Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center quotes its growth-hormone peptide by the syringe, at a fifth and a third of a milliliter, and never prints the concentration in that syringe. Without it, neither figure turns into a dose or a monthly cost.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see what a peptide price looks like when a clinic quotes it the way it draws it up
What Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center charges
Sermorelin$165 — Per MILLILITER, not per month: printed as "Sermorelin Therapy – $165/.2mL | $200/.3mL". Two syringe volumes at two figures, and the page does not print the concentration, so neither figure can be converted into a monthly cost or compared against any subscription on this rosterPer 0.2 mL — the smaller of two published volumes
CJC-1295$185/mo — A COMBINATION FIGURE, not A single-COMPOUND one: the page prices "CJC-1295 & Ipamorelin" together and states "Pricing: $185 per month" at the end of that section. It is recorded once, against one compound, because the roster has no two-compound price shape — a reader must not read it as the cost of either peptide aloneCombination therapy with ipamorelin, monthly
Glutathione$40/mo — printed as "Start today for only $40 per month!" at the close of the section headed "Glutathione/ Meno Shot". The lowest monthly peptide figure on this roster, and the section describes the product as aimed at menopausal symptoms rather than sold as a general antioxidantMonthly
Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu and BPC-157 (board ranks no provider).
What Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 172 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. There is nothing on this site to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the whole homepage, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.
Membership fees
Whether Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedDr. Gillis' Wellness Center publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedDr. Gillis' Wellness Center names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pricing page gives the growth-hormone peptide two figures, one for each of two syringe volumes. That is how a clinic writes up a prescription, and it is not something you can hold against a monthly plan.
A volume only becomes a dose once you know the strength of the liquid, and the page never prints one. So the smaller figure cannot be turned into milligrams, into a month, or into anything comparable.
Call and ask for the concentration before you compare this against a subscription price anywhere else.
Two peptides, one combined price
A growth-hormone-releasing analogue and a growth-hormone secretagogue are sold together as a combination therapy, with a single monthly figure at the end of the section that describes both.
That figure buys the pair. It is not the cost of either peptide on its own, and neither one is priced separately anywhere on the page.
If you only want one of the two, the price you would pay is not published.
A long peptide list with three prices on it
The service navigation names a growth-hormone-releasing analogue, a secretagogue pair, a copper peptide, a coenzyme, an antioxidant, a tissue-repair peptide under a marketing name, and a further growth-hormone analogue whose name the page misspells.
Only three of those carry a figure on the pricing page. The rest are services you have to ask about, and dozens of sellers on the roster as a whole declare a wider list, the widest carrying sixteen.
The clinic does define its own marketing name in its own words, naming the underlying compound, which spares you guessing what you would actually be injecting.
The antioxidant is priced monthly and sold as a treatment for menopausal symptoms rather than as a general antioxidant, so read that line as a different offer from the one other sellers make.
A local practice with no company name
No corporate name appears on the pages read. The site names the towns it serves and describes a single regional practice rather than a service that ships to you.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, no certificate of analysis appears anywhere, and no state coverage list is published. For a clinic you drive to, that matters less than it would for a national seller.
If you are not within reach of those towns, this is not a program you can buy into remotely.
Who Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see what a peptide costs when a clinic quotes it the way it draws it up.
Buyers in the towns this practice names, since it treats people in person.
Anyone after compounds that most sellers name and never price.
Shoppers who want a marketing name explained in terms of the actual compound.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing prices, since a per-volume figure with no concentration converts to nothing.
Readers who want a separate price for either peptide in the combination therapy.
Buyers outside the region, because this is a physical practice rather than a shipped program.
Shoppers who want a named company, a named pharmacy, or a certificate of analysis.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
One of the widest clinical peptide lists on this roster, named openly in its own navigation
Publishes a single pricing page covering every service rather than scattering figures across product pages
Defines its own marketing name for a peptide in the seller's own words instead of leaving it opaque
States its service area by naming the towns it serves
Trade-offs
Prices the growth-hormone peptide by syringe volume without printing the concentration, so the figure converts to nothing
Prices two peptides as one combination, so neither has an individual figure
No operating company established on the page read
No dispensing pharmacy named, no certificate of analysis, and a regional clinic model rather than a shipped program
How we verified this
The pricing page was read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
The growth-hormone peptide is quoted per syringe volume, and the page prints no concentration beside either figure.
The combination therapy carries one monthly figure covering both peptides, with no individual price for either.
The antioxidant's figure is presented as a treatment for menopausal symptoms rather than as a general antioxidant price.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.