Provider review

Paid partner

Lttl Review

Lttl charges the same for all four of its NAD+ formats, so the choice comes down to how you want to take it rather than what you pay. Every figure on the site is a floor, and no ceiling is published anywhere.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing NAD+ delivery formats where the format does not change the price

What Lttl charges

  • NAD+$99/mo — plans start at, per month; the nasal spray and oral liquid carry the same figureNAD+ Injectable
  • Sermorelin$99/mo — plans start at, per monthSermorelin
  • Glutathione$79/mo — plans start at, per monthGlutathione

What Lttl publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Lttl states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time from your account or by emailing... Cancellation stops future shipments and charges. Orders that have already been processed by the pharmacy cannot be canceled or refunded." No notice period is required.
  • StatedRefund: Prescription medication cannot be returned once shipped, "even if the package is unopened", and consultation fees are non-refundable "once a provider has reviewed your information, regardless of whether a prescription is issued." One clean exception with its own clock: "If you believe you were billed in error, contact us within 30 days of the charge. We will review your account and issue a refund where a clear billing error has occurred." The Terms add a refund for medical disqualification, withheld if the disqualifying condition "was knowingly omitted or misrepresented" in the intake.
  • StatedShipping: "Free Expedited Shipping" on the homepage, and the shipping page separates the two clocks: "Most orders are processed by the partner pharmacy within 2-5 business days after a prescription is issued", then "Standard shipping typically arrives within 3-7 business days after the order leaves the pharmacy." Delivery timelines are expressly carrier estimates, with tracking emailed on dispatch.

Membership fees

Whether Lttl charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedLttl publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Lttl identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedLttl does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Lttl is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.

Format does not change the price

The NAD+ injectable, the nasal spray and the oral liquid all carry the same monthly floor. So does sermorelin. Glutathione sits below all of them.

Pricing the formats level is a real convenience. You can pick on absorption and habit instead of working out which delivery method your budget allows.

Each format card also carries a line about what members report. That is marketing rather than evidence, and it should not be read as a claim about what the product does.

Floors without ceilings

Every figure on the site reads "Plans start at". That is a starting point, and Lttl publishes nothing about how far a plan can climb from there.

The month is stated beside each number, so at least you know the period you are buying. What you do not know is the top of the range.

A first-month discount is advertised through a code that applies automatically, with no expiry date attached to it.

Three compounds carry a price; others are only mentioned

Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are the only compounds priced on the homepage.

Other peptides turn up by name in the site's editorial copy. None of them carries a price, and nothing on the page tells you whether Lttl actually sells them.

If you came for a compound you saw in an article here, ask before you assume it is on the menu.

Described rather than named

The site refers to an FDA-registered pharmacy and says medications are compounded by certified U.S. pharmacies. It names none of them, so there is nothing to look up.

No operating company appears on any page, and no list of served states is published.

No certificate of analysis is reachable from the site either.

Who Lttl suits

Who it's for

  • Readers choosing an NAD+ format on absorption rather than price.
  • Shoppers looking for a low glutathione floor.
  • Buyers who want a month stated beside every figure.
  • Anyone who wants an injectable, nasal and oral option from one seller.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need to know the ceiling as well as the floor.
  • Buyers who want a named company or a named pharmacy.
  • Anyone who needs a published state list.
  • Shoppers looking for compounds beyond these three.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices the injectable, nasal and oral NAD+ formats identically
  • Attaches a month to every figure on the homepage
  • Says its medications are "compounded by certified U.S. pharmacies"
  • Publishes its glutathione figure rather than folding it into a bundle

Trade-offs

  • Every figure is a floor — "plans start at" — with no ceiling published
  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Describes an "FDA-Registered Pharmacy" without naming one
  • Its first-month discount is advertised as a code with no stated expiry

How we verified this

  • The homepage was read in September 2026, and each priced compound carries a figure, a month and the words "plans start at".
  • Only three compounds are priced on that page; the rest are named in editorial copy with no figure attached.
  • The pharmacy is described as FDA-registered and certified, and never named.
  • No operating company name and no state list appear on any page of the site.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Lttl against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the nasal spray cheaper than the injection?

No. The injectable, nasal and oral NAD+ formats all carry the same monthly floor, so format is not a price decision here.

What does "plans start at" mean in practice?

It means the published figure is the lowest a plan can be. Lttl publishes no ceiling, no dose ladder and no example of a higher plan.

Does Lttl sell other peptides?

Its articles name others, but only sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione carry a price. Ask before assuming the rest are available.

Which pharmacy compounds the medication?

Lttl does not say. It refers to an FDA-registered pharmacy and to certified U.S. pharmacies without naming one.

Lttl is a paid partner; this link may earn a commission. Full disclosure.