests. Over a year the gap is real money.

The other two state no supply length, and their page says billing is monthly and not recurring.

No pharmacy is named on either host, no state list is published, and nothing anywhere says whether lab work is included.

Who Oak suits

Who it's for

  • Readers looking for tesamorelin, which this seller prices alongside the more common growth-hormone peptide.
  • Buyers who want a growth-hormone peptide and an antioxidant priced by one seller.
  • Shoppers who prefer billing described as monthly and non-recurring to a subscription.
  • Anyone who wants the previous figure shown rather than quietly replaced.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who expect the price to be on the site being advertised.
  • Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who need a state footprint or a registered company name.
  • Anyone who expects lab work to be part of what they pay.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices four tracked compounds, tesamorelin and glutathione among them, rather than the growth-hormone line alone
  • States the supply length on the two compounds where it differs from a month
  • Says its longevity billing is monthly and non-recurring rather than a subscription
  • Shows the former figure alongside the current one instead of quietly replacing it

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no peptide figure on its marketing site; every price sits inside the checkout
  • Its checkout answers 200 at a nonsense path, so a status check alone would not catch a bad address
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy on either of its hosts
  • Publishes no state list and no corporate entity

How we verified this

  • Every page was read as a shopper sees it, in September 2026, because some of these figures only appear once the page has loaded.
  • Collapsed sections were opened, since pharmacy names, state answers and lab conditions hide inside them on most sellers checked this round.
  • Every priced page was reached by following Oak's own links from its home page into its checkout.
  • Each figure was read inside the medication panel carrying the product name, on pages that price weight-loss lines beside peptide lines at the same number.
  • Oak's published figures were taken as printed; no multi-month total was divided into a monthly one.
  • Two of the four compounds state a four-week supply on the page, and two state none.
  • Oak was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026.

A provider to compare Oak against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Where are the prices?

In the checkout, on a related host, reached by following Oak's own category links. The advertised site prices none of its peptides.

Does its not-found page return an error?

Not clearly. A broken link on this checkout loads briefly, then says there is nothing there and sends you elsewhere, so a bad address can look real for a moment.

Is the pharmacy named?

No, on either of its hosts.

Are all four prices monthly?

No. Two panels state a four-week supply, and four weeks is shorter than a month.

Which states does it serve?

Oak publishes no list anywhere.

Oak is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.