Take10Rx prints a per-month figure directly beneath a heading that says quarterly plan, and the amount it charges today is exactly three times that figure. Its own glutathione page asks whether you can pay monthly instead, which tells you what you are signing up for.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the amount actually charged today shown beside the monthly rate
What Take10Rx charges
Sermorelin$172.96 — printed "per month" directly beneath a heading reading "QUARTERLY PLAN — Billed $518.87 today"; the charge is quarterly and the figure is that total divided by threeInjection
NAD+$116.31 — printed "per month" under a "QUARTERLY PLAN" heading billing $348.93 today, which is exactly three times this figureInjection
NAD+$115.97 — printed "per month" under a "QUARTERLY PLAN" heading billing $347.91 today, exactly three times this figureNasal spray
Glutathione$82.45 — printed "per month" under a "QUARTERLY PLAN" heading billing $247.36 today; the same page asks "Can I Pay Monthly Instead of Quarterly?"Injection
Take10Rx also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Take10Rx publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Take10Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscription fees will be billed automatically unless canceled in advance." No route, notice period or deadline is published, and the site's footer "Refund Policy" link returns 404.
StatedRefund: A 15-day refund window measured from purchase, not from a pharmacy stage: "All sales are final unless otherwise stated in our refund policy. Refund requests must be submitted via email... within 15 days of purchase." The refund policy it defers to is not published — the footer link returns 404 — so the 15-day rule and the email address are the whole published term.
StatedShipping: "GLP-1's at low prices with free shipping", stated on the homepage. The 6,015-character Terms state no shipping cost or delivery window, so nothing further sits behind the claim.
Who prescribes
Whether Take10Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedTake10Rx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Take10Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each product page runs the figure, the words per month, a heading reading quarterly plan, and then the amount billed today.
That billed-today amount is three times the per-month figure on all four products, to the cent or within a cent of it. It is not a monthly charge.
So you pay a quarter at a time. The advertised number is the quarterly total divided by three, not what leaves your account.
Take10Rx asks the question itself
The glutathione page carries the heading Can I Pay Monthly Instead of Quarterly?
A seller only asks that if quarterly is the default. It is the clearest confirmation you will get that the per-month figure is a division rather than a charge.
Printing the amount actually charged today beside the per-month rate is still better practice than most sellers here manage.
A second figure nobody explains
The sermorelin page and the NAD+ injection page each carry a second billed-today figure with no plan heading above it.
Nothing on either page says what that figure buys — a different term, a different dose, or something else entirely.
Ask before you order. Nothing published tells you which term or dose the second amount belongs to.
Three questions Take10Rx leaves open
No list of served states is published anywhere on the site.
No dispensing pharmacy is named. One product page describes a partner as operating a 503A compounding facility without saying which company that is.
No certificate of analysis is reachable.
Who Take10Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the amount actually charged today shown beside the monthly rate.
Buyers comparing an NAD+ injection against an NAD+ nasal spray at one seller.
Shoppers who want sermorelin and glutathione on their own product pages.
Anyone checking whether a per-month figure is really a monthly charge.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want to pay for one month at a time.
Buyers who need a published state list.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers troubled by an unexplained second figure on a product page.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the amount actually charged today beside the per-month figure
Puts the plan heading directly above the price rather than in a footnote
Answers on its own page whether monthly billing is possible instead of quarterly
Gives sermorelin, glutathione and both NAD+ routes their own product pages
Trade-offs
Prints "per month" for a charge its own heading says is quarterly
Carries a second billed figure on two pages with nothing saying what it buys
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
All four product pages were read in September 2026.
Each page prints a per-month figure under a heading reading quarterly plan, with the amount billed today beside it.
On all four products the billed-today amount is three times the per-month figure, to within a cent.
The glutathione page carries the heading Can I Pay Monthly Instead of Quarterly?
The sermorelin page and the NAD+ injection page each carry a second billed-today figure with no plan heading above it.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Take10Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.