Provider review

Apex MD Review

Apex MD charges one monthly figure for NAD+ injectable, NAD+ nasal spray and sermorelin alike, which is refreshingly simple. It names no operating company anywhere, and a separate funnel page prices sermorelin differently from the peptide page.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the nasal and injectable routes priced the same and will accept a brand with no company behind it

What Apex MD charges

  • NAD+$249/mo — per month, injectableNAD+ injectable
  • NAD+$249/mo — per month, nasal spray — the same figure as the injectableNAD+ nasal spray
  • Sermorelin$249/mo — per month, injectableSermorelin injectable
  • Sermorelin$199 — first month only; the page states $249 after the first monthSermorelin Program, first month

What Apex MD publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Apex MD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The subscription is charged at the stated intervals "until you cancel your subscription"; the Terms publish a telephone number and account messaging as the routes, but state no notice period or deadline before a renewal.
  • StatedRefund: One of the broadest non-refundability clauses we found: "All fees paid to Apex MD—including consultation fees, membership dues, laboratory orders, prescription costs, and associated shipping or fulfillment charges—are non-refundable once services have been rendered or orders have been processed," and "No refunds will be issued for early termination, dissatisfaction with results, or perceived lack of improvement." The one route back is an error assisting with the filling of the prescription.
  • StatedShipping: Shipping and fulfillment charges are named among the fees the seller bills and will not refund — so shipping is charged rather than included — but no amount and no delivery window is published.

Membership fees

Whether Apex MD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedApex MD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Apex MD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedApex MD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Apex MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One figure covers three products

The peptide page prices an NAD+ injectable, an NAD+ nasal spray and a sermorelin injectable at the same monthly rate. Most sellers charge extra for the needle-free route. Apex MD does not.

The month is printed beside every figure, so you know what you are buying and how often you will be billed for it.

The terms say fulfillment runs through "compounded pharmacies" licensed to dispense in the states the service covers. That describes the arrangement without naming a pharmacy or listing a state.

A second page prices sermorelin differently

A separate marketing funnel offers a sermorelin program at an introductory first-month rate, then states a higher figure for every month after. That higher figure matches the peptide page.

So the funnel is a discount, not a contradiction. Just know that the cheap number lasts one month.

Arrive on the funnel and you will budget one way; arrive on the peptide page and you will budget another. Work out the year before you enroll.

No company name anywhere

The terms talk throughout about "Apex MD" and "Apex MD Service" with no corporate suffix. No limited liability company, corporation or professional entity appears on any page.

The one company-shaped name on the whole site belongs to an analytics vendor mentioned in the privacy policy. That is not who is charging you.

So there is nothing to look up in a state registry before you pay, and no company to check against an enforcement record.

What you cannot check before paying

The brand carries no federal warning letter. But a brand is not a company, and with no company published, a company-level check is not available to you at all.

No state list appears on any page, so you find out whether Apex MD can treat you by starting the process.

No pharmacy is named and no certificate of analysis is reachable, so there is no facility and no batch document to ask about by name.

Who Apex MD suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the nasal and injectable route priced identically.
  • Shoppers who want a monthly period stated rather than inferred.
  • Buyers who prefer an open price page to an intake-gated quote.
  • Anyone starting sermorelin who wants a cheaper first month.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want an operating company they can check.
  • Buyers who need a named dispensing pharmacy.
  • Anyone who needs to know which states are served before starting.
  • Shoppers who want one price for one drug across the whole site.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prints the monthly period beside every figure on its peptide page
  • Charges the same figure for the nasal and injectable routes rather than upselling one
  • Says in its own terms that fulfillment runs through "compounded pharmacies" licensed in the states it serves
  • Publishes its prices without an account or an intake

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no operating company anywhere on the pages read
  • A separate funnel page prices sermorelin differently from the peptide page
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • No certificate of analysis is reachable

How we verified this

  • The peptide page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026, and each product's figure carries the month beside it.
  • The separate funnel page discounts the first month and prints the standing rate for every month after.
  • The homepage, terms, privacy policy, about page and contact page carry no operating company name.
  • The only corporate name on the site belongs to an analytics vendor named in the privacy policy.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Apex MD against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the nasal spray cost more than the injection?

No. Both carry the same monthly figure on the peptide page, which is unusual. Most sellers charge a premium for the needle-free route.

Which sermorelin price is the real one?

Both are real. The peptide page carries the standing monthly rate, and a separate funnel page cuts the first month only before returning to that rate.

Who operates Apex MD?

It does not say. No corporate entity appears in its terms, privacy policy, about page or contact page.

Can I check its regulatory record?

Only by brand. No federal warning letter attaches to the brand, but with no company published there is no entity to look up.

Apex MD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.