iThriveMD prints a member price and a non-member price side by side for every peptide it sells, and the gap between them is wide. The member rate only opens up once you have bought a separate hormone or weight-loss plan.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader already on a hormone plan who wants peptides added at the member rate
What iThriveMD charges
NAD+$79 — the member add-on price, unlocked with any hormone or weight-loss plan; the page states no billing periodNAD+ Injections, member price
NAD+$249 — the price shown without membership; the page states no billing periodNAD+ Injections, non-member price
Sermorelin$79 — the member price; the page states no billing period and shows $249 without membershipSermorelin, member price
Glutathione$49 — the member price; the page states no billing period and shows $129 without membershipGlutathione, member price
GHK-Cu$59 — the member price for the topical cream; the page states no billing period and shows $149 without membershipGHK-Cu Cream, member price
iThriveMD also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), PT-141, Semax (board ranks no provider) and TB-500 (board ranks no provider).
What iThriveMD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What iThriveMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: All three policy pages are empty of policy. /policy/terms-of-use, /policy/return-policy and /policy/shipping-policy each render about 3,320 characters — site navigation and a promotional banner — with zero occurrences of cancel, refund or return between them. The URLs exist; the documents do not.
Not statedRefund: Same three pages: the page titled "Return Policy" contains no occurrence of "refund" or "return" outside its own heading.
Not statedShipping: The page titled "Shipping Policy" renders 3,324 characters of navigation and states no cost, carrier or delivery window.
Membership fees
Whether iThriveMD charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statediThriveMD publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether iThriveMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamediThriveMD names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
iThriveMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every peptide on the homepage carries two figures: what it costs without a membership, and what it costs with one. They sit together, on the same line.
That is the honest way to show a members' rate. A site that printed only the lower number would be advertising a price most first-time buyers cannot get.
Compare on whichever figure applies to you, and do not let the low one set your expectations if you are not already a member.
The member rate is a door, not a discount
The page describes the cheap peptide figures as member add-ons, unlocked with any hormone or weight-loss plan.
So reaching that price means buying something else first, and the cost of that something else is not part of the figure.
Set the member figure against a standalone seller's monthly rate and you are not comparing like with like. Add the plan before you decide.
No figure says what period it covers
None of the prices names a month, a course or a quantity. There is nothing on the page that turns a figure into a monthly budget.
No certificate of analysis appears anywhere on the site, so nothing is published about what is in a vial.
What it says about its own compounding
iThriveMD says it compounds 'under Section 503A in a USP <797>-compliant sterile cleanroom', which is more specific than most sellers here manage.
It also states that compounded drugs have not been reviewed or approved by the FDA for safety or effectiveness, and that results have not been independently verified.
It runs in-person clinics as well as telehealth and says member pricing is the same either way. No operating company, state list or individual pharmacy name is published.
Who iThriveMD suits
Who it's for
Readers already on a hormone or weight-loss plan who want peptides added cheaply.
Shoppers who want the non-member price shown beside the member one.
Buyers who value a stated compounding standard.
Anyone who wants both in-person and telehealth access at one price.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a standalone peptide price with no plan attached.
Buyers who need to know what period a figure covers.
Anyone who needs a named company, pharmacy or state list.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis before ordering.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the member and non-member figure together instead of only the discounted one
Says its compounding happens "under Section 503A in a USP <797>-compliant sterile cleanroom"
Operates in-person clinics as well as telehealth and says so
States that compounded drugs "have not been reviewed or approved by the FDA"
Trade-offs
None of its figures carries a billing period
Its cheapest prices require buying a separate hormone or weight-loss plan first
Answers 200 at every path, so nothing about the site can be proven absent
Publishes no operating company, no state list and no named pharmacy
How we verified this
The homepage prints a member figure and a non-member figure for every peptide, on the same line.
iThriveMD describes those member peptide rates as add-ons unlocked with any hormone or weight-loss plan, and the plan's own cost is not folded into them.
No figure anywhere on the site states a month, a course or a quantity.
No certificate of analysis appears on the site.
The compounding sentence names Section 503A and a USP <797>-compliant sterile cleanroom, and no individual pharmacy.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare iThriveMD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
By buying a hormone or weight-loss plan first. iThriveMD calls the cheap peptide figures member add-ons unlocked with any such plan, and that plan's cost is on top.
Are these monthly prices?
iThriveMD does not say. No figure states a month, a course or a quantity, so do not treat any of them as a monthly rate.
Does iThriveMD publish test results?
No. No certificate of analysis appears anywhere on the site.
Is it telehealth or in person?
Both. It says it runs clinics in two states and offers telehealth at the same member pricing, though it publishes no state list for the telehealth service.
iThriveMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.