Invyncible names six compounding pharmacies with addresses and phone numbers, lets you pick which one fills your prescription, and prints the two states it cannot serve at the top of every product page. What it never says is how long any of its products lasts.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know which facility will fill the order — and to pick it — and who will ask how long one of these items actually lasts
What Invyncible charges
NAD+$192 — the current price against a struck-through $240.00 anchor, with a quantity selector and no billing period or supply length stated anywhere on the pageNAD+ Injections, quantity selector, no supply length stated
Sermorelin$179.10 — the current price against a struck-through $199.00 anchor for the 9 mg presentation, with no billing period or supply length stated anywhere on the pageSermorelin 9 mg, quantity selector, no supply length stated
Glutathione$88 — the current price against a struck-through $110.00 anchor; the page offers a 10 mL and a 30 mL option under one displayed figure and does not say which the figure belongs to, and adds "Refrigeration required. Must ship overnight."Glutathione Injections Program, 10 mL or 30 mL option, one price shown for both
What Invyncible publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Invyncible states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Shipping/Delivery Policy renders in a browser (a plain fetch returns an empty body) and contains zero occurrences of "cancel"; the site links only a FAQ and this page.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the fully rendered Shipping/Delivery Policy, and no refund or returns policy published on the site.
StatedShipping: The most detailed shipping policy we checked, and the carrier is not the patient's choice: "The shipping carriers are already pre-selected for you based on shipping volumes with each pharmacy," FedEx or UPS depending on which network pharmacy the patient's state routes to. Processing takes 5-7 business days after payment; no PO boxes or APOs; refrigerated programs get a single checkout option, Overnight Cold Shipping; a signature may be required on high-value orders. Read in a browser: this page is client-rendered.
Membership fees
Whether Invyncible charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedInvyncible publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Invyncible identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedInvyncible does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Invyncible is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
A page linked from the navigation of every product page lists the pharmacies in the network. Not a category, not a class — six facilities by name, each with a street address, a phone number and a link to its own site.
The page goes further than that. You may choose where your prescription is sent, request a copy of it, and nominate a compounding pharmacy that is not on the list by giving its name, address and phone number during intake.
It warns that price, availability, shipping time and fulfillment may vary at a pharmacy outside the network. That is an honest caveat rather than a discouragement.
Very few sellers in this comparison name a dispensing facility at all, and almost none hand the choice to the patient.
It tells you the two states it cannot serve, before the price
Every product page carries a notice above the product name saying the product is not available in two named states. It is visible body text, not a footnote, and it appears before you see a figure.
So Invyncible is a forty-eight-state seller that says so. Most sellers here either claim every state or say nothing, and you find out during intake or after paying.
If you live in either of those two states, this one is settled before you start.
The prices do not say how long they last
Each peptide page shows a current figure against a struck-through higher one, with a quantity selector beside it. No page states a billing period, a supply length or how many doses an item contains.
None of these figures can honestly be read as a monthly cost. Do not put one next to a subscription rate and call it a fair comparison.
The struck-through number is its own problem. A price shown as a discount against a higher figure is a promotional shape, and nothing on the page says whether that higher figure is ever charged.
One page offers two vial sizes — one three times the other — under a single displayed figure, with nothing saying which size the figure buys. Ask before ordering that one.
The company names itself, and says what it will not promise
The footer of every page names the operating company, says the brand belongs to it, and gives a street address and a phone number. It adds that the affiliated medical practices are independently owned and operated.
The product pages describe each program as provider-reviewed with individualized prescribing, and say plainly that a prescription is not guaranteed and that a licensed provider decides whether treatment is appropriate.
One page warns that the product needs refrigeration and must ship overnight. That belongs in the product description, and that is where Invyncible puts it.
No certificate of analysis, purity report or third-party testing claim appears anywhere, and nothing describes lab work as included.
Who Invyncible suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know which facility will fill their order, and to choose it themselves.
Buyers who want a coverage exclusion stated before the price rather than discovered at intake.
Anyone who wants to take a copy of a prescription to a pharmacy of their own choosing.
Shoppers who want the operating company, its address and its phone number on every page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone in either of the two states named in the notice on every product page.
Readers comparing monthly costs, since no figure here carries a billing period or a supply length.
Buyers who distrust a price presented as a discount against a struck-through anchor.
Anyone ordering the injectable antioxidant who needs to know which vial size the displayed figure covers.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis, which appears nowhere on the site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names six compounding pharmacies in a table with street addresses, phone numbers and websites, rather than describing a category
States that the patient chooses which of those pharmacies fills the prescription, and may nominate one outside the network
Prints its two-state exclusion in visible text at the top of every product page rather than revealing it at checkout
Names the operating company, its brand relationship and a street address in the footer of every page
Warns on the glutathione page that the product needs refrigeration and overnight shipping, before the order is placed
Trade-offs
No product page states a billing period or a supply length, so none of its figures can be read as a monthly cost
Every figure is a discount against a struck-through anchor, which is a promotional shape rather than a settled price
The glutathione page offers two vial sizes under a single displayed figure without saying which it applies to
No certificate of analysis or third-party testing claim appears on any page read
How we verified this
Three product pages and the pharmacy page were read in a browser, as a visitor sees them, and each opened at the address requested.
The pharmacy page is linked from the navigation of every product page and lists six facilities, each with a name, a street address and a phone number.
That page states that the patient chooses which pharmacy receives the prescription, may request a copy of it, and may nominate a facility outside the network during intake.
Every product page prints the two-state exclusion in visible body text above the product name and ahead of the price.
No product page states a billing period, a supply length or a dose count beside its figure, and each figure is shown against a struck-through higher one.
One page offers two vial sizes, one three times the other, under a single displayed figure.
The footer of every page names the operating company with a street address and a phone number, and no page carries certificate, purity or third-party testing language.
A provider to compare Invyncible against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
It names six, in a table with street addresses, phone numbers and websites, and says you choose which one receives the prescription.
Can I use my own pharmacy?
Yes. Give its name, address and phone number during intake. Invyncible warns that price, availability and shipping may differ outside its network.
Where can I not buy from it?
Two states, named in visible text at the top of every product page.
Are the prices monthly?
No page says. There is no billing period, no supply length and no dose count anywhere, so treat these as per-item prices until Invyncible tells you otherwise.
Why are the prices shown as discounts?
Each is a current figure against a struck-through higher one. Nothing on the page says whether the higher figure is ever charged.
Invyncible is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.