Peak Wellness sells one compound and prices every plan length as a plain monthly rate, so there is no prepaid total to unpick. It is also the rare seller that spends a section of its own sales page telling you the human evidence is early.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one NAD+ protocol, a published monthly ladder, and a seller willing to say the evidence is thin
What Peak Wellness charges
NAD+$149/mo — starting at, per month on the 6-month plan; the same table publishes $179/month on a 3-month plan and $199/month on a 1-month planNAD+ 1000 mg vial, subcutaneous
What Peak Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Peak Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancel anytime – no contracts, no cancellation fees. You can pause, skip, or cancel through your account portal or emailing us... Changes take effect at your next billing cycle." Stated in the homepage FAQ, alongside "Everything included. No hidden fees." — the legal pages themselves state no cancellation route.
StatedRefund: The homepage's "no cancellation fees" sits beside a Terms section headed in capitals: "NO REFUND POLICY: ...ANY APPLICABLE FEES AND OTHER CHARGES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART." The Refund Policy page adds one route back — "if you feel we have made an error in the filling of your prescription, please contact us." Canceling is free; getting money back is not offered.
Not statedShipping: The homepage says "Everything included. No hidden fees" without naming shipping; neither the Refund Policy nor the Terms and Conditions states a shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Peak Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedPeak Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Peak Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPeak Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Peak Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The plan table gives a per-month figure for a one-month, a three-month and a six-month term, and each says per month on the page itself.
That matters because most of this market advertises a prepaid total and leaves you to divide it. Here you can read a monthly cost straight off the table.
The headline names the lowest of the three as the starting figure, and the table then tells you which term earns it.
The page also prints a per-day and a per-administration number. Those are the same figures cut smaller, so ignore them when you compare sellers.
A seller arguing against its own category
A section headed before we sell you anything says the rest of the category will claim anything, and that Peak Wellness will not.
The evidence section then separates what is settled biochemistry from what is still building in human trials, and puts the injectable evidence in the second bucket.
It says the effect is subtle and cumulative, and that anyone promising a result on day one is not worth trusting.
That is a sales page choosing to be less persuasive, and it is the strongest reason to read this seller rather than a louder one.
The fifty-state answer, and the sentence beside it
The home page FAQ asks which states Peak Wellness serves and answers with all fifty, in a sentence about the company itself.
A second sentence adds that its telehealth services and partner pharmacy network are available nationwide.
Those are two different claims. A pharmacy network's reach is not the same as a company being licensed to treat you.
Elsewhere in this market that gap has been the difference between a true coverage claim and a false one.
Take the first sentence as the answer, and confirm your own state during the intake.
What Peak Wellness leaves out
The pharmacy is described by license class and sterile-compounding standard on every page, and never named. You cannot look the facility up.
No operating company appears anywhere, so you cannot check who is on the other side of the agreement.
Lab work is not described as included. The FAQ instead explains why routine bloodwork would not show what this product targets.
Another page on the same site carries a headline figure for the weight-loss line. It is a different product and not the price of the compound reviewed here.
Who Peak Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one protocol done properly rather than a wide menu.
Buyers who want every plan length priced as a monthly rate.
Shoppers who want a seller to say where the evidence stops.
Anyone who wants a plain answer about service area.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Buyers who want more than one compound from a single seller.
Anyone who wants the operating company published.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, glutathione, GHK-Cu or anything other than the single compound sold.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes all three rungs of its ladder with a month on each, so no figure has to be derived
States plainly that human trial evidence for injectable NAD+ is early and still building
Says no money is collected before a provider approves the order, and explains the card hold
Answers its own state question directly, and separates its own coverage from its pharmacies’
Trade-offs
Sells exactly one of the compounds this site tracks
Describes "a licensed 503A pharmacy" throughout and never names one
Prints per-day and per-administration divisions of its own figures beside them
Publishes no operating company under a corporate suffix on any page read
A different headline figure for its GLP-1 line sits on the same site and is easy to mistake for this one
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read in September 2026, as a visitor sees it.
All three rungs of the plan table state per month on the page, with no prepaid total to divide.
The per-day and per-administration numbers on the same page are the seller's own arithmetic on figures it already prints whole.
The state answer runs to two sentences: the first is about the company, the second about its pharmacy network being nationwide.
The pharmacy is described by license class and sterile-compounding standard throughout, and no facility is named.
A separate page on the same site carries a headline figure for the weight-loss line, which is a different product.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and a similarly named company found there is a different business.
A provider to compare Peak Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.