Provider review

EdgeRx Review

EdgeRx charges the same monthly rate for the nasal and the sublingual version of the same compound, so skipping the needle costs you nothing. It also says it is 'not the peptide gray-market' and publishes nothing that would show it.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a needle-free sermorelin or NAD+ route without paying a premium for it

What EdgeRx charges

  • Sermorelin$149/mo — per month; the sublingual route is priced identically on the same siteSermorelin Nasal Spray
  • Sermorelin$149/mo — per month; the nasal route is priced identically on the same siteSermorelin Sublingual
  • NAD+$175/mo — per month; the sublingual route is priced identically on the same siteNAD+ Nasal Spray
  • GHK-Cu$175/mo — per month, for the single published GHK-Cu protocolGHK-Cu topical, one protocol

What EdgeRx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What EdgeRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Cancel Anytime" and "Refund if Not Approved" on the homepage; the shipping page sets the boundary — "Once a protocol is approved, it's compounded specifically for you, so it can't be returned or refunded." No notice period or route is published in the 38,959-character Terms.
  • StatedRefund: "Because compounded products are prepared specifically for you, all sales are final and EdgeRx cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale. Medical consultation fees are non-refundable." The Terms also disclose: "Certain materials on the Platform, including text and images, may be created or enhanced using artificial-intelligence tools, and individuals appearing in advertisements may be models or actors."
  • StatedShipping: "Every EdgeRx protocol ships free, in plain unbranded packaging, from a US-licensed pharmacy. Most ship overnight once your prescription is compounded." And the price promise beside it: "Shipping is included on every order and every refill. The price you see at checkout is the price you pay."

Membership fees

Whether EdgeRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedEdgeRx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether EdgeRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedEdgeRx names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

EdgeRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Two routes, one price

Sermorelin comes as a nasal spray and as a sublingual at the same monthly figure, on two protocol pages that each link to the other. NAD+ works the same way.

Most sellers charge a premium for the needle-free version, so this turns the route into a comfort decision rather than a money one.

Every protocol page states the month, so you are reading a rate rather than a bare number.

A catalog organized by what you want to fix

The homepage groups protocols by goal — sleep and recovery, energy and cognition, skin and hair, sexual and hormonal health — and prints how many protocols sit in each group.

That is a useful shape for a category most people arrive at through a podcast rather than a prescriber, and EdgeRx says as much about its own audience.

The cost of that shape is real: several groups carry a starting figure for the whole category instead of one per compound, so PT-141 and glutathione end up with no price of their own.

The gray-market line, and what stands behind it

EdgeRx writes that every product is 'prescribed by a licensed physician and compounded by a US-licensed pharmacy under FDA-regulated quality standards. Not the peptide gray-market. Not the supplement aisle.'

It also says its compounds are tested for purity. No certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document appears anywhere on the site, so the testing is a claim you cannot check.

Its GHK-Cu topical is described as 'pharmacy-compounded, not the OTC version', which is a real distinction and worth knowing if you have only ever bought the cosmetic kind.

The gaps you will hit before ordering

No operating company appears on any page, so there is no name to look up behind the brand.

No list of served states is published, and the dispensing pharmacy is never named.

Between the missing company and the missing pharmacy, the only thing you can verify before paying is the price.

Who EdgeRx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a needle-free sermorelin or NAD+ without paying extra for it.
  • Shoppers who prefer a catalog arranged by outcome rather than by molecule.
  • Buyers who want a compounded GHK-Cu topical rather than a cosmetic one.
  • Anyone who wants the month stated on every protocol.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need a price for PT-141 or glutathione on its own.
  • Buyers who want the purity testing shown rather than asserted.
  • Anyone who needs a named company, a named pharmacy or a state list.
  • Shoppers who want injectable options as well as needle-free ones.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Charges the same monthly figure for the nasal and sublingual route of a compound
  • Groups its catalog by goal and prints a protocol count beside each group
  • Says its GHK-Cu topical is "pharmacy-compounded, not the OTC version"
  • Attaches the month to every protocol figure it publishes

Trade-offs

  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Its PT-141 and glutathione lines are sold inside multi-protocol categories with no single figure
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • Says its compounds are "tested for purity" but publishes no certificate of analysis

How we verified this

  • Both sermorelin protocol pages and both NAD+ protocol pages were read in September 2026, and each pair of routes carries the same monthly figure.
  • PT-141 and glutathione sit under a category starting figure rather than a price of their own.
  • EdgeRx's supply-chain wording is quoted from the site in its own words.
  • The purity claim appears with no certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document anywhere on the site.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare EdgeRx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the nasal spray cost more than the sublingual?

No. Both routes of both compounds carry the same monthly figure, and each protocol page links to the other.

Is there a PT-141 price?

Not its own. Sexual and hormonal health is sold as a group of protocols with a single starting figure for the category.

Can I see the purity testing?

No. EdgeRx says its compounds are tested for purity and publishes no certificate of analysis, batch report or lab document.

Who is behind EdgeRx?

No company name appears on any page.

EdgeRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.