Ivím Health prints its membership charge inside the price line on both peptide pages, so the advertised figure never hides what you actually pay each month. Its own two pages then disagree about whether that figure covers a month at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the membership charge printed beside the medication price rather than discovered afterwards
What Ivím Health charges
NAD+$129/mo — the medication figure only, from "1 Month Price $129 + $75/mo Membership" — the membership is mandatory and printed in the same line, so the actual monthly outlay is $204. The same page offers "2 Month Price $74.50/mo billed as $149 upfront + $75/mo Membership", where the $74.50 is a division of a single $149 charge and the membership still appliesWeekly injection, one-month price
Sermorelin$129 — the medication figure only, from "$129 + $75/mo Membership"; this page states no billing period for the $129 at all, unlike the same seller's NAD+ page which labels its own $129 a one-month price. The membership is mandatory either way, so the monthly outlay is at least $204Dissolvable sublingual tablet — the page states it is not an injection
What Ivím Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ivím Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A priced restocking schedule: "Upon cancellation, we will refund any unshipped medication, less an administrative/restocking fee of $100 for each undeveloped three-month portion of your plan or $50 for each undeveloped two-month portion (as applies to four- or six-month programs)." And canceling stops supply immediately: "If your membership is canceled or suspended, or if a payment fails, medication will not be shipped until your membership is reactivated and payment is resolved."
StatedRefund: "All prescribed medications are non-refundable, regardless of usage, program duration, or cancellation of membership," and "All scales and other medical devices provided to you are non-refundable." Only non-prescription supplements may be returned, on stated conditions. Refund eligibility after cancellation is governed by the restocking schedule above rather than by this policy.
Not statedShipping: The 9,392-character Returns policy and the 59,419-character Terms both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; shipping appears only as the thing that stops when a membership lapses.
Membership fees
Whether Ivím Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyIvím Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
$0First month
$75/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Ivím Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedIvím Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Ivím Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The membership sits in the price, not in a footnote
Both peptide pages print the medication figure and the monthly membership charge as one string. There is no asterisk, no separate fees section and nothing to discover at checkout.
That is unusual and worth crediting. A membership tucked into a footer routinely vanishes from comparison tables; one printed in the price line cannot.
Do the arithmetic anyway, because the membership is a big share of the total. On both products your monthly outlay is roughly double the headline medication figure.
One page names the period, the other does not
The cellular-coenzyme page labels its figure a one-month price, and offers a second option labeled a two-month price, shown as a per-month figure with the single upfront charge printed beside it.
The growth-hormone page prints its figure with the membership beside it and no period at all. Nothing says whether it buys a month, a course or a quantity.
Do not assume it matches the other page. Ask what the growth-hormone figure covers before you subscribe.
The two-month option is a prepayment, not a billing cycle: one charge, divided by two for display. Ivím shows both numbers, which is the right way to do it.
The growth-hormone product goes under your tongue
Its page says the product is a dissolvable medication that dissolves under the tongue, and contrasts it explicitly with injections.
That matters if you are shopping this compound on price. Injectable versions of it elsewhere are a different product, and the figures are not interchangeable.
Ivím positions the compound as support during active weight loss — preserving muscle, supporting overnight recovery — rather than as a standalone growth-hormone program.
The coenzyme is a weekly injection prescribed and monitored by Ivím's own clinicians, and the page says existing members pay no additional medication charge for it.
A coming-soon banner over a page that already sells one
A banner runs across the top of both pages announcing peptide therapies as coming soon and inviting you to join a waitlist.
Underneath it, one of those pages sells a peptide, priced, with a qualification button. The navigation files it under body composition and the coenzyme under energy and metabolism, and neither is marked as forthcoming.
Either a wider peptide line is on the way and this one is already live, or the banner is stale. Nothing on the site settles it.
The terms name the operating company with a suite address and a support contact. No state coverage list appears anywhere, no pharmacy is named, and no certificate of analysis is published.
Who Ivím Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the membership charge printed beside the medication price rather than discovered at checkout.
Buyers weighing a prepaid two-month option who want the single charge and the per-month division shown together.
Anyone who wants a sublingual alternative to an injection, stated as such on the product page.
Shoppers who want the operating company named with a street address.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants therapy without a recurring membership, which both products require.
Readers who need to know what period the growth-hormone figure covers, which its page does not say.
Buyers who want an injectable form of that compound, which Ivím does not offer.
Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named or a certificate of analysis, neither of which appears anywhere.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the mandatory membership charge inside the price line on both peptide pages instead of revealing it later
Labels its two-month option as a single upfront charge and shows the per-month division beside it, so the prepayment is visible
Names the operating company, a suite address and a support contact in its own terms
States plainly that the sublingual product is not an injection, which is a form distinction most sellers leave to the reader
Trade-offs
Its sermorelin page attaches no billing period to the medication figure, while the same seller labels the identical figure a one-month price on its other peptide page
A site-wide banner announces peptide therapies as coming soon with a waitlist, above a page already selling a peptide
The membership roughly doubles the monthly outlay on both products, so neither advertised figure is the cost of therapy
No state coverage list, no named pharmacy and no certificate of analysis in any page read
How we verified this
Both product pages and the terms were read in a browser in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
Both peptide pages print the medication figure and the monthly membership charge as one string, with no asterisk and no separate fees section.
The membership charge is a substantial fraction of the medication figure on both products.
The cellular-coenzyme page labels its figure a one-month price and offers a two-month option as a single upfront charge shown beside its per-month division.
The growth-hormone page states no period, supply length or quantity beside its figure.
That page describes the product as a dissolvable medication taken under the tongue and contrasts it with injections.
The terms name the operating company with a suite address and a support contact, and no page carries a state list, a pharmacy name or a certificate of analysis.
A provider to compare Ivím Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.