Provider review

Paid partner

Your Era Review

Your Era prices one compound compared here as a floor per month, and prints the same figure in both places it appears. Almost nothing else about the company can be checked before you start an intake.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who only wants to know roughly where an NAD+ program starts before spending time on an intake

What Your Era charges

  • NAD+$170 — from — the product card and the catalog row both print this as a floor per monthNot stated on the catalog row

What Your Era publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Your Era states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "There are no long-term contracts. Pause or cancel your program or Optimum membership from your patient portal at any time, and your care team will help you do it safely." No notice period, cut-off or written-request requirement is published on either surface; the 55,302-character Terms describe the auto-renewal but attach no deadline to leaving it.
  • StatedRefund: The refund policy is 842 characters and turns entirely on the pharmacy, not the parcel: "Once your prescription has begun processing at the pharmacy, no refunds will be issued. This includes any stage after the pharmacy has begun preparing, compounding, or dispensing your medication — whether or not it has shipped or been delivered. At this point, Your Era Management has been invoiced by the pharmacy and the order cannot be reversed." Before that: "you may request a cancellation and full refund by contacting our support team." Lab work is discretionary — "Refunds for laboratory products and services may be provided on a case-by-case basis in our sole and absolute discretion."
  • StatedShipping: "Free Shipping" and "Free shipping from licensed US pharmacies, fast to your door" on the homepage. The Terms reserve the opposite: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges, if any, shown at the time you make a purchase. We reserve the right to increase, decrease, add or eliminate shipping and handling charges from time to time", and "Any delivery dates or times shown as part of the checkout process are estimates only and are not guaranteed." Both recorded.

Membership fees

Whether Your Era charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedYour Era publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Your Era identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedYour Era does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Your Era is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

One page is very nearly the whole site

Your Era publishes no product index, and the two documents a shopper would normally check — its terms and its answers page — both come back missing.

The readable site is a single home page whose products are anchors on that page rather than pages of their own.

The only other document is a refund policy. There is no terms page and no FAQ to read before you hand over an email address.

The price agrees with itself, and it is a floor

The cellular-energy product carries the same figure on its card and again in the catalog row beneath it. Two places, one number, no contradiction.

Both places introduce it with the word from. That makes it the bottom of a range rather than what a month costs.

Treat it as a starting point. Nothing on the page says how far above it a real order lands.

Three other prices share the page, and none is a peptide

The catalog prices two weight-loss lines and a microdosing protocol alongside the compound compared here.

None of those three figures belongs to the peptide, and none of them is quoted anywhere in this review.

Four prices sit on one screen, so read the card the peptide sits in rather than the nearest number to its name.

What you cannot find out before the intake

The intake lives on a different site and opens with an email gate.

No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere, and no list of served states is published.

No registered company is named either, so there is no corporate entity to look up.

Your Era makes no claim about lab work at all, so do not assume testing is part of the price.

Who Your Era suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a rough starting point before spending time on an intake.
  • Buyers who want the cellular-energy line priced apart from the weight-loss lines.
  • Shoppers comparing several treatment categories on one screen.
  • Anyone who wants a published figure at all, which many sellers here never give.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need a price they will actually pay rather than a floor.
  • Buyers who want a terms page or an FAQ to read first.
  • Shoppers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Anyone who needs a state footprint or a registered company name.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the same figure on the card and in the catalog row, so the two do not contradict each other
  • Separates its NAD+ line from its weight-loss lines rather than pricing them as one program
  • Links a third-party verification listing for its own domain in the footer
  • Keeps the whole priced catalog on one screen a reader can compare at once

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no terms page and no FAQ; both addresses return not-found
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy anywhere on the readable surface
  • Publishes no state list and no corporate entity
  • Prices one tracked compound only, as a floor, with no dose or form stated

How we verified this

  • Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
  • The card figure and the catalog figure for the cellular-energy product are the same number.
  • The two weight-loss figures and the microdosing figure each sit in their own card, separate from the peptide figure.
  • Your Era's terms page and answers page both come back missing, and the site publishes no product index.
  • No pharmacy, no state list, no registered company and no lab-work claim appear anywhere on the readable site.
  • The intake sits on a separate site behind an email gate, and nothing in this review rests on what is behind it.
  • The federal warning-letter database was checked for this seller under both its brand name and its legal name in September 2026.

A provider to compare Your Era against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does Your Era publish a price?

Yes, for one compound compared here, as a floor per month. The same figure appears on the product card and in the catalog row.

Is there a terms page?

No. Both the terms page and the answers page come back missing.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. No dispensing pharmacy appears anywhere on the readable site.

Which states does it serve?

Your Era publishes no list.

Are labs included?

Your Era makes no claim about lab work anywhere on the site.

Your Era is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.