Provider review

AHBARx Review

AHBARx tells you how often the medication arrives as well as what it costs, which almost nobody does. Two of its three peptides come only as six-month prepaid supplies, and the money is due six months ahead of the shipments.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer willing to prepay six months at a time in exchange for a stated delivery schedule

What AHBARx charges

  • Sermorelin$299/mo — per vial, delivered monthly — the page states "Delivered monthly"Sermorelin Acetate Injection 9mg/vial
  • Glutathione$499 — charged every 6 months for a 6-month supply, medication delivered every 3 monthsGlutathione, 6-month supply
  • NAD+$699 — charged every 6 months for a 6-month supply, medication delivered every 3 monthsNAD liquid, 6-month supply

What AHBARx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What AHBARx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can always log in to your https://ahbarx.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment, or to cancel your subscription." The fifth seller on this roster publishing the Pause RX returns template, brand and contact swapped.
  • StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, with the customer paying return shipping and no COD returns accepted.
  • Not statedShipping: The refund and returns page states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy — only Terms, Privacy and this page.

Membership fees

Whether AHBARx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedAHBARx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether AHBARx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedAHBARx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

AHBARx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

You get told how often it arrives

Each product page says how often the medication turns up, not just what it costs. The sermorelin page gives a vial strength and says the vial is delivered monthly. The glutathione and NAD+ pages give a supply length and a delivery interval.

That is the part most sellers leave out, and it is the part you need to compare one seller against another honestly.

AHBARx also says its services are available to patients located within all fifty states, in its own words. That is the only coverage answer on the site, and it is a plain one.

Six months up front for two of the three

Glutathione and NAD+ are sold as six-month supplies charged every six months. Neither can be bought a month at a time.

Do not divide those figures by six to compare them against a monthly seller. A six-month commitment is a different product from a monthly one, and the monthly number you would get is one AHBARx has never offered.

Sermorelin is the exception. It is a vial, delivered monthly and priced monthly.

The money runs ahead of the medicine

Both six-month products charge every six months and ship every three. You pay for the back half of the course before the front half has left the pharmacy.

AHBARx states this plainly on the page, which is to its credit. It is still a term to read twice before agreeing to it.

Nothing on the site says what happens to the unshipped half if you stop, or if you turn out not to be eligible.

What AHBARx won't tell you

No operating company is named anywhere. The policies say only "the Company", so there is nothing to look up in a state registry before you buy.

Medications are sourced through "U.S.-based, FDA-registered compounding pharmacies". Not one of them is named.

No certificate of analysis is reachable for any of the three compounds, so there is no batch testing to read.

Who AHBARx suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want to know how often a shipment arrives, not just what it costs.
  • Readers who need a stated fifty-state coverage claim.
  • Shoppers comfortable prepaying half a year for a lower headline figure.
  • Anyone who wants the vial strength printed beside the sermorelin price.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want to buy NAD+ or glutathione a month at a time.
  • Buyers unwilling to pay for medicine six months before it ships.
  • Anyone who needs a named operating company or a named pharmacy.
  • Shoppers who want published batch testing.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States the delivery cadence beside every figure, not just the amount
  • Says in its own words that services are available "within all 50 states of the United States"
  • Publishes the vial strength — 9mg — beside the sermorelin price
  • Says its medications are sourced through "U.S.-based, FDA-registered compounding pharmacies"

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Two of its three tracked compounds are sold only as six-month prepaid supplies
  • Charges every six months while shipping every three, so the money runs ahead of the medicine
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis

How we verified this

  • All three treatment pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
  • Each page prints its delivery interval beside its figure, and both were taken from the page itself.
  • The glutathione and NAD+ figures cover six months, and no monthly option appears on either page.
  • The fifty-state sentence is AHBARx describing its own service, not a shipping claim standing in for one.
  • No operating company name appears on the site, on any policy page or in the footer.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare AHBARx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Can I buy NAD+ monthly here?

No. NAD+ and glutathione are both sold as six-month supplies charged every six months. Only sermorelin is priced and delivered monthly.

When does the medication actually arrive?

Every three months on the six-month plans, while the charge falls every six. AHBARx states both intervals on the same page.

Does AHBARx ship everywhere?

It says its services are available to patients located within all fifty states. That is the only coverage statement it publishes.

Who is the company behind it?

AHBARx never says. The policies refer to "the Company" without naming one, so there is nothing to check before you buy.

AHBARx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.