Provider review

Amble Review

Amble heads its price column "Per Month", so every rung of every plan ladder is already a monthly rate and nothing has to be divided. Then a sitewide banner undercuts that ladder with an offer no product page repeats.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a plan ladder whose own column header settles what each figure means

What Amble charges

  • Sermorelin$159/mo — the month-to-month rate, read under the seller's own two-word column header "Plan | Per Month" as "1 Month $159", beside "3 Month $149" and "6 Month $135" — the two lower figures are per-month rates that require a 3- or 6-month plan, not plan totals, because the column they sit in says so; nothing here was divided. The separate Sermorelin ODT page publishes the identical three-rung ladder for the oral-dissolving form, so no second row is recorded for itSubcutaneous injection, once daily
  • NAD+$199/mo — the month-to-month rate, read under the column header "Plan | Per Month" as "1 Month $199", beside "3 Month $183", "6 Month $167" and "12 Month $125"; the sitewide banner on the same page reads "Limited Offer: GLP $150 + NAD $100" with no period attached and no product page repeats it, so this seller shows two NAD+ figures at onceSubcutaneous injection, monthly
  • Glutathione$100/mo — the month-to-month rate, read under the column header "Plan | Per Month" as "1 Month $100", beside "3 Month $92", "6 Month $83" and "12 Month $75"Subcutaneous injection, monthly

What Amble publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Amble states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: The membership cannot be canceled at all once fulfillment starts: "By checking the acknowledgement box at checkout, you confirm that no portion or months of your treatment plan may be cancelled or refunded once fulfillment has begun" — and "fulfillment begins immediately upon receipt of your prescription." The discount is explicitly the consideration: memberships are "offered at reduced pricing in exchange for a firm commitment to the full duration of the program."
  • StatedRefund: "These programs are non-refundable once medication has been dispensed, even partially," and medication may be dispensed in one- or three-month increments — so a three-month dispense can put the remaining two months beyond refund at once.
  • StatedShipping: "The Products displayed on the Site can be ordered and delivered only within the U.S." No shipping cost or delivery window is stated, and the site publishes no shipping policy.

Membership fees

Whether Amble charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeAmble states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether Amble identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedAmble does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Amble is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A price column that says what its numbers mean

Most sellers publish a plan ladder and leave you to work out whether the smaller figures beside the longer terms are monthly rates or prepaid totals. The difference is large, and the pages almost never say.

Amble says. The ladder sits under a two-word header naming the unit, and each row pairs a plan length with a figure in that unit. There is no arithmetic to get wrong.

The same layout repeats on all three priced product pages, so the three compounds can be compared against each other directly instead of through three different guesses.

Start with the month-to-month rung. It is the only rate you can reach without committing to a plan term, and the cheaper rungs below it are discounts for a commitment, not entry prices.

Twenty-two peptide pages that turn out to be articles

Amble lists a long run of addresses under a peptides directory, one per compound, in exactly the shape a product catalog takes. Nine of them name compounds compared here.

Open one and you get a signed editorial article: a breadcrumb, a dateline, a reading-time badge, an author biography. No price, no dose selector, no cart.

So Amble sells far less than that list suggests. If you came for the repair and recovery peptides, those pages are reading material rather than products.

One further compound is named without a price. Amble lists it in a product-page FAQ as an available treatment and publishes no page for it anywhere.

Two prices for one compound, on the same screen

A promotional banner is pinned above every page on the site. It names one of the tracked compounds and attaches a figure that no product page repeats and that carries no billing period at all.

That compound's own product page publishes a four-rung ladder. The cheapest rung requires a year-long commitment and is still not the banner figure.

Both numbers are live, from the same seller, at the same time. Ask which one applies before you pay, because the site never reconciles them.

The pharmacy question gets a category instead of a name. The FAQ explains how the two classes of compounding facility are regulated, which is true and tells you nothing about who fills your order.

Who Amble suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a plan ladder whose own column header says what the numbers mean.
  • Buyers comparing three longevity compounds from one seller on identical page layouts.
  • Anyone who wants to know before signing up which states require a live visit.
  • Shoppers who prefer a month-to-month option published beside the discounted terms rather than hidden behind them.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described as a regulatory class.
  • Buyers who want a single unambiguous figure per compound, with no competing banner offer.
  • Readers who need lab work included in the program rate.
  • Anyone shopping for the repair and recovery peptides whose pages here turn out to be articles.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Labels its price column "Per Month", so every rung of the plan ladder is already a monthly rate and a reader never has to divide anything
  • Publishes the full ladder for all three priced compounds on the product pages themselves rather than behind an intake
  • Names the five states where a live video or audio visit is required instead of leaving that to be discovered at checkout
  • Answers the state-availability question about the company separately from the question about its prescribers, which most sellers on this roster conflate

Trade-offs

  • A sitewide banner advertises a NAD+ figure that no product page repeats and that carries no billing period, so the seller shows two different NAD+ numbers at once
  • No dispensing pharmacy is named — the FAQ answers only that 503A and 503B facilities are regulated, which describes a category and not a supplier
  • The fifty-state claim carries the seller's own parenthetical "exclusions apply" and no exclusion is named anywhere on the site
  • Twenty-two peptide URLs read as a catalog and are signed editorial articles with no price and no cart, which is easy to mistake for a product range
  • Names a fourth compound as an available treatment in its FAQ and publishes no page or price for it
  • No lab work is named as part of any plan, and the "what you get" list stops at supplies, shipping and monitoring

How we verified this

  • Every page was read as it appears to a visitor, in a browser, in September 2026.
  • Each peptide-directory page was opened rather than judged from its address, and every one is a dated editorial article with a byline and no purchase control.
  • Amble's state-availability answer about itself was read separately from the licensure claim it makes about its prescribers.
  • The sitewide banner figure and the product-page ladder disagree, and both are published today.
  • The operating company and the brand were both checked against the regulator's warning-letter index in September 2026.

A provider to compare Amble against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Are the cheaper plan figures monthly rates or totals?

Monthly rates. The column they sit in is headed with the unit, so a longer plan lowers the monthly figure rather than naming a prepaid total.

Is the pharmacy named?

No. The FAQ explains how the two classes of compounding facility are regulated and never says which one fills a prescription.

Does it serve all fifty states?

Amble says so in its own FAQ, with a parenthetical noting that exclusions apply. It names no exclusion anywhere on the site.

Why are so many peptides listed but not sold?

Those pages are editorial articles with bylines and reading times. They carry no price and no way to buy anything.

Are labs included?

No. Amble's list of what a plan includes stops at supplies, shipping and ongoing monitoring.

Amble is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.