Peaks Curative carries a February 2026 federal warning letter whose opening line names its own website. It also tells you on one page that its treatments are FDA-approved and on another that compounded products are not.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader in one of its nine states who will read the FAQ before the about page
What Peaks Curative charges
Sermorelin$169.99 — the category listing names no billing period, and the product page carries no figure at all3 MG/ML, 3 ML vial, with ten syringes
NAD+$169.99 — the category listing names no billing period, and the product page carries no figure at all10 ML vial
NAD+$129.99 — the category listing names no billing period25 MG per spray, 150 sprays per bottle
PT-141$139.99 — a one-time price; a subscription is offered at $125.99 every four weeks1 MG per spray, 40 sprays per bottle
What Peaks Curative publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Peaks Curative states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Subscription at any time by calling us at 878-732-5669, emailing us... or logging into your Secure User account" — one of the few sellers to publish a phone number for cancellation rather than an email alone.
StatedRefund: "Any Subscription Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable," and the separate Return & Refund Policy states all medication is final sale once dispensed. Note the Terms also state the patient is charged for services before a provider issues any prescription.
StatedShipping: Fulfillment through the Peaks Pharmacy Network comes "with free second day shipping" — the only seller we checked to name a free speed rather than just free delivery. Choosing a different pharmacy forfeits it.
Membership fees
Whether Peaks Curative charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPeaks Curative publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Peaks Curative identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPeaks Curative does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Peaks Curative is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The February 2026 warning letter is this company's
A warning letter issued in February 2026 names Peaks Curative, LLC trading as Peaks.
Its opening cites peakscurative.com as the content the agency reviewed, and the recipient contact is an address at that same domain. There is no question of a similar name belonging to someone else.
The pharmacy Peaks names carries no letter of its own.
It answers the FDA question both ways
Its about page says "Our treatments are FDA-approved or cleared, where applicable".
Its FAQ says "The compounded products offered on peaknow.com use FDA approved active pharmaceutical ingredients (API). Compounded products are not FDA approved."
Those two sentences cannot both describe the same products, and Peaks has not corrected either one. Ask which applies to the product you are buying before you pay.
Nine states are named; fifty are offered at checkout
Peaks names them: "Our doctors and pharmacy are licensed in Florida, New York, Rhode Island, Colorado, New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Nevada and Arizona."
Every product page nonetheless carries a buy control headed "Confirm your State before purchasing" listing all fifty, and the site's own FAQ asks "Why is Peak Now unable to ship to my state?".
A dropdown is not a coverage promise. If your state is not one of the nine, expect the order to stop somewhere after you have entered it.
A named pharmacy, and three products with no price of their own
Peaks identifies its dispenser as a legal entity: "you may select RxCompoundStore.com, LLC or, if applicable, any one of our partner pharmacies (collectively, the 'Peaks Pharmacy Network')".
Its sermorelin, NAD+ injection and NAD+ nasal products print no figure at all on their own product pages. The price for each exists only on the category listing above them.
The domain you shop on is not the one the brand is named after. peakscurative.com redirects to peaknow.com, and the terms confirm the pairing by naming both.
Who Peaks Curative suits
Who it's for
Readers living in one of the nine states it actually names.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy identified as a legal entity.
Shoppers who want the vial size and sprays per bottle printed beside a figure.
Anyone comparing a one-time price against a subscription for the same nasal spray.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who need one consistent answer on whether compounded products are FDA-approved.
Shoppers who expect a product page to carry its own price.
Anyone outside the nine states its own sentence names.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its dispensing pharmacy as a legal entity
Lists the nine states its doctors and pharmacy are licensed in
Prints the vial size, the concentration and the sprays per bottle beside each figure
Offers PT-141 as a nasal spray with a one-time price beside the subscription
Trade-offs
Carries a February 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
Says its treatments are FDA-approved on one page and that compounded products are not on another
Three of its four prices appear only on a category listing, not on the product page
Its checkout offers a fifty-state dropdown while it names nine licensed states
FDA disclosure
Peaks Curative received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
peakscurative.com redirects to peaknow.com, and the terms name both domains.
The about page and the FAQ were read in the same session in September 2026, and both FDA statements are quoted above word for word.
The nine-state sentence and the fifty-state buy control appear on the same site, and only the sentence is a statement of coverage.
The February 2026 warning letter names this seller's own website in its opening line and lists a recipient contact at that domain.
The pharmacy Peaks names was checked separately against the federal warning-letter database and carries none.
A provider to compare Peaks Curative against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes, issued in February 2026. Its opening line names this seller's own website as the content reviewed, and the recipient contact is an address at that domain.
Are its treatments FDA-approved?
The site says both things. Its about page says treatments are FDA-approved or cleared where applicable; its FAQ says compounded products are not FDA approved. That contradiction is unresolved.
Can it ship to my state?
It names nine: Florida, New York, Rhode Island, Colorado, New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania, Nevada and Arizona. The fifty-state dropdown at checkout is a form control, not a coverage statement.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
It names RxCompoundStore.com, LLC, or one of what it calls the Peaks Pharmacy Network. That pharmacy carries no federal letter of its own.
Why do some products show no price?
The sermorelin, NAD+ injection and NAD+ nasal pages print no figure. You have to read the price off the category listing that sits above them.
Peaks Curative is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.