Neo Soma prints the dose and the weekly frequency right beside each peptide figure, which almost nobody in this market does. Both of those figures are sale prices running under a live countdown, so check what the regular rate is before you commit.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dose schedule attached to the price and will check whether the promotion still stands
What Neo Soma Healthcare charges
Sermorelin$179/mo — the sale figure on a running countdown, printed beside a struck-through regular figure of 229; the page labels it 'Monthly Refills'300 mcg/day, 5 days a week
NAD+$175/mo — the sale figure on a running countdown, printed beside a struck-through regular figure of 219; the page labels it 'Monthly Refills'100 mg/day, 3 days a week
Neo Soma Healthcare also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: PT-141.
What Neo Soma Healthcare publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Neo Soma Healthcare states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" in the 12,634 characters of homepage text. The 37,427-character Terms of Service contain two, and both are the seller's right, not the buyer's — "We may, in our sole discretion, limit or cancel quantities purchased per person, per household, or per order." No customer cancellation route or deadline is published.
StatedRefund: The refund policy page publishes no refund policy. https://neosomahealthcare.com/refund-and-returns-policy/ renders a heading and a compounding disclaimer and nothing else. The actual term is one line buried in the Terms of Service: "All sales are final and no refund will be issued."
StatedShipping: "Fast free shipping", stated on the homepage, which also claims "We have the fastest shipping compared to the others!" and "you will receive your medication in a matter of days – not weeks" — no day count. The Terms reserve the opposite: "You agree to pay all charges at the prices then in effect for your purchases and any applicable shipping fees." Both recorded.
Membership fees
Whether Neo Soma Healthcare charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNeo Soma Healthcare publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Neo Soma Healthcare identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedNeo Soma Healthcare names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Neo Soma Healthcare is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each peptide page names the dose and how often you take it, directly beside the figure. Most sellers give you a product name and a number and leave you to guess what quantity you are buying.
Both peptide figures are labeled as monthly refills, so the period is stated rather than left to inference. That is what makes them comparable with monthly rates elsewhere.
Sermorelin and NAD+ each get their own page and their own figure. PT-141 is sold here too, with no price published anywhere.
Both prices are sale prices, and a clock is running
Every peptide page prints a struck-through regular figure, a lower sale figure, and a countdown labeled as a limited-time offer.
The lower figure is what you pay today. The struck-through one is what you pay when the promotion ends, and promotions end.
Note the regular figure before you sign up for anything recurring, and confirm which one applies on the day you buy.
The company is named; the pharmacy isn't
Neo Soma Health, LLC appears on both the privacy policy and the terms of service. Two separate legal pages carrying the same operating name is a stronger disclosure than a name dropped once in a footer.
The facility that compounds and fills your order is never identified. You cannot look the pharmacy up or check its record before you pay.
Three things Neo Soma leaves out
There is no list of served states anywhere, so you confirm coverage by starting an intake rather than before one.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay. Any bloodwork you need is an extra charge on top of the published figure.
Nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to this company.
Who Neo Soma Healthcare suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want to know the dose and the injection frequency before they see the figure.
Readers comparing monthly costs, since both peptide figures carry a stated monthly period.
Anyone who wants the operating company named on more than one legal page.
Shoppers willing to check whether a promotion is still live before committing.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a stable, non-promotional figure they can plan around.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named and checkable.
Readers who must confirm their state is served before signing up.
Shoppers expecting lab work to be covered by the published figure.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States the dose and weekly frequency beside the price, not just a product name
Labels both peptide figures as monthly refills rather than leaving the period unstated
Names its operating company on two separate legal pages
Keeps its two peptide products on separate pages with separate figures
Trade-offs
Both published figures are promotional and sit beside a struck-through regular figure
A running countdown means the figure a reader sees may not be the figure they are charged
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Both peptide product pages were read in September 2026, and each carries a sale figure, a struck-through regular figure and a limited-time countdown.
The dose and the weekly frequency are printed beside each figure, and both figures are labeled as monthly refills.
PT-141 is sold here with no figure published on any page.
Neo Soma Health, LLC is named on the privacy policy and on the terms of service.
No list of served states and no dispensing pharmacy appears anywhere on the site.
The company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Neo Soma Healthcare against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Is the published figure the one I will be charged?
It is what you pay while the promotion runs. A countdown sits beside it and a higher regular figure is printed through, so confirm which applies on the day you buy.
Does the figure cover a month?
Yes. Both peptide figures are labeled as monthly refills, which is what makes them comparable with monthly rates from other sellers.
Do I know how much I am injecting?
Yes. The dose and the weekly frequency are printed beside the price, which is unusual here. Most sellers give a product name and nothing about quantity.
Which pharmacy fills the prescription?
Neo Soma does not say. No facility is identified anywhere, so there is nothing you can look up before ordering.
Neo Soma Healthcare is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.