REMEVi charges one flat figure for a four-week subscription, and that same figure covers both compounds it sells and all three delivery routes of one of them. Four weeks is not a month, and thirteen of them fit in a year.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one all-inclusive figure regardless of compound or route, and who will do the thirteen-charge arithmetic the page leaves out
What REMEVi charges
Sermorelin$145 — per four weeks, not per month — "$145 / 4 wks · All-inclusive · cancel anytime · no insurance billed", labeled by the seller as "Founder's pricing"; thirteen such periods fall in a year. The figure is stated to cover the clinical evaluation, the prescription from a state-licensed compounding pharmacy, injection supplies and shippingFlat 4-week subscription, all-inclusive
NAD+$145 — per four weeks, not per month — "One number. Any delivery form.... NAD+ · 4-week subscription · $145 / 4 wks", labeled "Founder's pricing"; the same figure applies to the injection, the nasal spray and the oral dropper, so choosing a route costs nothing extra hereFlat 4-week subscription, all-inclusive, any delivery form
What REMEVi publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What REMEVi states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your Subscription Service at any time for any reason," but "we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your billing date" or the next charge lands and the cancellation takes effect a cycle later. The homepage advertises the same thing as a selling point — "Cancel anytime — no contracts, no cancellation fees" — against a competitor's "Subscriptions you can't cancel".
StatedRefund: "If you are disqualified by our healthcare provider for a medical reason, you will receive a full refund." That is the only refund ground stated. Note the seller sells 12- and 24-week prepaid blocks at a discount ($567 and $1,074 on one plan) beside a monthly option, and the refund policy does not say how a prepaid block is treated.
Not statedShipping: The Terms and the Cancellation & Refund Policy both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether REMEVi charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeREMEVi states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether REMEVi identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedREMEVi does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
REMEVi is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Both product pages state the price as a four-week subscription, in the pricing block and again in the summary line above it. Neither page calls it a month.
That difference costs you a full extra charge every year. Thirteen four-week periods fit into a calendar year and twelve months do not, so treating this as a monthly rate understates what you spend.
REMEVi never does that arithmetic for you. Nothing on either page turns four-week billing into an annual number, so multiply it out yourself before you compare it with a monthly seller.
One number, whichever form you take it in
The same figure covers both compounds. On the cellular-coenzyme page it also covers three delivery routes — injection, nasal spray and oral dropper — under a heading that makes the point outright.
That is unusual and it is worth money. Elsewhere the route changes the price, so choosing a nasal spray over a needle changes your bill. Here the choice is a clinical one.
The figure is stated to be all-inclusive: the clinical evaluation, the prescription filled by a licensed compounding pharmacy, injection supplies, instructions and shipping.
It is also labeled founder's pricing. That is an introductory rate with no stated end date, so treat it as a figure that can move rather than a settled price.
It describes what it is selling in plain terms
Both pages say the same thing in their own words. What is prescribed here is a non-approved compounded medication, prepared by a state-licensed United States compounding pharmacy under an individual prescription. It is not a generic version of any approved drug, and it has not been clinically studied as a finished product.
That is a full description of the category, and it sits in the body of the page rather than in a footer.
The pages add that a provider may decline to prescribe if the clinical picture does not support it, which is a sentence most sellers in this market avoid writing.
A named reviewer with a license number and a review date is credited on both pages. There is no certificate of analysis or purity report anywhere in the text; the quality claim rests on a merchant-certification badge, which assures something else entirely.
Coverage, the company, and care in Spanish
Both pages print the coverage count in their own words: fifty-one jurisdictions, described as fifty states plus the District of Columbia. A count with its composition attached is easier to check than a vague nationwide claim.
A limited liability company is named in the footer of both pages, alongside an office label.
The intake, the care and the follow-up are advertised in English and Spanish, and the site carries its own Spanish route. That is offered as a service rather than left to a browser translation.
Who REMEVi suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the billing period stated honestly rather than rounded up to a month.
Buyers who want the same price whichever delivery route their provider chooses.
Anyone who wants one figure covering the evaluation, the prescription, the supplies and the shipping.
Spanish-speaking readers who want intake and follow-up care in Spanish as a stated service.
Shoppers who want a seller to describe the compounded category fully on the product page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing monthly costs at face value, since four-week billing adds a charge a year.
Readers who want a price that is not labeled as introductory.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described by its licensing class.
Anyone who wants a certificate of analysis, which appears nowhere on these pages.
Shoppers looking for compounds beyond the two sold here.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its billing unit as four weeks rather than calling it a month, which almost no seller on this roster does
Charges one flat figure across both compounds and, for one of them, across all three delivery routes, so the route costs nothing extra
States on both product pages that what it sells is a non-approved compounded preparation, not a generic of any approved drug, and has not been studied as a finished product
Claims coverage as fifty states plus the District of Columbia and prints the count itself
Runs its intake and its follow-up care in English and Spanish, stated on the page rather than buried in a settings menu
Trade-offs
The figure is labeled founder's pricing, which is a seller telling you the rate is introductory without saying when it ends
Four-week billing produces thirteen charges a year, and nothing on the page converts that into an annual figure for the reader
The compounding pharmacy is described by licensing class and never named
No certificate of analysis appears on any page read; the quality claim rests on a pharmacy certification badge instead
How we verified this
Both product pages were read in September 2026, and each opened at the address requested.
The pricing block and the summary line on each page state the same billing period: four weeks, not a month.
The coverage claim, the count and its composition are the seller's own printed words.
Every statement about the regulatory category comes from the body text of the product pages.
No certificate or purity language appears anywhere in the text of either page.
The operating company is named in the footer of both pages.
A provider to compare REMEVi against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No, and the seller says so. It is a four-week subscription. Thirteen four-week periods fall in a year, so it costs one charge more annually than a monthly rate of the same size.
Does the delivery route change the price?
Not for the cellular coenzyme. The same figure covers the injection, the nasal spray and the oral dropper, and the page says so under a heading of its own.
What is founder's pricing?
The seller's own label for the rate. It signals an introductory price without saying when it ends, so expect it to move.
Where does it serve?
Its pages claim fifty-one jurisdictions, described as fifty states plus the District of Columbia.
Are these approved medications?
No, and both pages say so plainly: non-approved compounded preparations, not generics of any approved drug, not studied as finished products.
REMEVi is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.