HealthRX.com puts prices on peptides most sellers will not touch — semax, epitalon and MOTS-c among them — and answers the state question with a flat all-fifty line of its own. Its guide page and its shop page price glutathione differently on the same day.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader shopping the long tail — semax, epitalon, MOTS-c — who wants a published per-vial figure rather than an intake
What HealthRX.com charges
Glutathione$84 — from, per 10 mL vial; the guide page states no billing period, and the seller’s own shop page prices the same compound at $152 billed monthlyGlutathione injection, 10 mL vial
GHK-Cu$154 — from, per 50 mg vial; the page states no billing periodGHK-Cu, 50 mg vial
Tesamorelin$224 — from, per 5 mg vial; the page states no billing periodTesamorelin, 5 mg vial
BPC-157$174 — from, per 5 mg vial; the page states no billing periodBPC-157, 5 mg vial
Semax$114 — from, per 20 mL nasal spray; the page states no billing periodSemax, 20 mL nasal spray
Epitalon$174 — from, per 10 mg vial; the page states no billing periodEpitalon, 10 mg vial
MOTS-C$224 — from, per 5 mg vial; the page states no billing periodMOTS-c, 5 mg vial
Sermorelin$179/mo — per month on the monthly subscription, "$179 billed monthly"; longer prepaid cadences lower the rate to $143 a month on a 12-month term billed at $1,719, and a one-time 1-month supply is $199Sermorelin, monthly supply, monthly subscription
NAD+$161/mo — per month on the monthly subscription, "$161 billed monthly" for a one-month supply of 1,000 mg; the 12-month cadence works out to $129 a month, billed at $1,546, and a one-time 1-month supply is $179NAD+ injection, 1,000 mg per month, monthly subscription
PT-141$170/mo — per month on the monthly subscription, "$170 billed monthly"; the 12-month cadence works out to $136 a month, billed at $1,632, and a one-time 1-month supply is $189PT-141 (bremelanotide), monthly supply, monthly subscription
NAD+$134/mo — per month on the monthly subscription, "$134 billed monthly" for a one-month 15 mL bottle; the 12-month cadence works out to $107 a month, billed at $1,287, and a one-time 1-month supply is $149NAD+ nasal spray, 300 mg/mL, 15 mL bottle, monthly subscription
What HealthRX.com publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What HealthRX.com states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Cancel online in one click at any time, with any unshipped dose refunded.
StatedRefund: Any unshipped dose is refunded on cancellation, and a full refund if a provider does not approve the buyer. No refund is offered on a dose already shipped.
StatedShipping: Free overnight shipping, with no signature required.
Membership fees
Whether HealthRX.com charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
In the priceHealthRX.com states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.
Who prescribes
Whether HealthRX.com identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedHealthRX.com does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
HealthRX.com is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.
A guide page and a shop, and only the shop has every price
Every compound has a guide page with the same access block. Seven of those blocks print a figure, per vial or per spray.
Sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 print no figure on their guide pages, but each is a product in the shop, sold as a monthly subscription with the price on the product page.
The guide pages do not lead there. Their buttons for those compounds land on the weight-loss program instead, so reach the shop from the site's own product menu.
Four of the priced ones are compounds almost nobody else in this market prices at all.
Two of its own pages disagree about glutathione
The guide page prices glutathione by the vial, and repeats that figure in prose further down.
A separate shop page prices the same compound by the month on a twelve-month plan, and names a lowest checkout charge billed monthly.
HealthRX calls that monthly number an equivalent itself. It is an annual total divided down, not a rate anyone is billed, so do not budget against it.
The vial figure is the one that matches how the other six guide pages price. Both are live on the same day, and neither page mentions the other.
All fifty states, and a pharmacy with no name
Its FAQ asks where it offers service and answers in four words, naming all fifty states with no qualifier attached.
That is HealthRX describing its own service area, which is a straighter answer than most sellers give.
The neighboring answer, about which pharmacy fills a prescription, names a category and a license class and no facility. You cannot look it up or check its inspection history.
Both answers sit inside a collapsed accordion. Nobody skimming the page will see either one.
No company name, and no labs in the price
No operating company under a corporate suffix appears in the footer, the About page or the FAQ. There is no registered entity you can search before you hand over money.
The brand itself carries no federal warning letter.
Lab work is never described as included in what you pay, so budget for testing separately.
Who HealthRX.com suits
Who it's for
Readers shopping the long tail rather than the two compounds everybody sells.
Buyers who want a per-vial figure with the strength stated beside it.
Shoppers who need a plain answer about service area before starting.
Buyers who want to choose between a monthly subscription and a one-time supply on the same page.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who expects a compound's guide page to link to its price, since several of those buttons land on the weight-loss program.
Anyone who wants the operating company published before paying.
Shoppers after TB-500 or KPV, which have guide pages here but no product in the shop.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices ten tracked compounds, four of which almost nothing else on this roster prices at all
Answers its own service-area question with a plain "All 50 US states" rather than a pharmacy licensure claim
States the vial size and strength beside every guide-page figure, so the unit is never left to inference
Offers a monthly subscription and a one-time supply side by side on each shop product page
Publishes a LegitScript certificate number on the page rather than only a seal image
Trade-offs
Its guide page and its shop page publish different glutathione prices on the same day, and neither cites the other
The shop page prints a "$122/month equivalent" that is a twelve-month total resolved to a month
Describes the pharmacy only as "a US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy" and never names one
Several compound guide pages send their eligibility button to the weight-loss program rather than to the compound
Publishes no operating company under a corporate suffix on any page read
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
All twelve compound guide pages and every product in the shop were read, not only the pages that turned out to carry figures.
The glutathione guide page and the glutathione shop page publish different prices on the same day, and neither corrects the other.
HealthRX labels the shop page's monthly number an equivalent, and it is a twelve-month total divided down.
The service-area and pharmacy answers both start collapsed and were opened: the first states HealthRX's own coverage, the second a license class.
No operating company appears in the footer, the About page or the FAQ, so only the brand could be checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare HealthRX.com against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Ten. Seven are priced per vial or spray on their guide pages, and sermorelin, NAD+ and PT-141 are priced as monthly subscriptions in the shop.
Are the figures monthly?
It depends which page. The guide pages price by the vial or spray with no billing period. The shop sells monthly subscriptions, with longer prepaid terms and a one-time supply beside them.
Why are there two glutathione prices?
The guide page prices it by the vial and the shop page prices it by the month on an annual plan. Both are HealthRX's own, published on the same day.
Which states does it serve?
All fifty, in its own FAQ, with no qualifier. That is a statement about its service area rather than about a pharmacy's licensure.
Does it name the pharmacy?
No. It describes a US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy and never names one.
HealthRX.com is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.