Hybrid Medical Solution spreads a wide peptide menu across goal-based pages and links a store where you might expect to buy them. The store sells capsule supplements instead, nothing carries a price, and the footer copyright is two years out of date.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a broad menu organized by goal and will ask for a price
What Hybrid Medical Solution charges
Hybrid Medical Solution does not publish a price today.
Hybrid Medical Solution also sells 10 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Glutathione, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+, Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Hybrid Medical Solution states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 9,429 characters of visible homepage text. The only documents the site links are a privacy policy served as a PDF and a third-party cookie policy — there is no terms of service, refund or cancellation page.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no policy page on the site that could carry one.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Hybrid Medical Solution charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHybrid Medical Solution publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Hybrid Medical Solution identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHybrid Medical Solution names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Hybrid Medical Solution is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide page links out to a storefront on a hosting platform's default address, never rebranded to match the clinic.
The store is open and its catalog loads, so this is not a dead link. It is about a dozen capsule supplements.
Not one of them is a peptide named on the clinic's own pages. If you follow that link expecting to price a compound, you will not find one.
No figure appears on the peptide page either, so the cost of anything here comes from a phone call.
The only company named on the site is the web designer
Hybrid Medical Solution trades under a brand name and nothing more. There is one corporate name anywhere on the page, and the sentence around it credits the agency that built the site.
So you have no entity to check against a state registry, a licensing board or a complaints record before you hand over details.
The footer copyright is two years stale, which is a small thing on its own and a poor sign next to the rest.
Ten compounds named, and two documents that are not certificates
The menu is genuinely broad. Ten of the compounds compared here are named, plus four more, sorted by goal rather than by molecule.
The page links two documents. They are a privacy policy and a consent form, not a certificate of analysis or a test result.
Nothing on the site shows what is in a vial or who tested it.
What you will have to ask about
No list of served states is published, so you find out whether the clinic can treat you by starting an intake.
No compounding pharmacy is named, so there is no facility you can look up or check the inspection history of.
Nothing describes lab work as part of what you pay, so budget for testing separately.
Who Hybrid Medical Solution suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a broad compound list organized by goal.
Buyers who want peptides from a practice that also does body-contouring work.
Shoppers in the seller's own region.
Anyone happy to get every number by phone.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a peptide price before they call.
Readers who want the operating company named.
Buyers relying on a current legal footer.
Shoppers looking for PT-141, epitalon, semax or KPV, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Splits a ten-compound menu across goal-based sub-pages rather than listing everything at once
Declares ten of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its linked storefront is open and sells supplements, so no compound on the menu is priced
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The storefront linked from the peptide page was opened and its catalog read; it carries capsule supplements and no peptide named on the clinic's own pages.
The peptide page carries no figure anywhere in its text.
The one corporate name on the page sits in a sentence crediting the site's design agency, so no operating company is published.
The two documents the page links are a privacy policy and a consent form.
The brand and the trading name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Hybrid Medical Solution against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.